Active Cases: 886

0.29 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 128,368

Total Deaths: 1,158

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-16 - Sat 128,368 0 0.41 1,158 0.9 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 128,368 0 0.41 1,158 0.9 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 128,368 0 0.41 1,158 0.9 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 128,368 0 0.41 1,158 0.9 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 128,368 0 0.41 1,158 0.9 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 128,368 0 0.41 1,158 0.9 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 128,368 0 0.41 1,158 0.9 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 128,368 0 0.41 1,158 0.9 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 128,368 209 0.41 1,158 0.9 1 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 128,159 281 0.41 1,157 0.9 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 127,878 396 0.41 1,157 0.9 1 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 127,482 0 0.41 1,156 0.91 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 127,482 0 0.41 1,156 0.91 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 127,482 0 0.41 1,156 0.91 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 127,482 0 0.41 1,156 0.91 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 127,482 466 0.41 1,156 0.91 6 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 127,016 0 0.41 1,150 0.91 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 127,016 0 0.41 1,150 0.91 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 127,016 395 0.41 1,150 0.91 4 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 126,621 0 0.41 1,146 0.91 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 126,621 308 0.41 1,146 0.91 4 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 126,313 0 0.41 1,142 0.9 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 126,313 483 0.41 1,142 0.9 12 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 125,830 265 0.4 1,130 0.9 5 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 125,565 0 0.4 1,125 0.9 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 125,565 304 0.4 1,125 0.9 4 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 125,261 256 0.4 1,121 0.89 3 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 125,005 0 0.4 1,118 0.89 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 125,005 1,131 0.4 1,118 0.89 20 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 123,874 0 0.4 1,098 0.89 0 0.0