Active Cases: 206

20.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 50,068

Total Deaths: 171

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 50,068 0 50.91 171 0.34 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 50,068 0 50.91 171 0.34 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 50,068 0 50.91 171 0.34 0 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 50,068 0 50.91 171 0.34 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 50,068 0 50.91 171 0.34 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 50,068 0 50.91 171 0.34 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 50,068 0 50.91 171 0.34 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 50,068 0 50.91 171 0.34 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 50,068 206 50.91 171 0.34 0 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 49,862 0 50.7 171 0.34 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 49,862 0 50.7 298 0.6 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 49,862 0 50.7 298 0.6 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 49,862 0 50.7 298 0.6 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 49,862 0 50.7 298 0.6 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 49,862 0 50.7 298 0.6 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 49,862 482 50.7 298 0.6 127 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 49,380 0 50.21 171 0.35 0 0.0