Active Cases: 1,788

0.68 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 80,566

Total Deaths: 782

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 80,566 79 0.31 782 0.97 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 80,487 91 0.31 782 0.97 0 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 80,396 33 0.3 782 0.97 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 80,363 114 0.3 782 0.97 3 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 80,249 73 0.3 779 0.97 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 80,176 62 0.3 779 0.97 1 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 80,114 300 0.3 778 0.97 7 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 79,814 256 0.3 771 0.97 7 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 79,558 0 0.3 764 0.96 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 79,558 123 0.3 764 0.96 1 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 79,435 162 0.3 763 0.96 2 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 79,273 185 0.3 761 0.96 8 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 79,088 0 0.3 753 0.95 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 79,088 389 0.3 753 0.95 5 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 78,699 204 0.3 748 0.95 1 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 78,495 237 0.3 747 0.95 2 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 78,258 401 0.3 745 0.95 3 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 77,857 180 0.3 742 0.95 4 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 77,677 228 0.29 738 0.95 3 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 77,449 717 0.29 735 0.95 2 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 76,732 411 0.29 733 0.96 1 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 76,321 606 0.29 732 0.96 2 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 75,715 651 0.29 730 0.96 3 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 75,064 1,278 0.28 727 0.97 4 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 73,786 1,434 0.28 723 0.98 3 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 72,352 0 0.27 720 1.0 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 72,352 537 0.27 720 1.0 2 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 71,815 811 0.27 718 1.0 4 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 71,004 2,858 0.27 714 1.01 2 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 68,146 1,578 0.26 712 1.04 4 0.0