Active Cases: 5,517

1.78 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 21,077

Total Deaths: 129

Total Recoveries: 16,070

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 21,077 992 0.07 129 0.61 7 16,070 76.24 1,200
2020-07-06 - Mon 20,085 0 0.06 122 0.61 0 14,870 74.04 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 20,085 697 0.06 122 0.61 5 14,870 74.04 540
2020-07-04 - Sat 19,388 1,254 0.06 117 0.6 0 14,330 73.91 780
2020-07-03 - Fri 18,134 0 0.06 117 0.65 0 13,550 74.72 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 18,134 0 0.06 117 0.65 0 13,550 74.72 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 18,134 393 0.06 117 0.65 5 13,550 74.72 282
2020-06-30 - Tue 17,741 390 0.06 112 0.63 0 13,268 74.79 274
2020-06-29 - Mon 17,351 609 0.06 112 0.65 0 12,994 74.89 274
2020-06-28 - Sun 16,742 311 0.05 112 0.67 9 12,720 75.98 463
2020-06-27 - Sat 16,431 597 0.05 103 0.63 0 12,257 74.6 502
2020-06-26 - Fri 15,834 361 0.05 103 0.65 8 11,755 74.24 324
2020-06-25 - Thu 15,473 460 0.05 95 0.61 0 11,431 73.88 353
2020-06-24 - Wed 15,013 445 0.05 95 0.63 0 11,078 73.79 171
2020-06-23 - Tue 14,568 414 0.05 95 0.65 10 10,907 74.87 434
2020-06-22 - Mon 14,154 147 0.05 85 0.6 0 10,473 73.99 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 14,007 804 0.05 85 0.61 15 10,473 74.77 5,925
2020-06-20 - Sat 13,203 0 0.04 70 0.53 0 4,548 34.45 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 13,203 274 0.04 70 0.53 4 4,548 34.45 80
2020-06-18 - Thu 12,929 339 0.04 66 0.51 0 4,468 34.56 58
2020-06-17 - Wed 12,590 397 0.04 66 0.52 8 4,410 35.03 84
2020-06-16 - Tue 12,193 229 0.04 58 0.48 4 4,326 35.48 68
2020-06-15 - Mon 11,964 542 0.04 54 0.45 3 4,258 35.59 102
2020-06-14 - Sun 11,422 304 0.04 51 0.45 3 4,156 36.39 177
2020-06-13 - Sat 11,118 262 0.04 48 0.43 0 3,979 35.79 58
2020-06-12 - Fri 10,856 498 0.03 48 0.44 0 3,921 36.12 97
2020-06-11 - Thu 10,358 157 0.03 48 0.46 0 3,824 36.92 69
2020-06-10 - Wed 10,201 291 0.03 48 0.47 0 3,755 36.81 110
2020-06-09 - Tue 9,910 0 0.03 48 0.48 0 3,645 36.78 0
2020-06-08 - Mon 9,910 272 0.03 48 0.48 4 3,645 36.78 9