Active Cases: 1,616

20.55 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 14,531

Total Deaths: 331

Total Recoveries: 12,443

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 14,531 89 1.85 331 2.28 4 12,443 85.63 176
2021-05-11 - Tue 14,442 80 1.84 327 2.26 2 12,267 84.94 113
2021-05-10 - Mon 14,362 159 1.83 325 2.26 2 12,154 84.63 82
2021-05-09 - Sun 14,203 0 1.81 323 2.27 0 12,072 85.0 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 14,203 246 1.81 323 2.27 13 12,072 85.0 285
2021-05-07 - Fri 13,957 128 1.77 310 2.22 2 11,787 84.45 115
2021-05-06 - Thu 13,829 0 1.76 308 2.23 0 11,672 84.4 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 13,829 265 1.76 308 2.23 5 11,672 84.4 225
2021-05-04 - Tue 13,564 0 1.72 303 2.23 0 11,447 84.39 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 13,564 46 1.72 303 2.23 4 11,447 84.39 64
2021-05-02 - Sun 13,518 235 1.72 299 2.21 3 11,383 84.21 175
2021-05-01 - Sat 13,283 177 1.69 296 2.23 1 11,208 84.38 98
2021-04-30 - Fri 13,106 143 1.67 295 2.25 2 11,110 84.77 40
2021-04-29 - Thu 12,963 137 1.65 293 2.26 2 11,070 85.4 126
2021-04-28 - Wed 12,826 72 1.63 291 2.27 4 10,944 85.33 64
2021-04-27 - Tue 12,754 51 1.62 287 2.25 3 10,880 85.31 94
2021-04-26 - Mon 12,703 103 1.62 284 2.24 5 10,786 84.91 84
2021-04-25 - Sun 12,600 152 1.6 279 2.21 2 10,702 84.94 83
2021-04-24 - Sat 12,448 214 1.58 277 2.23 0 10,619 85.31 64
2021-04-23 - Fri 12,234 102 1.56 277 2.26 3 10,555 86.28 113
2021-04-22 - Thu 12,132 160 1.54 274 2.26 1 10,442 86.07 145
2021-04-21 - Wed 11,972 71 1.52 273 2.28 2 10,297 86.01 51
2021-04-20 - Tue 11,901 38 1.51 271 2.28 0 10,246 86.09 66
2021-04-19 - Mon 11,863 101 1.51 271 2.28 3 10,180 85.81 19
2021-04-18 - Sun 11,762 120 1.5 268 2.28 1 10,161 86.39 100
2021-04-17 - Sat 11,642 115 1.48 267 2.29 4 10,061 86.42 46
2021-04-16 - Fri 11,527 153 1.47 263 2.28 3 10,015 86.88 135
2021-04-15 - Thu 11,374 97 1.45 260 2.29 2 9,880 86.86 84
2021-04-14 - Wed 11,277 88 1.43 258 2.29 1 9,796 86.87 45
2021-04-13 - Tue 11,189 40 1.42 257 2.3 2 9,751 87.15 30