Active Cases: 1,588

6.25 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 160,640

Total Deaths: 4,031

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 160,640 0 6.32 4,031 2.51 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 160,640 0 6.32 4,031 2.51 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 160,640 202 6.32 4,031 2.51 1 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 160,438 364 6.31 4,030 2.51 2 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 160,074 0 6.3 4,028 2.52 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 160,074 0 6.3 4,028 2.52 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 160,074 571 6.3 4,028 2.52 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 159,503 0 6.28 4,028 2.53 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 159,503 0 6.28 4,028 2.53 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 159,503 192 6.28 4,028 2.53 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 159,311 33 6.27 4,028 2.53 1 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 159,278 59 6.27 4,027 2.53 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 159,219 83 6.27 4,027 2.53 1 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 159,136 84 6.26 4,026 2.53 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 159,052 63 6.26 4,026 2.53 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 158,989 49 6.26 4,026 2.53 1 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 158,940 66 6.26 4,025 2.53 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 158,874 63 6.25 4,025 2.53 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 158,811 0 6.25 4,025 2.53 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 158,811 162 6.25 4,025 2.53 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 158,649 0 6.24 4,025 2.54 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 158,649 104 6.24 4,025 2.54 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 158,545 65 6.24 4,025 2.54 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 158,480 53 6.24 4,025 2.54 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 158,427 48 6.24 4,025 2.54 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 158,379 21 6.23 4,025 2.54 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 158,358 26 6.23 4,025 2.54 2 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 158,332 52 6.23 4,023 2.54 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 158,280 141 6.23 4,023 2.54 1 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 158,139 27 6.22 4,022 2.54 0 0.0