Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 0

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 45,874

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 46,484 41 0.18 292 0.63 1 45,910 98.77 36
2021-05-11 - Tue 46,443 1 0.18 291 0.63 0 45,874 98.77 27
2021-05-10 - Mon 46,442 57 0.18 291 0.63 0 45,847 98.72 36
2021-05-09 - Sun 46,385 41 0.18 291 0.63 0 45,811 98.76 21
2021-05-08 - Sat 46,344 29 0.18 291 0.63 0 45,790 98.8 26
2021-05-07 - Fri 46,315 84 0.18 291 0.63 0 45,764 98.81 31
2021-05-06 - Thu 46,231 58 0.18 291 0.63 0 45,733 98.92 39
2021-05-05 - Wed 46,173 19 0.18 291 0.63 4 45,694 98.96 32
2021-05-04 - Tue 46,154 40 0.17 287 0.62 1 45,662 98.93 80
2021-05-03 - Mon 46,114 0 0.17 286 0.62 0 45,582 98.85 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 46,114 78 0.17 286 0.62 0 45,582 98.85 56
2021-05-01 - Sat 46,036 38 0.17 286 0.62 0 45,526 98.89 28
2021-04-30 - Fri 45,998 55 0.17 286 0.62 0 45,498 98.91 29
2021-04-29 - Thu 45,943 58 0.17 286 0.62 1 45,469 98.97 18
2021-04-28 - Wed 45,885 22 0.17 285 0.62 2 45,451 99.05 38
2021-04-27 - Tue 45,863 11 0.17 283 0.62 1 45,413 99.02 39
2021-04-26 - Mon 45,852 0 0.17 282 0.62 0 45,374 98.96 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 45,852 87 0.17 282 0.62 3 45,374 98.96 63
2021-04-24 - Sat 45,765 50 0.17 279 0.61 2 45,311 99.01 28
2021-04-23 - Fri 45,715 18 0.17 277 0.61 0 45,283 99.06 56
2021-04-22 - Thu 45,697 83 0.17 277 0.61 2 45,227 98.97 28
2021-04-21 - Wed 45,614 44 0.17 275 0.6 1 45,199 99.09 38
2021-04-20 - Tue 45,570 10 0.17 274 0.6 0 45,161 99.1 32
2021-04-19 - Mon 45,560 41 0.17 274 0.6 0 45,129 99.05 65
2021-04-18 - Sun 45,519 45 0.17 274 0.6 0 45,064 99.0 71
2021-04-17 - Sat 45,474 30 0.17 274 0.6 1 44,993 98.94 68
2021-04-16 - Fri 45,444 56 0.17 273 0.6 2 44,925 98.86 92
2021-04-15 - Thu 45,388 123 0.17 271 0.6 2 44,833 98.78 62
2021-04-14 - Wed 45,265 38 0.17 269 0.59 1 44,771 98.91 88
2021-04-13 - Tue 45,227 0 0.17 268 0.59 0 44,683 98.8 0