Active Cases: 32,031

97.71 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 430,346

Total Deaths: 2,098

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 430,346 1,978 13.13 2,098 0.49 4 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 428,368 2,107 13.07 2,094 0.49 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 426,261 2,766 13.0 2,094 0.49 1 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 423,495 2,656 12.92 2,093 0.49 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 420,839 3,282 12.84 2,093 0.5 1 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 417,557 3,119 12.74 2,092 0.5 3 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 414,438 3,070 12.64 2,089 0.5 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 411,368 2,153 12.55 2,089 0.51 3 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 409,215 1,673 12.48 2,086 0.51 1 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 407,542 2,751 12.43 2,085 0.51 1 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 404,791 2,329 12.35 2,084 0.51 2 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 402,462 2,010 12.28 2,082 0.52 3 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 400,452 2,297 12.22 2,079 0.52 3 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 398,155 1,818 12.15 2,076 0.52 2 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 396,337 1,190 12.09 2,074 0.52 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 395,147 667 12.05 2,074 0.52 2 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 394,480 1,010 12.03 2,072 0.53 2 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 393,470 1,040 12.0 2,070 0.53 2 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 392,430 773 11.97 2,068 0.53 1 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 391,657 570 11.95 2,067 0.53 2 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 391,087 585 11.93 2,065 0.53 3 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 390,502 488 11.91 2,062 0.53 2 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 390,014 138 11.9 2,060 0.53 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 389,876 226 11.89 2,060 0.53 1 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 389,650 289 11.89 2,059 0.53 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 389,361 272 11.88 2,059 0.53 1 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 389,089 116 11.87 2,058 0.53 1 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 388,973 218 11.87 2,057 0.53 1 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 388,755 157 11.86 2,056 0.53 1 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 388,598 83 11.85 2,055 0.53 1 0.0