Active Cases: 782

0.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,816

Total Deaths: 35

Total Recoveries: 2,657

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 3,816 106 0.0 35 0.92 0 2,657 69.63 0
2021-05-13 - Thu 3,710 87 0.0 35 0.94 0 2,657 71.62 21
2021-05-12 - Wed 3,623 86 0.0 35 0.97 0 2,636 72.76 18
2021-05-11 - Tue 3,537 76 0.0 35 0.99 0 2,618 74.02 16
2021-05-10 - Mon 3,461 129 0.0 35 1.01 0 2,602 75.18 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 3,332 102 0.0 35 1.05 0 2,602 78.09 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 3,230 93 0.0 35 1.08 0 2,602 80.56 42
2021-05-07 - Fri 3,137 47 0.0 35 1.12 0 2,560 81.61 0
2021-05-06 - Thu 3,090 68 0.0 35 1.13 0 2,560 82.85 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 3,022 27 0.0 35 1.16 0 2,560 84.71 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,995 14 0.0 35 1.17 0 2,560 85.48 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,981 39 0.0 35 1.17 0 2,560 85.88 11
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,942 0 0.0 35 1.19 0 2,549 86.64 1
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,942 14 0.0 35 1.19 0 2,548 86.61 32
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,928 18 0.0 35 1.2 0 2,516 85.93 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,910 45 0.0 35 1.2 0 2,516 86.46 0
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,865 8 0.0 35 1.22 0 2,516 87.82 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,857 5 0.0 35 1.23 0 2,516 88.06 0
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,852 9 0.0 35 1.23 0 2,516 88.22 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,843 10 0.0 35 1.23 0 2,516 88.5 26
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,833 3 0.0 35 1.24 0 2,490 87.89 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,830 14 0.0 35 1.24 0 2,490 87.99 0
2021-04-22 - Thu 2,816 16 0.0 35 1.24 0 2,490 88.42 0
2021-04-21 - Wed 2,800 0 0.0 35 1.25 0 2,490 88.93 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 2,800 9 0.0 35 1.25 0 2,490 88.93 15
2021-04-19 - Mon 2,791 10 0.0 35 1.25 0 2,475 88.68 0
2021-04-18 - Sun 2,781 1 0.0 35 1.26 0 2,475 89.0 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 2,780 8 0.0 35 1.26 0 2,475 89.03 30
2021-04-16 - Fri 2,772 14 0.0 35 1.26 0 2,445 88.2 0
2021-04-15 - Thu 2,758 25 0.0 35 1.27 0 2,445 88.65 0