Active Cases: 16,587

16.75 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 297,111

Total Deaths: 7,834

Total Recoveries: 100,697

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 297,111 2,550 3.0 7,834 2.64 41 100,697 33.89 818
2021-07-30 - Fri 294,561 1,592 2.97 7,793 2.65 35 99,879 33.91 807
2021-07-29 - Thu 292,969 1,282 2.96 7,758 2.65 45 99,072 33.82 662
2021-07-28 - Wed 291,687 1,240 2.94 7,713 2.64 63 98,410 33.74 699
2021-07-27 - Tue 290,447 3,812 2.93 7,650 2.63 56 97,711 33.64 281
2021-07-26 - Mon 286,635 0 2.89 7,594 2.65 0 97,430 33.99 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 286,635 1,260 2.89 7,594 2.65 36 97,430 33.99 230
2021-07-24 - Sat 285,375 0 2.88 7,558 2.65 0 97,200 34.06 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 285,375 1,188 2.88 7,558 2.65 23 97,200 34.06 361
2021-07-22 - Thu 284,187 1,501 2.87 7,535 2.65 28 96,839 34.08 387
2021-07-21 - Wed 282,686 1,082 2.85 7,507 2.66 25 96,452 34.12 613
2021-07-20 - Tue 281,604 3,630 2.84 7,482 2.66 91 95,839 34.03 528
2021-07-19 - Mon 277,974 0 2.81 7,391 2.66 0 95,311 34.29 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 277,974 0 2.81 7,391 2.66 0 95,311 34.29 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 277,974 0 2.81 7,391 2.66 0 95,311 34.29 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 277,974 985 2.81 7,391 2.66 35 95,311 34.29 311
2021-07-15 - Thu 276,989 1,314 2.8 7,356 2.66 32 95,000 34.3 269
2021-07-14 - Wed 275,675 698 2.78 7,324 2.66 36 94,731 34.36 191
2021-07-13 - Tue 274,977 499 2.78 7,288 2.65 29 94,540 34.38 149
2021-07-12 - Mon 274,478 776 2.77 7,259 2.64 9 94,391 34.39 148
2021-07-11 - Sun 273,702 972 2.76 7,250 2.65 29 94,243 34.43 189
2021-07-10 - Sat 272,730 1,111 2.75 7,221 2.65 29 94,054 34.49 177
2021-07-09 - Fri 271,619 930 2.74 7,192 2.65 17 93,877 34.56 34
2021-07-08 - Thu 270,689 669 2.73 7,175 2.65 26 93,843 34.67 189
2021-07-07 - Wed 270,020 1,020 2.73 7,149 2.65 20 93,654 34.68 174
2021-07-06 - Tue 269,000 1,142 2.72 7,129 2.65 40 93,480 34.75 276
2021-07-05 - Mon 267,858 940 2.7 7,089 2.65 8 93,204 34.8 245
2021-07-04 - Sun 266,918 1,744 2.69 7,081 2.65 22 92,959 34.83 314
2021-07-03 - Sat 265,174 1,798 2.68 7,059 2.66 29 92,645 34.94 173
2021-07-02 - Fri 263,376 616 2.66 7,030 2.67 25 92,472 35.11 18