Active Cases: 100,113

88.39 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 384,596

Total Deaths: 2,758

Total Recoveries: 338,968

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 384,596 8,875 3.4 2,758 0.72 65 338,968 88.14 9,157
2021-07-30 - Fri 375,721 8,736 3.32 2,693 0.72 65 329,811 87.78 9,569
2021-07-29 - Thu 366,985 8,607 3.24 2,628 0.72 68 320,242 87.26 8,073
2021-07-28 - Wed 358,378 9,323 3.16 2,560 0.71 68 312,169 87.11 8,016
2021-07-27 - Tue 349,055 7,903 3.08 2,492 0.71 75 304,153 87.14 7,812
2021-07-26 - Mon 341,152 8,184 3.01 2,417 0.71 66 296,341 86.86 7,927
2021-07-25 - Sun 332,968 16,585 2.94 2,351 0.71 148 288,414 86.62 11,725
2021-07-24 - Sat 316,383 0 2.79 2,203 0.7 0 276,689 87.45 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 316,383 7,784 2.79 2,203 0.7 66 276,689 87.45 5,932
2021-07-22 - Thu 308,599 7,745 2.72 2,137 0.69 65 270,757 87.74 8,883
2021-07-21 - Wed 300,854 6,405 2.66 2,072 0.69 53 261,874 87.04 5,117
2021-07-20 - Tue 294,449 6,057 2.6 2,019 0.69 53 256,757 87.2 4,962
2021-07-19 - Mon 288,392 6,505 2.55 1,966 0.68 61 251,795 87.31 10,481
2021-07-18 - Sun 281,887 6,279 2.49 1,905 0.68 62 241,314 85.61 11,174
2021-07-17 - Sat 275,608 6,062 2.43 1,843 0.67 52 230,140 83.5 5,875
2021-07-16 - Fri 269,546 6,460 2.38 1,791 0.66 65 224,265 83.2 4,520
2021-07-15 - Thu 263,086 6,479 2.32 1,726 0.66 67 219,745 83.53 3,766
2021-07-14 - Wed 256,607 6,080 2.27 1,659 0.65 51 215,979 84.17 3,956
2021-07-13 - Tue 250,527 5,613 2.21 1,608 0.64 29 212,023 84.63 3,662
2021-07-12 - Mon 244,914 6,423 2.16 1,579 0.64 42 208,361 85.08 3,551
2021-07-11 - Sun 238,491 6,923 2.11 1,537 0.64 47 204,810 85.88 2,993
2021-07-10 - Sat 231,568 6,750 2.04 1,490 0.64 39 201,817 87.15 2,836
2021-07-09 - Fri 224,818 6,422 1.98 1,451 0.65 20 198,981 88.51 3,163
2021-07-08 - Thu 218,396 3,819 1.93 1,431 0.66 26 195,818 89.66 3,584
2021-07-07 - Wed 214,577 3,664 1.89 1,405 0.65 18 192,234 89.59 3,071
2021-07-06 - Tue 210,913 3,591 1.86 1,387 0.66 15 189,163 89.69 2,382
2021-07-05 - Mon 207,322 3,075 1.83 1,372 0.66 21 186,781 90.09 3,261
2021-07-04 - Sun 204,247 3,519 1.8 1,351 0.66 14 183,520 89.85 2,633
2021-07-03 - Sat 200,728 3,475 1.77 1,337 0.67 15 180,887 90.12 2,446
2021-07-02 - Fri 197,253 3,308 1.74 1,322 0.67 20 178,441 90.46 2,411