Active Cases: 4,734

8.54 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 103,851

Total Deaths: 982

Total Recoveries: 46,000

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-27 - Tue 103,851 612 1.87 982 0.95 1 46,000 44.29 0
2021-07-26 - Mon 103,239 267 1.86 981 0.95 1 46,000 44.56 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 102,972 930 1.86 980 0.95 1 46,000 44.67 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 102,042 0 1.84 979 0.96 0 46,000 45.08 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 102,042 412 1.84 979 0.96 0 46,000 45.08 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 101,630 404 1.83 980 0.96 2 46,000 45.26 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 101,226 453 1.83 978 0.97 0 46,000 45.44 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 100,773 461 1.82 978 0.97 0 46,000 45.65 0
2021-07-19 - Mon 100,312 156 1.81 979 0.98 0 46,000 45.86 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 100,156 180 1.81 979 0.98 0 46,000 45.93 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 99,976 384 1.8 979 0.98 1 46,000 46.01 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 99,592 380 1.8 978 0.98 0 46,000 46.19 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 99,212 324 1.79 978 0.99 0 46,000 46.37 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 98,888 383 1.78 978 0.99 2 46,000 46.52 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 98,505 290 1.78 976 0.99 0 46,000 46.7 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 98,215 133 1.77 976 0.99 0 46,000 46.84 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 98,082 138 1.77 976 1.0 0 46,000 46.9 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 97,944 293 1.77 976 1.0 0 46,000 46.97 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 97,651 302 1.76 976 1.0 0 46,000 47.11 0
2021-07-08 - Thu 97,349 300 1.76 976 1.0 0 46,000 47.25 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 97,049 258 1.75 976 1.01 3 46,000 47.4 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 96,791 222 1.75 973 1.01 0 46,000 47.53 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 96,569 106 1.74 973 1.01 0 46,000 47.63 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 96,463 91 1.74 973 1.01 0 46,000 47.69 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 96,372 192 1.74 973 1.01 0 46,000 47.73 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 96,180 216 1.74 973 1.01 0 46,000 47.83 0
2021-07-01 - Thu 95,964 222 1.73 973 1.01 4 46,000 47.93 0
2021-06-30 - Wed 95,742 355 1.73 969 1.01 0 46,000 48.05 0
2021-06-29 - Tue 95,387 219 1.72 969 1.02 0 46,000 48.22 0
2021-06-28 - Mon 95,168 84 1.72 969 1.02 0 46,000 48.34 0