Active Cases: 87,113

8.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 141,122

Total Deaths: 1,161

Total Recoveries: 35,484

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 141,122 7,717 0.14 1,161 0.82 139 35,484 25.14 3,704
2021-07-30 - Fri 133,405 9,765 0.14 1,022 0.77 392 31,780 23.82 4,323
2021-07-29 - Thu 123,640 6,519 0.13 630 0.51 106 27,457 22.21 4,511
2021-07-28 - Wed 117,121 8,010 0.12 524 0.45 0 22,946 19.59 1,602
2021-07-27 - Tue 109,111 7,938 0.11 524 0.48 0 21,344 19.56 2,002
2021-07-26 - Mon 101,173 6,260 0.1 524 0.52 154 19,342 19.12 1,759
2021-07-25 - Sun 94,913 16,644 0.1 370 0.39 0 17,583 18.53 4,162
2021-07-24 - Sat 78,269 0 0.08 370 0.47 0 13,421 17.15 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 78,269 7,125 0.08 370 0.47 0 13,421 17.15 1,450
2021-07-22 - Thu 71,144 5,537 0.07 370 0.52 36 11,971 16.83 528
2021-07-21 - Wed 65,607 5,427 0.07 334 0.51 0 11,443 17.44 396
2021-07-20 - Tue 60,180 4,335 0.06 334 0.56 80 11,047 18.36 380
2021-07-19 - Mon 55,845 4,843 0.06 254 0.45 29 10,667 19.1 355
2021-07-18 - Sun 51,002 4,710 0.05 225 0.44 0 10,312 20.22 292
2021-07-17 - Sat 46,292 4,004 0.05 225 0.49 18 10,020 21.65 332
2021-07-16 - Fri 42,288 4,049 0.04 207 0.49 69 9,688 22.91 64
2021-07-15 - Thu 38,239 2,830 0.04 138 0.36 6 9,624 25.17 71
2021-07-14 - Wed 35,409 2,744 0.04 132 0.37 7 9,553 26.98 222
2021-07-13 - Tue 32,665 2,187 0.03 125 0.38 2 9,331 28.57 56
2021-07-12 - Mon 30,478 2,008 0.03 123 0.4 11 9,275 30.43 71
2021-07-11 - Sun 28,470 1,862 0.03 112 0.39 2 9,204 32.33 220
2021-07-10 - Sat 26,608 1,798 0.03 110 0.41 6 8,984 33.76 34
2021-07-09 - Fri 24,810 1,425 0.03 104 0.42 2 8,950 36.07 393
2021-07-08 - Thu 23,385 1,044 0.02 102 0.44 5 8,557 36.59 480
2021-07-07 - Wed 22,341 1,029 0.02 97 0.43 7 8,077 36.15 55
2021-07-06 - Tue 21,312 1,051 0.02 90 0.42 4 8,022 37.64 203
2021-07-05 - Mon 20,261 951 0.02 86 0.42 0 7,819 38.59 176
2021-07-04 - Sun 19,310 950 0.02 86 0.45 2 7,643 39.58 248
2021-07-03 - Sat 18,360 458 0.02 84 0.46 3 7,395 40.28 148
2021-07-02 - Fri 17,902 590 0.02 81 0.45 0 7,247 40.48 266