Active Cases: 105,645

12.58 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,648,174

Total Deaths: 60,267

Total Recoveries: 1,406,845

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 1,648,174 8,495 1.96 60,267 3.66 86 1,406,845 85.36 6,911
2021-03-01 - Mon 1,639,679 8,510 1.95 60,181 3.67 108 1,399,934 85.38 6,809
2021-02-28 - Sun 1,631,169 8,010 1.94 60,073 3.68 93 1,393,125 85.41 6,591
2021-02-27 - Sat 1,623,159 7,975 1.93 59,980 3.7 81 1,386,534 85.42 6,612
2021-02-26 - Fri 1,615,184 8,103 1.92 59,899 3.71 69 1,379,922 85.43 7,614
2021-02-25 - Thu 1,607,081 8,206 1.91 59,830 3.72 94 1,372,308 85.39 7,055
2021-02-24 - Wed 1,598,875 8,270 1.9 59,736 3.74 73 1,365,253 85.39 6,712
2021-02-23 - Tue 1,590,605 8,330 1.89 59,663 3.75 91 1,358,541 85.41 7,151
2021-02-22 - Mon 1,582,275 8,263 1.88 59,572 3.76 89 1,351,390 85.41 6,599
2021-02-21 - Sun 1,574,012 7,931 1.87 59,483 3.78 74 1,344,791 85.44 6,914
2021-02-20 - Sat 1,566,081 7,922 1.86 59,409 3.79 68 1,337,877 85.43 6,715
2021-02-19 - Fri 1,558,159 8,017 1.86 59,341 3.81 77 1,331,162 85.43 6,931
2021-02-18 - Thu 1,550,142 8,066 1.85 59,264 3.82 80 1,324,231 85.43 6,619
2021-02-17 - Wed 1,542,076 8,042 1.84 59,184 3.84 67 1,317,612 85.44 6,791
2021-02-16 - Tue 1,534,034 8,011 1.83 59,117 3.85 89 1,310,821 85.45 6,491
2021-02-15 - Mon 1,526,023 7,760 1.82 59,028 3.87 83 1,304,330 85.47 6,307
2021-02-14 - Sun 1,518,263 7,390 1.81 58,945 3.88 62 1,298,023 85.49 6,297
2021-02-13 - Sat 1,510,873 7,120 1.8 58,883 3.9 74 1,291,726 85.5 6,712
2021-02-12 - Fri 1,503,753 7,298 1.79 58,809 3.91 58 1,285,014 85.45 6,157
2021-02-11 - Thu 1,496,455 7,474 1.78 58,751 3.93 65 1,278,857 85.46 6,570
2021-02-10 - Wed 1,488,981 7,585 1.77 58,686 3.94 61 1,272,287 85.45 5,769
2021-02-09 - Tue 1,481,396 7,640 1.76 58,625 3.96 89 1,266,518 85.49 6,473
2021-02-08 - Mon 1,473,756 7,321 1.75 58,536 3.97 67 1,260,045 85.5 6,491
2021-02-07 - Sun 1,466,435 7,065 1.75 58,469 3.99 57 1,253,554 85.48 6,180
2021-02-06 - Sat 1,459,370 6,990 1.74 58,412 4.0 76 1,247,374 85.47 6,054
2021-02-05 - Fri 1,452,380 7,054 1.73 58,336 4.02 80 1,241,320 85.47 5,739
2021-02-04 - Thu 1,445,326 7,040 1.72 58,256 4.03 67 1,235,581 85.49 6,190
2021-02-03 - Wed 1,438,286 6,870 1.71 58,189 4.05 79 1,229,391 85.48 6,194
2021-02-02 - Tue 1,431,416 6,820 1.7 58,110 4.06 72 1,223,197 85.45 6,892
2021-02-01 - Mon 1,424,596 6,597 1.7 58,038 4.07 79 1,216,305 85.38 6,254