Active Cases: 67

0.23 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 737

Total Deaths: 10

Total Recoveries: 591

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 737 5 0.02 10 1.36 0 591 80.19 7
2020-07-06 - Mon 732 4 0.02 10 1.37 0 584 79.78 15
2020-07-05 - Sun 728 7 0.02 10 1.37 0 569 78.16 4
2020-07-04 - Sat 721 6 0.02 10 1.39 0 565 78.36 5
2020-07-03 - Fri 715 8 0.02 10 1.4 0 560 78.32 5
2020-07-02 - Thu 707 5 0.02 10 1.41 0 555 78.5 2
2020-07-01 - Wed 702 4 0.02 10 1.42 0 553 78.77 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 698 2 0.02 10 1.43 0 553 79.23 1
2020-06-29 - Mon 696 6 0.02 10 1.44 0 552 79.31 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 690 4 0.02 10 1.45 0 552 80.0 13
2020-06-27 - Sat 686 2 0.02 10 1.46 0 539 78.57 13
2020-06-26 - Fri 684 6 0.02 10 1.46 0 526 76.9 5
2020-06-25 - Thu 678 8 0.02 10 1.47 0 521 76.84 3
2020-06-24 - Wed 670 5 0.02 10 1.49 0 518 77.31 2
2020-06-23 - Tue 665 6 0.02 10 1.5 0 516 77.59 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 659 2 0.02 10 1.52 0 516 78.3 54
2020-06-21 - Sun 657 5 0.02 10 1.52 0 462 70.32 4
2020-06-20 - Sat 652 14 0.02 10 1.53 0 458 70.25 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 638 12 0.02 10 1.57 0 458 71.79 7
2020-06-18 - Thu 626 5 0.02 10 1.6 0 451 72.04 2
2020-06-17 - Wed 621 0 0.02 10 1.61 0 449 72.3 19
2020-06-16 - Tue 621 4 0.02 10 1.61 0 430 69.24 10
2020-06-15 - Mon 617 2 0.02 10 1.62 0 420 68.07 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 615 1 0.02 10 1.63 0 420 68.29 3
2020-06-13 - Sat 614 3 0.02 10 1.63 0 417 67.92 9
2020-06-12 - Fri 611 6 0.02 10 1.64 0 408 66.78 1
2020-06-11 - Thu 605 0 0.02 10 1.65 0 407 67.27 2
2020-06-10 - Wed 605 6 0.02 10 1.65 0 405 66.94 0
2020-06-09 - Tue 599 1 0.02 10 1.67 0 405 67.61 0
2020-06-08 - Mon 598 2 0.02 10 1.67 0 405 67.73 1