Active Cases: 32,196

3.31 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 10,706,111

Total Deaths: 43,075

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 10,706,111 0 11.0 43,075 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 10,706,111 4,315 11.0 43,075 0.4 3 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 10,701,796 0 10.99 43,072 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 10,701,796 1,831 10.99 43,072 0.4 1 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 10,699,965 1,785 10.99 43,071 0.4 4 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 10,698,180 1,550 10.99 43,067 0.4 2 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 10,696,630 1,594 10.99 43,065 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 10,695,036 4,565 10.99 43,065 0.4 2 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 10,690,471 6,499 10.98 43,063 0.4 3 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 10,683,972 0 10.98 43,060 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 10,683,972 2,758 10.98 43,060 0.4 2 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 10,681,214 2,855 10.97 43,058 0.4 1 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 10,678,359 2,175 10.97 43,057 0.4 1 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 10,676,184 2,269 10.97 43,056 0.4 1 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 10,673,915 3,345 10.97 43,055 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 10,670,570 3,819 10.96 43,055 0.4 6 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 10,666,751 4,305 10.96 43,049 0.4 2 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 10,662,446 3,088 10.95 43,047 0.4 3 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 10,659,358 2,709 10.95 43,044 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 10,656,649 3,123 10.95 43,044 0.4 2 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 10,653,526 3,717 10.94 43,042 0.4 1 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 10,649,809 5,109 10.94 43,041 0.4 3 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 10,644,700 6,068 10.94 43,038 0.4 1 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 10,638,632 18,429 10.93 43,037 0.4 8 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 10,620,203 48,431 10.91 43,029 0.41 8 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 10,571,772 8,270 10.86 43,021 0.41 8 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 10,563,502 0 10.85 43,013 0.41 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 10,563,502 8,813 10.85 43,013 0.41 9 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 10,554,689 10,365 10.84 43,004 0.41 6 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 10,544,324 41,734 10.83 42,998 0.41 16 0.0