Active Cases: 238

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,526,591

Total Deaths: 43,186

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 11,526,591 14 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 11,526,577 11 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 11,526,566 7 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 11,526,559 17 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 11,526,542 20 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 11,526,522 14 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 11,526,508 11 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 11,526,497 36 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 11,526,461 53 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 11,526,408 13 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 11,526,395 18 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 11,526,377 12 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 11,526,365 17 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 11,526,348 9 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 11,526,339 7 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 11,526,332 3 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 11,526,329 11 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 11,526,318 17 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 11,526,301 17 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 11,526,284 30 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 11,526,254 41 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 11,526,213 46 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 11,526,167 27 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 11,526,140 22 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 11,526,118 29 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 11,526,089 55 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 11,526,034 88 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 11,525,946 35 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 11,525,911 77 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 11,525,834 71 11.84 43,186 0.37 0 0.0