Active Cases: 87

0.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 16,325

Total Deaths: 846

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-15 - Fri 16,325 4 0.07 846 5.18 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 16,321 8 0.07 846 5.18 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 16,313 4 0.07 846 5.19 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 16,309 4 0.07 846 5.19 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 16,305 11 0.07 846 5.19 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 16,294 7 0.07 846 5.19 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 16,287 4 0.07 846 5.19 1 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 16,283 12 0.07 845 5.19 1 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 16,271 4 0.07 844 5.19 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 16,267 5 0.07 844 5.19 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 16,262 7 0.07 844 5.19 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 16,255 5 0.07 844 5.19 1 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 16,250 6 0.07 843 5.19 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 16,244 10 0.07 843 5.19 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 16,234 11 0.07 843 5.19 1 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 16,223 7 0.07 842 5.19 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 16,216 11 0.07 842 5.19 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 16,205 7 0.07 842 5.2 0 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 16,198 9 0.07 842 5.2 1 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 16,189 8 0.07 841 5.19 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 16,181 5 0.07 841 5.2 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 16,176 8 0.07 841 5.2 0 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 16,168 9 0.07 841 5.2 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 16,159 7 0.07 841 5.2 1 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 16,152 5 0.07 840 5.2 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 16,147 6 0.07 840 5.2 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 16,141 12 0.07 840 5.2 1 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 16,129 6 0.07 839 5.2 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 16,123 8 0.07 839 5.2 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 16,115 12 0.07 839 5.21 0 0.0