Active Cases: 8,278

19.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 343,281

Total Deaths: 5,895

Total Recoveries: 329,709

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 343,281 540 7.96 5,895 1.72 11 329,709 96.05 764
2021-03-04 - Thu 342,741 722 7.94 5,884 1.72 13 328,945 95.97 845
2021-03-03 - Wed 342,019 599 7.93 5,871 1.72 13 328,100 95.93 783
2021-03-02 - Tue 341,420 505 7.91 5,858 1.72 13 327,317 95.87 1,104
2021-03-01 - Mon 340,915 470 7.9 5,845 1.71 14 326,213 95.69 722
2021-02-28 - Sun 340,445 664 7.89 5,831 1.71 11 325,491 95.61 655
2021-02-27 - Sat 339,781 398 7.87 5,820 1.71 10 324,836 95.6 680
2021-02-26 - Fri 339,383 682 7.87 5,810 1.71 21 324,156 95.51 873
2021-02-25 - Thu 338,701 896 7.85 5,789 1.71 17 323,283 95.45 1,045
2021-02-24 - Wed 337,805 718 7.83 5,772 1.71 16 322,238 95.39 799
2021-02-23 - Tue 337,087 566 7.81 5,756 1.71 14 321,439 95.36 771
2021-02-22 - Mon 336,521 484 7.8 5,742 1.71 15 320,668 95.29 847
2021-02-21 - Sun 336,037 698 7.79 5,727 1.7 16 319,821 95.17 1,026
2021-02-20 - Sat 335,339 876 7.77 5,711 1.7 17 318,795 95.07 1,363
2021-02-19 - Fri 334,463 708 7.75 5,694 1.7 22 317,432 94.91 1,384
2021-02-18 - Thu 333,755 504 7.74 5,672 1.7 17 316,048 94.69 1,251
2021-02-17 - Wed 333,251 572 7.72 5,655 1.7 13 314,797 94.46 1,014
2021-02-16 - Tue 332,679 500 7.71 5,642 1.7 6 313,783 94.32 2,000
2021-02-15 - Mon 332,179 487 7.7 5,636 1.7 15 311,783 93.86 2,487
2021-02-14 - Sun 331,692 707 7.69 5,621 1.69 26 309,296 93.25 2,662
2021-02-13 - Sat 330,985 910 7.67 5,595 1.69 23 306,634 92.64 3,024
2021-02-12 - Fri 330,075 708 7.65 5,572 1.69 22 303,610 91.98 3,000
2021-02-11 - Thu 329,367 891 7.63 5,550 1.69 19 300,610 91.27 2,960
2021-02-10 - Wed 328,476 822 7.61 5,531 1.68 25 297,650 90.62 3,240
2021-02-09 - Tue 327,654 563 7.59 5,506 1.68 26 294,410 89.85 2,108
2021-02-08 - Mon 327,091 627 7.58 5,480 1.68 25 292,302 89.36 2,178
2021-02-07 - Sun 326,464 977 7.57 5,455 1.67 29 290,124 88.87 2,278
2021-02-06 - Sat 325,487 998 7.54 5,426 1.67 35 287,846 88.44 2,356
2021-02-05 - Fri 324,489 1,107 7.52 5,391 1.66 25 285,490 87.98 2,192
2021-02-04 - Thu 323,382 1,181 7.49 5,366 1.66 27 283,298 87.6 2,471