Active Cases: 413

1.63 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 539

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 25

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 539 54 0.02 0 0.0 0 25 4.64 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 485 73 0.02 0 0.0 0 25 5.15 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 412 37 0.02 0 0.0 0 25 6.07 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 375 25 0.01 0 0.0 0 25 6.67 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 350 57 0.01 0 0.0 0 25 7.14 1
2020-07-02 - Thu 293 8 0.01 0 0.0 0 24 8.19 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 285 80 0.01 0 0.0 0 24 8.42 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 205 22 0.01 0 0.0 0 24 11.71 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 183 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 24 13.11 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 183 47 0.01 0 0.0 0 24 13.11 2
2020-06-27 - Sat 136 15 0.01 0 0.0 0 22 16.18 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 121 19 0.0 0 0.0 0 22 18.18 1
2020-06-25 - Thu 102 26 0.0 0 0.0 0 21 20.59 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 76 4 0.0 0 0.0 0 21 27.63 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 72 9 0.0 0 0.0 0 21 29.17 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 63 8 0.0 0 0.0 0 21 33.33 2
2020-06-21 - Sun 55 9 0.0 0 0.0 0 19 34.55 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 46 6 0.0 0 0.0 0 19 41.3 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 40 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 19 47.5 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 39 3 0.0 0 0.0 0 19 48.72 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 36 2 0.0 0 0.0 0 19 52.78 1
2020-06-16 - Tue 34 2 0.0 0 0.0 0 18 52.94 1
2020-06-15 - Mon 32 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 17 53.13 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 32 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 17 53.13 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 32 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 17 53.13 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 31 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 17 54.84 0
2020-06-11 - Thu 31 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 17 54.84 0
2020-06-10 - Wed 31 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 17 54.84 1
2020-06-09 - Tue 31 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 16 51.61 0
2020-06-08 - Mon 31 2 0.0 0 0.0 0 16 51.61 0