Active Cases: 1,021

12.98 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 22,458

Total Deaths: 535

Total Recoveries: 21,166

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 22,458 86 2.86 535 2.38 0 21,166 94.25 192
2021-07-30 - Fri 22,372 138 2.84 535 2.39 5 20,974 93.75 201
2021-07-29 - Thu 22,234 0 2.83 530 2.38 0 20,773 93.43 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 22,234 53 2.83 530 2.38 0 20,773 93.43 108
2021-07-27 - Tue 22,181 31 2.82 530 2.39 3 20,665 93.17 83
2021-07-26 - Mon 22,150 60 2.82 527 2.38 4 20,582 92.92 79
2021-07-25 - Sun 22,090 357 2.81 523 2.37 8 20,503 92.82 494
2021-07-24 - Sat 21,733 0 2.76 515 2.37 0 20,009 92.07 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 21,733 0 2.76 515 2.37 0 20,009 92.07 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 21,733 65 2.76 515 2.37 1 20,009 92.07 16
2021-07-21 - Wed 21,668 106 2.75 514 2.37 2 19,993 92.27 159
2021-07-20 - Tue 21,562 0 2.74 512 2.37 0 19,834 91.99 0
2021-07-19 - Mon 21,562 91 2.74 512 2.37 3 19,834 91.99 29
2021-07-18 - Sun 21,471 120 2.73 509 2.37 2 19,805 92.24 140
2021-07-17 - Sat 21,351 77 2.71 507 2.37 1 19,665 92.1 120
2021-07-16 - Fri 21,274 51 2.7 506 2.38 3 19,545 91.87 110
2021-07-15 - Thu 21,223 168 2.7 503 2.37 4 19,435 91.58 175
2021-07-14 - Wed 21,055 53 2.68 499 2.37 2 19,260 91.47 160
2021-07-13 - Tue 21,002 49 2.67 497 2.37 5 19,100 90.94 47
2021-07-12 - Mon 20,953 29 2.66 492 2.35 0 19,053 90.93 55
2021-07-11 - Sun 20,924 90 2.66 492 2.35 3 18,998 90.8 87
2021-07-10 - Sat 20,834 77 2.65 489 2.35 3 18,911 90.77 116
2021-07-09 - Fri 20,757 112 2.64 486 2.34 2 18,795 90.55 148
2021-07-08 - Thu 20,645 77 2.62 484 2.34 2 18,647 90.32 181
2021-07-07 - Wed 20,568 179 2.61 482 2.34 4 18,466 89.78 112
2021-07-06 - Tue 20,389 11 2.59 478 2.34 0 18,354 90.02 50
2021-07-05 - Mon 20,378 73 2.59 478 2.35 0 18,304 89.82 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 20,305 74 2.58 478 2.35 1 18,304 90.15 110
2021-07-03 - Sat 20,231 89 2.57 477 2.36 4 18,194 89.93 85
2021-07-02 - Fri 20,142 87 2.56 473 2.35 4 18,109 89.91 69