Active Cases: 1,442

4.87 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 47,150

Total Deaths: 838

Total Recoveries: 22,895

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 47,150 130 1.59 838 1.78 4 22,895 48.56 134
2021-05-13 - Thu 47,020 98 1.59 834 1.77 14 22,761 48.41 125
2021-05-12 - Wed 46,922 101 1.58 820 1.75 6 22,636 48.24 119
2021-05-11 - Tue 46,821 39 1.58 814 1.74 5 22,517 48.09 122
2021-05-10 - Mon 46,782 74 1.58 809 1.73 3 22,395 47.87 127
2021-05-09 - Sun 46,708 120 1.58 806 1.73 3 22,268 47.67 120
2021-05-08 - Sat 46,588 160 1.57 803 1.72 2 22,148 47.54 130
2021-05-07 - Fri 46,428 90 1.57 801 1.73 3 22,018 47.42 125
2021-05-06 - Thu 46,338 144 1.56 798 1.72 4 21,893 47.25 114
2021-05-05 - Wed 46,194 107 1.56 794 1.72 1 21,779 47.15 133
2021-05-04 - Tue 46,087 48 1.56 793 1.72 3 21,646 46.97 159
2021-05-03 - Mon 46,039 172 1.55 790 1.72 6 21,487 46.67 194
2021-05-02 - Sun 45,867 90 1.55 784 1.71 5 21,293 46.42 140
2021-05-01 - Sat 45,777 199 1.55 779 1.7 1 21,153 46.21 94
2021-04-30 - Fri 45,578 164 1.54 778 1.71 8 21,059 46.2 114
2021-04-29 - Thu 45,414 122 1.53 770 1.7 0 20,945 46.12 103
2021-04-28 - Wed 45,292 80 1.53 770 1.7 3 20,842 46.02 113
2021-04-27 - Tue 45,212 67 1.53 767 1.7 6 20,729 45.85 103
2021-04-26 - Mon 45,145 141 1.52 761 1.69 1 20,626 45.69 107
2021-04-25 - Sun 45,004 137 1.52 760 1.69 4 20,519 45.59 128
2021-04-24 - Sat 44,867 225 1.52 756 1.68 4 20,391 45.45 116
2021-04-23 - Fri 44,642 305 1.51 752 1.68 8 20,275 45.42 205
2021-04-22 - Thu 44,337 0 1.5 744 1.68 0 20,070 45.27 0
2021-04-21 - Wed 44,337 83 1.5 744 1.68 6 20,070 45.27 108
2021-04-20 - Tue 44,254 118 1.49 738 1.67 11 19,962 45.11 130
2021-04-19 - Mon 44,136 246 1.49 727 1.65 4 19,832 44.93 122
2021-04-18 - Sun 43,890 206 1.48 723 1.65 2 19,710 44.91 111
2021-04-17 - Sat 43,684 211 1.48 721 1.65 8 19,599 44.87 127
2021-04-16 - Fri 43,473 233 1.47 713 1.64 16 19,472 44.79 103
2021-04-15 - Thu 43,240 186 1.46 697 1.61 5 19,369 44.79 121