Active Cases: 90

9.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,098

Total Deaths: 146

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 9,098 0 9.29 146 1.6 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 9,098 0 9.29 146 1.6 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 9,098 9 9.29 146 1.6 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 9,089 0 9.28 146 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 9,089 0 9.28 146 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 9,089 81 9.28 146 1.61 1 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 9,008 0 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 9,008 34 9.2 145 1.61 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 8,974 0 9.16 145 1.62 0 0.0