Active Cases: 842

0.32 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 50,004

Total Deaths: 328

Total Recoveries: 49,187

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 50,004 93 0.19 328 0.66 2 49,187 98.37 70
2021-07-30 - Fri 49,911 136 0.19 326 0.65 0 49,117 98.41 77
2021-07-29 - Thu 49,775 76 0.19 326 0.65 0 49,040 98.52 74
2021-07-28 - Wed 49,699 0 0.19 326 0.66 0 48,966 98.53 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 49,699 107 0.19 326 0.66 2 48,966 98.53 133
2021-07-26 - Mon 49,592 38 0.19 324 0.65 0 48,833 98.47 55
2021-07-25 - Sun 49,554 168 0.19 324 0.65 0 48,778 98.43 123
2021-07-24 - Sat 49,386 0 0.19 324 0.66 0 48,655 98.52 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 49,386 98 0.19 324 0.66 2 48,655 98.52 118
2021-07-22 - Thu 49,288 0 0.19 322 0.65 0 48,537 98.48 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 49,288 69 0.19 322 0.65 0 48,537 98.48 44
2021-07-20 - Tue 49,219 23 0.19 322 0.65 2 48,493 98.52 48
2021-07-19 - Mon 49,196 71 0.19 320 0.65 0 48,445 98.47 40
2021-07-18 - Sun 49,125 56 0.19 320 0.65 0 48,405 98.53 29
2021-07-17 - Sat 49,069 70 0.19 320 0.65 1 48,376 98.59 26
2021-07-16 - Fri 48,999 40 0.19 319 0.65 0 48,350 98.68 19
2021-07-15 - Thu 48,959 56 0.19 319 0.65 0 48,331 98.72 53
2021-07-14 - Wed 48,903 34 0.19 319 0.65 0 48,278 98.72 36
2021-07-13 - Tue 48,869 93 0.19 319 0.65 1 48,242 98.72 157
2021-07-12 - Mon 48,776 0 0.18 318 0.65 0 48,085 98.58 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 48,776 0 0.18 318 0.65 0 48,085 98.58 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 48,776 37 0.18 318 0.65 1 48,085 98.58 39
2021-07-09 - Fri 48,739 46 0.18 317 0.65 1 48,046 98.58 24
2021-07-08 - Thu 48,693 59 0.18 316 0.65 1 48,022 98.62 28
2021-07-07 - Wed 48,634 54 0.18 315 0.65 0 47,994 98.68 24
2021-07-06 - Tue 48,580 16 0.18 315 0.65 0 47,970 98.74 34
2021-07-05 - Mon 48,564 51 0.18 315 0.65 0 47,936 98.71 19
2021-07-04 - Sun 48,513 135 0.18 315 0.65 0 47,917 98.77 55
2021-07-03 - Sat 48,378 0 0.18 315 0.65 0 47,862 98.93 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 48,378 73 0.18 315 0.65 2 47,862 98.93 28