Active Cases: 27

0.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 171,023

Total Deaths: 1,461

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 171,023 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 171,023 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 171,023 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 171,023 5 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 171,018 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 171,018 9 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 171,009 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 171,009 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 171,009 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 171,009 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 171,009 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 171,009 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 171,009 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 171,009 13 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 170,996 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 170,996 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 170,996 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 170,996 24 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 170,972 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 170,972 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 170,972 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 170,972 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 170,972 0 0.55 1,461 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 170,972 78 0.55 1,461 0.85 1 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 170,894 0 0.55 1,460 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 170,894 0 0.55 1,460 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 170,894 0 0.55 1,460 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 170,894 0 0.55 1,460 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 170,894 0 0.55 1,460 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 170,894 0 0.55 1,460 0.85 0 0.0