Active Cases: 955

97.11 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 18,189

Total Deaths: 94

Total Recoveries: 17,538

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 18,189 0 18.5 94 0.52 0 17,538 96.42 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 18,189 0 18.5 94 0.52 0 17,538 96.42 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 18,189 127 18.5 94 0.52 4 17,538 96.42 214
2021-07-28 - Wed 18,062 0 18.37 90 0.5 0 17,324 95.91 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 18,062 315 18.37 90 0.5 1 17,324 95.91 435
2021-07-26 - Mon 17,747 0 18.05 89 0.5 0 16,889 95.17 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 17,747 0 18.05 89 0.5 0 16,889 95.17 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 17,747 0 18.05 89 0.5 0 16,889 95.17 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 17,747 206 18.05 89 0.5 3 16,889 95.17 75
2021-07-22 - Thu 17,541 0 17.84 86 0.49 0 16,814 95.86 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 17,541 0 17.84 86 0.49 0 16,814 95.86 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 17,541 307 17.84 86 0.49 5 16,814 95.86 492
2021-07-19 - Mon 17,234 0 17.52 81 0.47 0 16,322 94.71 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 17,234 0 17.52 81 0.47 0 16,322 94.71 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 17,234 0 17.52 81 0.47 0 16,322 94.71 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 17,234 229 17.52 81 0.47 4 16,322 94.71 250
2021-07-15 - Thu 17,005 0 17.29 77 0.45 0 16,072 94.51 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 17,005 0 17.29 77 0.45 0 16,072 94.51 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 17,005 326 17.29 77 0.45 3 16,072 94.51 531
2021-07-12 - Mon 16,679 0 16.96 74 0.44 0 15,541 93.18 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 16,679 0 16.96 74 0.44 0 15,541 93.18 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 16,679 0 16.96 74 0.44 0 15,541 93.18 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 16,679 375 16.96 74 0.44 3 15,541 93.18 241
2021-07-08 - Thu 16,304 0 16.58 71 0.44 0 15,300 93.84 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 16,304 0 16.58 71 0.44 0 15,300 93.84 60
2021-07-06 - Tue 16,304 447 16.58 71 0.44 0 15,240 93.47 589
2021-07-05 - Mon 15,857 0 16.12 71 0.45 0 14,651 92.39 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 15,857 0 16.12 71 0.45 0 14,651 92.39 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 15,857 278 16.12 71 0.45 3 14,651 92.39 286
2021-07-02 - Fri 15,579 0 15.84 68 0.44 0 14,365 92.21 0