Active Cases: 9,297

1.73 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 201,954

Total Deaths: 3,926

Total Recoveries: 188,438

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 201,954 945 0.38 3,926 1.94 16 188,438 93.31 216
2021-07-30 - Fri 201,009 0 0.37 3,910 1.95 0 188,222 93.64 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 201,009 1,068 0.37 3,910 1.95 15 188,222 93.64 398
2021-07-28 - Wed 199,941 1,006 0.37 3,895 1.95 13 187,824 93.94 261
2021-07-27 - Tue 198,935 1,526 0.37 3,882 1.95 17 187,563 94.28 1,755
2021-07-26 - Mon 197,409 664 0.37 3,865 1.96 16 185,808 94.12 46
2021-07-25 - Sun 196,745 847 0.37 3,849 1.96 11 185,762 94.42 877
2021-07-24 - Sat 195,898 0 0.36 3,838 1.96 0 184,885 94.38 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 195,898 787 0.36 3,838 1.96 12 184,885 94.38 424
2021-07-22 - Thu 195,111 801 0.36 3,826 1.96 15 184,461 94.54 481
2021-07-21 - Wed 194,310 503 0.36 3,811 1.96 11 183,980 94.68 769
2021-07-20 - Tue 193,807 1,049 0.36 3,800 1.96 25 183,211 94.53 885
2021-07-19 - Mon 192,758 0 0.36 3,775 1.96 0 182,326 94.59 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 192,758 1,046 0.36 3,775 1.96 21 182,326 94.59 1,702
2021-07-17 - Sat 191,712 0 0.36 3,754 1.96 0 180,624 94.22 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 191,712 1,529 0.36 3,754 1.96 17 180,624 94.22 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 190,183 0 0.35 3,737 1.96 0 180,624 94.97 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 190,183 480 0.35 3,737 1.96 5 180,624 94.97 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 189,703 761 0.35 3,732 1.97 9 180,624 95.21 763
2021-07-12 - Mon 188,942 188 0.35 3,723 1.97 1 179,861 95.19 341
2021-07-11 - Sun 188,754 777 0.35 3,722 1.97 4 179,520 95.11 1,737
2021-07-10 - Sat 187,977 0 0.35 3,718 1.98 0 177,783 94.58 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 187,977 452 0.35 3,718 1.98 2 177,783 94.58 46,684
2021-07-08 - Thu 187,525 1,072 0.35 3,716 1.98 19 131,099 69.91 1,934
2021-07-07 - Wed 186,453 0 0.35 3,697 1.98 0 129,165 69.27 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 186,453 585 0.35 3,697 1.98 22 129,165 69.27 1,540
2021-07-05 - Mon 185,868 0 0.35 3,675 1.98 0 127,625 68.66 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 185,868 808 0.35 3,675 1.98 24 127,625 68.66 945
2021-07-03 - Sat 185,060 0 0.34 3,651 1.97 0 126,680 68.45 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 185,060 523 0.34 3,651 1.97 11 126,680 68.45 86