Active Cases: 2,751

9.29 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 133,538

Total Deaths: 3,018

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 133,538 0 4.51 3,018 2.26 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 133,538 288 4.51 3,018 2.26 5 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 133,250 147 4.5 3,013 2.26 2 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 133,103 194 4.49 3,011 2.26 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 132,909 0 4.49 3,011 2.27 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 132,909 929 4.49 3,011 2.27 16 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 131,980 0 4.46 2,995 2.27 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 131,980 0 4.46 2,995 2.27 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 131,980 276 4.46 2,995 2.27 4 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 131,704 377 4.45 2,991 2.27 11 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 131,327 0 4.43 2,980 2.27 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 131,327 166 4.43 2,980 2.27 3 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 131,161 374 4.43 2,977 2.27 4 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 130,787 0 4.42 2,973 2.27 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 130,787 191 4.42 2,973 2.27 1 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 130,596 0 4.41 2,972 2.28 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 130,596 123 4.41 2,972 2.28 2 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 130,473 85 4.41 2,970 2.28 1 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 130,388 410 4.4 2,969 2.28 7 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 129,978 0 4.39 2,962 2.28 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 129,978 0 4.39 2,962 2.28 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 129,978 116 4.39 2,962 2.28 7 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 129,862 0 4.39 2,955 2.28 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 129,862 115 4.39 2,955 2.28 1 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 129,747 115 4.38 2,954 2.28 6 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 129,632 143 4.38 2,948 2.27 5 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 129,489 0 4.37 2,943 2.27 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 129,489 48 4.37 2,943 2.27 2 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 129,441 68 4.37 2,941 2.27 4 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 129,373 26 4.37 2,937 2.27 1 0.0