Active Cases: 610

0.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 87,633

Total Deaths: 1,338

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 87,633 0 0.1 1,338 1.53 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 87,633 0 0.1 1,338 1.53 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 87,633 0 0.1 1,338 1.53 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 87,633 0 0.1 1,338 1.53 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 87,633 0 0.1 1,338 1.53 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 87,633 610 0.1 1,338 1.53 1 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 87,023 0 0.1 1,337 1.54 0 0.0