Active Cases: 168

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 95,514

Total Deaths: 1,463

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-01 - Wed 95,514 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 95,514 1 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 95,513 40 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 95,473 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 95,473 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 95,473 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 95,473 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 95,473 1 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 95,472 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 95,472 126 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 95,346 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 95,346 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 95,346 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 95,346 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 95,346 1 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 95,345 0 0.11 1,463 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 95,345 172 0.11 1,463 1.53 1 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-07 - Sat 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-06 - Fri 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-05 - Thu 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-04 - Wed 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-03 - Tue 95,173 0 0.11 1,462 1.54 0 0.0