Active Cases: 4,905

1.58 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 103,019

Total Deaths: 823

Total Recoveries: 97,213

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 103,019 0 0.33 823 0.8 0 97,213 94.36 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 103,019 0 0.33 823 0.8 0 97,213 94.36 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 103,019 0 0.33 823 0.8 0 97,213 94.36 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 103,019 916 0.33 823 0.8 0 97,213 94.36 454
2021-07-27 - Tue 102,103 0 0.33 823 0.81 0 96,759 94.77 0
2021-07-26 - Mon 102,103 933 0.33 823 0.81 2 96,759 94.77 504
2021-07-25 - Sun 101,170 920 0.33 821 0.81 2 96,255 95.14 384
2021-07-24 - Sat 100,250 0 0.32 819 0.82 0 95,871 95.63 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 100,250 1,090 0.32 819 0.82 4 95,871 95.63 650
2021-07-22 - Thu 99,160 0 0.32 815 0.82 0 95,221 96.03 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 99,160 0 0.32 815 0.82 0 95,221 96.03 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 99,160 343 0.32 815 0.82 3 95,221 96.03 74
2021-07-19 - Mon 98,817 382 0.32 812 0.82 2 95,147 96.29 123
2021-07-18 - Sun 98,435 321 0.32 810 0.82 4 95,024 96.53 228
2021-07-17 - Sat 98,114 0 0.32 806 0.82 0 94,796 96.62 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 98,114 386 0.32 806 0.82 4 94,796 96.62 184
2021-07-15 - Thu 97,728 0 0.31 802 0.82 0 94,612 96.81 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 97,728 143 0.31 802 0.82 1 94,612 96.81 75
2021-07-13 - Tue 97,585 0 0.31 801 0.82 0 94,537 96.88 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 97,585 455 0.31 801 0.82 2 94,537 96.88 188
2021-07-11 - Sun 97,130 159 0.31 799 0.82 2 94,349 97.14 68
2021-07-10 - Sat 96,971 0 0.31 797 0.82 0 94,281 97.23 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 96,971 263 0.31 797 0.82 0 94,281 97.23 128
2021-07-08 - Thu 96,708 306 0.31 797 0.82 1 94,153 97.36 166
2021-07-07 - Wed 96,402 0 0.31 796 0.83 0 93,987 97.49 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 96,402 0 0.31 796 0.83 0 93,987 97.49 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 96,402 335 0.31 796 0.83 0 93,987 97.49 318
2021-07-04 - Sun 96,067 153 0.31 796 0.83 0 93,669 97.5 225
2021-07-03 - Sat 95,914 0 0.31 796 0.83 0 93,444 97.42 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 95,914 0 0.31 796 0.83 0 93,444 97.42 0