Active Cases: 366

0.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,496,549

Total Deaths: 19,066

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 1,496,549 0 7.97 19,066 1.27 1 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 1,496,549 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 1,496,549 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 1,496,549 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 1,496,549 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 1,496,549 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,496,549 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,496,549 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,496,549 159 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,496,390 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,496,390 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,496,390 207 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,496,183 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,496,183 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,496,183 51 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,496,132 252 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,495,880 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,495,880 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,495,880 0 7.97 19,065 1.27 1 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,495,880 114 7.97 19,064 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,495,766 70 7.97 19,064 1.27 1 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,495,696 7,390 7.97 19,063 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,488,306 0 7.93 19,063 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,488,306 0 7.93 19,063 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,488,306 0 7.93 19,063 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,488,306 0 7.93 19,063 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,488,306 0 7.93 19,063 1.28 1 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,488,306 0 7.93 19,062 1.28 1 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,488,306 0 7.93 19,061 1.28 1 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,488,306 0 7.93 19,060 1.28 0 0.0