Active Cases: 70,930

13.83 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 749,979

Total Deaths: 6,588

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 749,979 8,566 1.46 6,588 0.88 23 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 741,413 7,511 1.45 6,565 0.89 25 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 733,902 7,628 1.43 6,540 0.89 11 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 726,274 7,005 1.42 6,529 0.9 28 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 719,269 6,766 1.4 6,501 0.9 21 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 712,503 6,601 1.39 6,480 0.91 28 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 705,902 5,800 1.38 6,452 0.91 74 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 700,102 4,070 1.37 6,378 0.91 45 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 696,032 3,858 1.36 6,333 0.91 23 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 692,174 4,190 1.35 6,310 0.91 29 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 687,984 4,418 1.34 6,281 0.91 22 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 683,566 4,536 1.33 6,259 0.92 49 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 679,030 4,162 1.32 6,210 0.91 44 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 674,868 4,385 1.32 6,166 0.91 52 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 670,483 3,093 1.31 6,114 0.91 43 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 667,390 2,999 1.3 6,071 0.91 34 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 664,391 3,376 1.3 6,037 0.91 51 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 661,015 3,507 1.29 5,986 0.91 54 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 657,508 3,716 1.28 5,932 0.9 45 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 653,792 4,123 1.28 5,887 0.9 49 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 649,669 4,443 1.27 5,838 0.9 57 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 645,226 3,019 1.26 5,781 0.9 51 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 642,207 3,124 1.25 5,730 0.89 36 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 639,083 3,830 1.25 5,694 0.89 69 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 635,253 4,415 1.24 5,625 0.89 62 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 630,838 4,871 1.23 5,563 0.88 108 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 625,967 5,029 1.22 5,455 0.87 73 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 620,938 5,406 1.21 5,382 0.87 36 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 615,532 3,862 1.2 5,346 0.87 46 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 611,670 4,207 1.19 5,300 0.87 55 0.0