Active Cases: 20

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 369

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 341

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 369 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 341 92.41 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 369 14 0.0 0 0.0 0 341 92.41 1
2020-07-05 - Sun 355 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 340 95.77 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 355 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 340 95.77 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 355 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 340 95.77 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 355 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 340 95.77 5
2020-07-01 - Wed 355 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 335 94.37 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 355 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 335 94.37 5
2020-06-29 - Mon 355 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 330 92.96 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 355 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 330 92.96 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 355 2 0.0 0 0.0 0 330 92.96 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 353 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 330 93.48 1
2020-06-25 - Thu 352 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 329 93.47 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 352 3 0.0 0 0.0 0 329 93.47 1
2020-06-23 - Tue 349 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 328 93.98 1
2020-06-22 - Mon 349 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 327 93.7 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 349 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 327 93.7 1
2020-06-20 - Sat 349 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 326 93.41 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 349 7 0.0 0 0.0 0 326 93.41 1
2020-06-18 - Thu 342 7 0.0 0 0.0 0 325 95.03 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 335 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 325 97.01 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 334 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 325 97.31 2
2020-06-15 - Mon 334 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 323 96.71 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 334 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 323 96.71 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 334 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 323 96.71 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 333 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 323 97.0 2
2020-06-11 - Thu 332 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 321 96.69 1
2020-06-10 - Wed 332 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 320 96.39 4
2020-06-09 - Tue 332 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 316 95.18 0
2020-06-08 - Mon 332 3 0.0 0 0.0 0 316 95.18 9