Active Cases: 2,724

4.92 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 89,686

Total Deaths: 931

Total Recoveries: 46,000

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 89,686 154 1.62 931 1.04 1 46,000 51.29 0
2021-05-13 - Thu 89,532 262 1.62 930 1.04 0 46,000 51.38 0
2021-05-12 - Wed 89,270 280 1.61 930 1.04 3 46,000 51.53 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 88,990 124 1.61 927 1.04 5 46,000 51.69 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 88,866 143 1.6 922 1.04 0 46,000 51.76 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 88,723 162 1.6 922 1.04 0 46,000 51.85 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 88,561 229 1.6 922 1.04 0 46,000 51.94 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 88,332 254 1.59 922 1.04 3 46,000 52.08 0
2021-05-06 - Thu 88,078 280 1.59 919 1.04 1 46,000 52.23 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 87,798 269 1.58 918 1.05 2 46,000 52.39 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 87,529 184 1.58 916 1.05 1 46,000 52.55 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 87,345 117 1.58 915 1.05 1 46,000 52.66 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 87,228 132 1.57 914 1.05 0 46,000 52.74 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 87,096 288 1.57 914 1.05 0 46,000 52.82 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 86,808 195 1.57 914 1.05 1 46,000 52.99 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 86,613 208 1.56 913 1.05 5 46,000 53.11 0
2021-04-28 - Wed 86,405 244 1.56 908 1.05 0 46,000 53.24 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 86,161 224 1.56 908 1.05 2 46,000 53.39 0
2021-04-26 - Mon 85,937 133 1.55 906 1.05 3 46,000 53.53 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 85,804 197 1.55 903 1.05 0 46,000 53.61 0
2021-04-24 - Sat 85,607 263 1.55 903 1.05 0 46,000 53.73 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 85,344 267 1.54 903 1.06 1 46,000 53.9 0
2021-04-22 - Thu 85,077 280 1.54 902 1.06 3 46,000 54.07 0
2021-04-21 - Wed 84,797 296 1.53 899 1.06 6 46,000 54.25 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 84,501 214 1.53 893 1.06 2 46,000 54.44 0
2021-04-19 - Mon 84,287 156 1.52 891 1.06 4 46,000 54.58 0
2021-04-18 - Sun 84,131 498 1.52 887 1.05 0 46,000 54.68 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 83,633 0 1.51 887 1.06 0 46,000 55.0 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 83,633 380 1.51 887 1.06 2 46,000 55.0 0
2021-04-15 - Thu 83,253 289 1.5 885 1.06 4 46,000 55.25 0