Active Cases: 56

0.71 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 290

Total Deaths: 16

Total Recoveries: 134

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-11 - Sat 290 4 0.04 16 5.52 0 134 46.21 9
2020-07-10 - Fri 286 2 0.04 16 5.59 0 125 43.71 0
2020-07-09 - Thu 284 0 0.04 16 5.63 0 125 44.01 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 284 6 0.04 16 5.63 1 125 44.01 4
2020-07-07 - Tue 278 5 0.04 15 5.4 0 121 43.53 1
2020-07-06 - Mon 273 1 0.03 15 5.49 1 120 43.96 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 272 16 0.03 14 5.15 0 120 44.12 3
2020-07-04 - Sat 256 6 0.03 14 5.47 0 117 45.7 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 250 0 0.03 14 5.6 0 117 46.8 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 250 2 0.03 14 5.6 2 117 46.8 1
2020-07-01 - Wed 248 3 0.03 12 4.84 0 116 46.77 2
2020-06-30 - Tue 245 15 0.03 12 4.9 0 114 46.53 5
2020-06-29 - Mon 230 0 0.03 12 5.22 0 109 47.39 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 230 0 0.03 12 5.22 0 109 47.39 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 230 15 0.03 12 5.22 0 109 47.39 1
2020-06-26 - Fri 215 6 0.03 12 5.58 0 108 50.23 1
2020-06-25 - Thu 209 3 0.03 12 5.74 0 107 51.2 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 206 1 0.03 12 5.83 0 107 51.94 4
2020-06-23 - Tue 205 21 0.03 12 5.85 0 103 50.24 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 184 1 0.02 12 6.52 0 103 55.98 1
2020-06-21 - Sun 183 0 0.02 12 6.56 0 102 55.74 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 183 0 0.02 12 6.56 0 102 55.74 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 183 0 0.02 12 6.56 0 102 55.74 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 183 12 0.02 12 6.56 0 102 55.74 3
2020-06-17 - Wed 171 12 0.02 12 7.02 0 99 57.89 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 159 0 0.02 12 7.55 0 99 62.26 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 159 0 0.02 12 7.55 0 99 62.26 4
2020-06-14 - Sun 159 0 0.02 12 7.55 0 95 59.75 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 159 1 0.02 12 7.55 0 95 59.75 3
2020-06-12 - Fri 158 2 0.02 12 7.59 0 92 58.23 0