Active Cases: 319

0.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 57,402

Total Deaths: 1,091

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 57,402 0 0.06 1,091 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 57,402 64 0.06 1,091 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 57,338 0 0.06 1,091 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 57,338 69 0.06 1,091 1.9 2 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 57,269 0 0.06 1,089 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 57,269 0 0.06 1,089 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 57,269 0 0.06 1,089 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 57,269 0 0.06 1,089 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 57,269 22 0.06 1,089 1.9 2 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 57,247 0 0.06 1,087 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 57,247 121 0.06 1,087 1.9 1 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 57,126 0 0.06 1,086 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 57,126 0 0.06 1,086 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 57,126 43 0.06 1,086 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 57,083 0 0.06 1,086 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 57,083 49 0.06 1,086 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 57,034 37 0.06 1,086 1.9 2 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 56,997 0 0.06 1,084 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 56,997 0 0.06 1,084 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 56,997 60 0.06 1,084 1.9 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 56,937 75 0.06 1,084 1.9 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 56,862 0 0.06 1,084 1.91 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 56,862 0 0.06 1,084 1.91 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 56,862 245 0.06 1,084 1.91 1 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 56,617 0 0.06 1,083 1.91 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 56,617 0 0.06 1,083 1.91 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 56,617 154 0.06 1,083 1.91 15 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 56,463 0 0.06 1,068 1.89 0 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 56,463 0 0.06 1,068 1.89 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 56,463 0 0.06 1,068 1.89 0 0.0