Active Cases: 12,632

12.75 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 220,988

Total Deaths: 5,701

Total Recoveries: 81,639

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 220,988 0 2.23 5,701 2.58 0 81,639 36.94 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 220,988 803 2.23 5,701 2.58 36 81,639 36.94 257
2021-05-10 - Mon 220,185 897 2.22 5,665 2.57 48 81,382 36.96 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 219,288 958 2.21 5,617 2.56 32 81,382 37.11 222
2021-05-08 - Sat 218,330 735 2.2 5,585 2.56 83 81,160 37.17 577
2021-05-07 - Fri 217,595 631 2.2 5,502 2.53 63 80,583 37.03 658
2021-05-06 - Thu 216,964 1,131 2.19 5,439 2.51 53 79,925 36.84 575
2021-05-05 - Wed 215,833 1,358 2.18 5,386 2.5 19 79,350 36.76 57
2021-05-04 - Tue 214,475 505 2.17 5,367 2.5 33 79,293 36.97 197
2021-05-03 - Mon 213,970 803 2.16 5,334 2.49 16 79,096 36.97 290
2021-05-02 - Sun 213,167 834 2.15 5,318 2.49 37 78,806 36.97 183
2021-05-01 - Sat 212,333 1,257 2.14 5,281 2.49 20 78,623 37.03 106
2021-04-30 - Fri 211,076 1,586 2.13 5,261 2.49 38 78,517 37.2 377
2021-04-29 - Thu 209,490 1,134 2.12 5,223 2.49 11 78,140 37.3 13
2021-04-28 - Wed 208,356 1,036 2.1 5,212 2.5 19 78,127 37.5 313
2021-04-27 - Tue 207,320 413 2.09 5,193 2.5 52 77,814 37.53 135
2021-04-26 - Mon 206,907 526 2.09 5,141 2.48 41 77,679 37.54 140
2021-04-25 - Sun 206,381 685 2.08 5,100 2.47 5 77,539 37.57 8
2021-04-24 - Sat 205,696 868 2.08 5,095 2.48 48 77,531 37.69 100
2021-04-23 - Fri 204,828 1,469 2.07 5,047 2.46 66 77,431 37.8 411
2021-04-22 - Thu 203,359 946 2.05 4,981 2.45 5 77,020 37.87 574
2021-04-21 - Wed 202,413 736 2.04 4,976 2.46 13 76,446 37.77 107
2021-04-20 - Tue 201,677 742 2.04 4,963 2.46 6 76,339 37.85 0
2021-04-19 - Mon 200,935 676 2.03 4,957 2.47 3 76,339 37.99 104
2021-04-18 - Sun 200,259 577 2.02 4,954 2.47 20 76,235 38.07 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 199,682 707 2.02 4,934 2.47 5 76,235 38.18 21
2021-04-16 - Fri 198,975 761 2.01 4,929 2.48 24 76,214 38.3 84
2021-04-15 - Thu 198,214 1,510 2.0 4,905 2.47 32 76,130 38.41 49
2021-04-14 - Wed 196,704 618 1.99 4,873 2.48 12 76,081 38.68 129
2021-04-13 - Tue 196,086 306 1.98 4,861 2.48 57 75,952 38.73 156