Active Cases: 8,355

24.05 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 908,078

Total Deaths: 7,215

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 908,078 0 26.14 7,215 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 908,078 0 26.14 7,215 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 908,078 0 26.14 7,215 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 908,078 0 26.14 7,215 0.79 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 908,078 5,538 26.14 7,215 0.79 2 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 902,540 0 25.98 7,213 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 902,540 0 25.98 7,213 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 902,540 0 25.98 7,213 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 902,540 0 25.98 7,213 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 902,540 0 25.98 7,213 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 902,540 0 25.98 7,213 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 902,540 2,817 25.98 7,213 0.8 3 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 899,723 0 25.9 7,210 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 899,723 0 25.9 7,210 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 899,723 0 25.9 7,210 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 899,723 0 25.9 7,210 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 899,723 0 25.9 7,210 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 899,723 0 25.9 7,210 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 899,723 1,856 25.9 7,210 0.8 7 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 897,867 0 25.85 7,203 0.8 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 897,867 0 25.85 7,203 0.8 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 897,867 0 25.85 7,203 0.8 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 897,867 2,092 25.85 7,203 0.8 6 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 895,775 0 25.79 7,197 0.8 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 895,775 0 25.79 7,197 0.8 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 895,775 0 25.79 7,197 0.8 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 895,775 0 25.79 7,197 0.8 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 895,775 0 25.79 7,197 0.8 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 895,775 0 25.79 7,197 0.8 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 895,775 0 25.79 7,197 0.8 0 0.0