Active Cases: 1,332

4.50 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 52,089

Total Deaths: 1,178

Total Recoveries: 46,868

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-27 - Tue 52,089 0 1.76 1,178 2.26 0 46,868 89.98 -11
2021-07-26 - Mon 52,089 105 1.76 1,178 2.26 2 46,879 90.0 36
2021-07-25 - Sun 51,984 298 1.76 1,176 2.26 8 46,843 90.11 24
2021-07-24 - Sat 51,686 0 1.75 1,168 2.26 0 46,819 90.58 25
2021-07-23 - Fri 51,686 144 1.75 1,168 2.26 1 46,794 90.54 21
2021-07-22 - Thu 51,542 134 1.74 1,167 2.26 4 46,773 90.75 22
2021-07-21 - Wed 51,408 126 1.74 1,163 2.26 5 46,751 90.94 2,142
2021-07-20 - Tue 51,282 147 1.73 1,158 2.26 3 44,609 86.99 -1,707
2021-07-19 - Mon 51,135 0 1.73 1,155 2.26 0 46,316 90.58 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 51,135 89 1.73 1,155 2.26 2 46,316 90.58 1,034
2021-07-17 - Sat 51,046 63 1.72 1,153 2.26 13 45,282 88.71 1,075
2021-07-16 - Fri 50,983 70 1.72 1,140 2.24 4 44,207 86.71 1,050
2021-07-15 - Thu 50,913 65 1.72 1,136 2.23 2 43,157 84.77 1,035
2021-07-14 - Wed 50,848 91 1.72 1,134 2.23 3 42,122 82.84 2,093
2021-07-13 - Tue 50,757 0 1.71 1,131 2.23 0 40,029 78.86 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 50,757 37 1.71 1,131 2.23 1 40,029 78.86 1,029
2021-07-11 - Sun 50,720 91 1.71 1,130 2.23 16 39,000 76.89 1,082
2021-07-10 - Sat 50,629 61 1.71 1,114 2.2 3 37,918 74.89 1,036
2021-07-09 - Fri 50,568 71 1.71 1,111 2.2 3 36,882 72.94 1,105
2021-07-08 - Thu 50,497 41 1.71 1,108 2.19 7 35,777 70.85 1,013
2021-07-07 - Wed 50,456 52 1.7 1,101 2.18 5 34,764 68.9 1,065
2021-07-06 - Tue 50,404 162 1.7 1,096 2.17 14 33,699 66.86 3,429
2021-07-05 - Mon 50,242 0 1.7 1,082 2.15 0 30,270 60.25 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 50,242 0 1.7 1,082 2.15 0 30,270 60.25 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 50,242 76 1.7 1,082 2.15 2 30,270 60.25 50
2021-07-02 - Fri 50,166 0 1.69 1,080 2.15 0 30,220 60.24 28
2021-07-01 - Thu 50,166 42 1.69 1,080 2.15 5 30,192 60.18 118
2021-06-30 - Wed 50,124 44 1.69 1,075 2.14 10 30,074 60.0 117
2021-06-29 - Tue 50,080 26 1.69 1,065 2.13 4 29,957 59.82 4
2021-06-28 - Mon 50,054 49 1.69 1,061 2.12 0 29,953 59.84 123