Active Cases: 1,245

1.26 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 458,921

Total Deaths: 11,051

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 458,921 0 4.63 11,051 2.41 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 458,921 0 4.63 11,051 2.41 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 458,921 0 4.63 11,051 2.41 0 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 458,921 0 4.63 11,051 2.41 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 458,921 0 4.63 11,051 2.41 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 458,921 0 4.63 11,051 2.41 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 458,921 352 4.63 11,051 2.41 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 458,569 546 4.63 11,051 2.41 8 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 458,023 0 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 458,023 347 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 457,676 0 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 457,676 0 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 457,676 0 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 457,676 0 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 457,676 0 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 457,676 133 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 457,543 0 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 457,543 35 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 457,508 0 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 457,508 49 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 457,459 0 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 457,459 0 4.62 11,043 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 457,459 53 4.62 11,043 2.41 2 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 457,406 0 4.62 11,041 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 457,406 0 4.62 11,041 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 457,406 0 4.62 11,041 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 457,406 210 4.62 11,041 2.41 2 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 457,196 0 4.62 11,039 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 457,196 0 4.62 11,039 2.41 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 457,196 0 4.62 11,039 2.41 0 0.0