Active Cases: 89

0.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 0

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 1,093

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,210 11 0.01 12 0.99 0 1,093 90.33 4
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,199 15 0.01 12 1.0 0 1,089 90.83 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,184 1 0.0 12 1.01 0 1,089 91.98 7
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,183 5 0.0 12 1.01 0 1,082 91.46 5
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,178 5 0.0 12 1.02 0 1,077 91.43 2
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,173 13 0.0 12 1.02 0 1,075 91.65 1
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,160 7 0.0 12 1.03 0 1,074 92.59 7
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,153 8 0.0 12 1.04 0 1,067 92.54 9
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,145 8 0.0 12 1.05 0 1,058 92.4 3
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,137 5 0.0 12 1.06 0 1,055 92.79 2
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,132 4 0.0 12 1.06 0 1,053 93.02 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,128 7 0.0 12 1.06 0 1,053 93.35 2
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,121 5 0.0 12 1.07 0 1,051 93.76 1
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,116 6 0.0 12 1.08 0 1,050 94.09 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,110 6 0.0 12 1.08 0 1,050 94.59 4
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,104 4 0.0 12 1.09 0 1,046 94.75 1
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,100 3 0.0 12 1.09 0 1,045 95.0 0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,097 7 0.0 12 1.09 1 1,045 95.26 1
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,090 4 0.0 11 1.01 0 1,044 95.78 3
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,086 4 0.0 11 1.01 0 1,041 95.86 3
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,082 4 0.0 11 1.02 0 1,038 95.93 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,078 2 0.0 11 1.02 0 1,038 96.29 4
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,076 3 0.0 11 1.02 0 1,034 96.1 1
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,073 1 0.0 11 1.03 0 1,033 96.27 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,072 2 0.0 11 1.03 0 1,033 96.36 1
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,070 2 0.0 11 1.03 0 1,032 96.45 1
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,068 1 0.0 11 1.03 0 1,031 96.54 2
2021-04-14 - Wed 1,067 5 0.0 11 1.03 0 1,029 96.44 3
2021-04-13 - Tue 1,062 4 0.0 11 1.04 0 1,026 96.61 0
2021-04-12 - Mon 1,058 1 0.0 11 1.04 0 1,026 96.98 4