Active Cases: 3,146

9.06 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,032,710

Total Deaths: 7,609

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,032,710 0 29.73 7,609 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,032,710 1,129 29.73 7,609 0.74 8 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,031,581 0 29.7 7,601 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,031,581 0 29.7 7,601 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,031,581 0 29.7 7,601 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,031,581 0 29.7 7,601 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,031,581 0 29.7 7,601 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,031,581 0 29.7 7,601 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,031,581 2,017 29.7 7,601 0.74 4 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,029,564 0 29.64 7,597 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,029,564 0 29.64 7,597 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,029,564 0 29.64 7,597 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,029,564 0 29.64 7,597 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,029,564 0 29.64 7,597 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,029,564 0 29.64 7,597 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,029,564 3,754 29.64 7,597 0.74 11 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,025,810 0 29.53 7,586 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,025,810 0 29.53 7,586 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,025,810 0 29.53 7,586 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,025,810 0 29.53 7,586 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,025,810 0 29.53 7,586 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,025,810 0 29.53 7,586 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,025,810 5,649 29.53 7,586 0.74 16 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,020,161 0 29.37 7,570 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 1,020,161 0 29.37 7,570 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-07 - Sat 1,020,161 0 29.37 7,570 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-06 - Fri 1,020,161 0 29.37 7,570 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-05 - Thu 1,020,161 0 29.37 7,570 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-04 - Wed 1,020,161 0 29.37 7,570 0.74 0 0.0
2023-01-03 - Tue 1,020,161 8,173 29.37 7,570 0.74 8 0.0