Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,081,225

Total Deaths: 4,406

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 1,081,225 0 19.51 4,406 0.41 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 1,081,225 0 19.51 4,406 0.41 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 1,081,225 11,485 19.51 4,406 0.41 122 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 1,069,740 0 19.31 4,284 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 1,069,740 0 19.31 4,284 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 1,069,740 0 19.31 4,284 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 1,069,740 0 19.31 4,284 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 1,069,740 0 19.31 4,284 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 1,069,740 0 19.31 4,284 0.4 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 1,069,740 16,973 19.31 4,284 0.4 134 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 1,052,767 0 19.0 4,150 0.39 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 1,052,767 0 19.0 4,150 0.39 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 1,052,767 0 19.0 4,150 0.39 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 1,052,767 0 19.0 4,150 0.39 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 1,052,767 0 19.0 4,150 0.39 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 1,052,767 0 19.0 4,150 0.39 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 1,052,767 29,754 19.0 4,150 0.39 211 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 1,023,013 0 18.46 3,939 0.39 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 1,023,013 0 18.46 3,939 0.39 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 1,023,013 0 18.46 3,939 0.39 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 1,023,013 0 18.46 3,939 0.39 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 1,023,013 0 18.46 3,939 0.39 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 1,023,013 0 18.46 3,939 0.39 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 1,023,013 22,541 18.46 3,939 0.39 301 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 1,000,472 0 18.06 3,638 0.36 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 1,000,472 0 18.06 3,638 0.36 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 1,000,472 0 18.06 3,638 0.36 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 1,000,472 0 18.06 3,638 0.36 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 1,000,472 0 18.06 3,638 0.36 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 1,000,472 0 18.06 3,638 0.36 0 0.0