Active Cases: 525

1.60 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,153

Total Deaths: 2

Total Recoveries: 2,442

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 3,153 77 0.1 2 0.06 0 2,442 77.45 27
2021-03-04 - Thu 3,076 44 0.09 2 0.07 0 2,415 78.51 55
2021-03-03 - Wed 3,032 32 0.09 2 0.07 0 2,360 77.84 30
2021-03-02 - Tue 3,000 48 0.09 2 0.07 0 2,330 77.67 31
2021-03-01 - Mon 2,952 45 0.09 2 0.07 0 2,299 77.88 50
2021-02-28 - Sun 2,907 41 0.09 2 0.07 0 2,249 77.36 66
2021-02-27 - Sat 2,866 35 0.09 2 0.07 0 2,183 76.17 33
2021-02-26 - Fri 2,831 30 0.09 2 0.07 0 2,150 75.94 53
2021-02-25 - Thu 2,801 46 0.09 2 0.07 0 2,097 74.87 27
2021-02-24 - Wed 2,755 32 0.08 2 0.07 0 2,070 75.14 67
2021-02-23 - Tue 2,723 30 0.08 2 0.07 0 2,003 73.56 70
2021-02-22 - Mon 2,693 55 0.08 2 0.07 0 1,933 71.78 87
2021-02-21 - Sun 2,638 52 0.08 2 0.08 0 1,846 69.98 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 2,586 35 0.08 2 0.08 0 1,846 71.38 27
2021-02-19 - Fri 2,551 58 0.08 2 0.08 0 1,819 71.31 17
2021-02-18 - Thu 2,493 49 0.08 2 0.08 0 1,802 72.28 25
2021-02-17 - Wed 2,444 28 0.07 2 0.08 0 1,777 72.71 17
2021-02-16 - Tue 2,416 33 0.07 2 0.08 0 1,760 72.85 49
2021-02-15 - Mon 2,383 32 0.07 2 0.08 0 1,711 71.8 29
2021-02-14 - Sun 2,351 58 0.07 2 0.09 0 1,682 71.54 29
2021-02-13 - Sat 2,293 46 0.07 2 0.09 0 1,653 72.09 13
2021-02-12 - Fri 2,247 40 0.07 2 0.09 0 1,640 72.99 22
2021-02-11 - Thu 2,207 33 0.07 2 0.09 0 1,618 73.31 72
2021-02-10 - Wed 2,174 54 0.07 2 0.09 0 1,546 71.11 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 2,120 47 0.06 2 0.09 0 1,546 72.92 53
2021-02-08 - Mon 2,073 50 0.06 2 0.1 0 1,493 72.02 44
2021-02-07 - Sun 2,023 34 0.06 2 0.1 0 1,449 71.63 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 1,989 61 0.06 2 0.1 0 1,449 72.85 19
2021-02-05 - Fri 1,928 38 0.06 2 0.1 0 1,430 74.17 32
2021-02-04 - Thu 1,890 31 0.06 2 0.11 0 1,398 73.97 6