Active Cases: 2,248

7.59 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 87,797

Total Deaths: 2,133

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 87,797 74 2.96 2,133 2.43 4 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 87,723 56 2.96 2,129 2.43 6 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 87,667 81 2.96 2,123 2.42 6 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 87,586 197 2.96 2,117 2.42 7 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 87,389 157 2.95 2,110 2.41 7 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 87,232 246 2.95 2,103 2.41 31 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 86,986 264 2.94 2,072 2.38 13 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 86,722 215 2.93 2,059 2.37 6 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 86,507 51 2.92 2,053 2.37 19 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 86,456 72 2.92 2,034 2.35 9 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 86,384 258 2.92 2,025 2.34 25 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 86,126 221 2.91 2,000 2.32 5 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 85,905 225 2.9 1,995 2.32 15 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 85,680 205 2.89 1,980 2.31 16 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 85,475 214 2.89 1,964 2.3 21 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 85,261 98 2.88 1,943 2.28 7 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 85,163 249 2.88 1,936 2.27 14 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 84,914 213 2.87 1,922 2.26 13 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 84,701 284 2.86 1,909 2.25 25 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 84,417 348 2.85 1,884 2.23 7 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 84,069 332 2.84 1,877 2.23 8 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 83,737 251 2.83 1,869 2.23 9 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 83,486 144 2.82 1,860 2.23 1 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 83,342 312 2.81 1,859 2.23 18 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 83,030 252 2.8 1,841 2.22 7 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 82,778 429 2.8 1,834 2.22 10 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 82,349 521 2.78 1,824 2.21 3 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 81,828 434 2.76 1,821 2.23 12 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 81,394 435 2.75 1,809 2.22 6 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 80,959 179 2.73 1,803 2.23 3 0.0