Active Cases: 2,732

19.52 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 37,663

Total Deaths: 1,043

Total Recoveries: 30,726

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-27 - Tue 37,663 109 2.69 1,043 2.77 4 30,726 81.58 124
2021-07-26 - Mon 37,554 189 2.68 1,039 2.77 7 30,602 81.49 162
2021-07-25 - Sun 37,365 481 2.67 1,032 2.76 14 30,440 81.47 397
2021-07-24 - Sat 36,884 0 2.64 1,018 2.76 0 30,043 81.45 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 36,884 258 2.64 1,018 2.76 15 30,043 81.45 202
2021-07-22 - Thu 36,626 272 2.62 1,003 2.74 3 29,841 81.47 178
2021-07-21 - Wed 36,354 156 2.6 1,000 2.75 2 29,663 81.59 205
2021-07-20 - Tue 36,198 181 2.59 998 2.76 6 29,458 81.38 213
2021-07-19 - Mon 36,017 103 2.57 992 2.75 2 29,245 81.2 159
2021-07-18 - Sun 35,914 235 2.57 990 2.76 8 29,086 80.99 169
2021-07-17 - Sat 35,679 251 2.55 982 2.75 13 28,917 81.05 211
2021-07-16 - Fri 35,428 192 2.53 969 2.74 6 28,706 81.03 255
2021-07-15 - Thu 35,236 190 2.52 963 2.73 11 28,451 80.74 238
2021-07-14 - Wed 35,046 224 2.5 952 2.72 11 28,213 80.5 251
2021-07-13 - Tue 34,822 57 2.49 941 2.7 4 27,962 80.3 174
2021-07-12 - Mon 34,765 0 2.48 937 2.7 0 27,788 79.93 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 34,765 188 2.48 937 2.7 2 27,788 79.93 239
2021-07-10 - Sat 34,577 336 2.47 935 2.7 12 27,549 79.67 536
2021-07-09 - Fri 34,241 321 2.45 923 2.7 5 27,013 78.89 255
2021-07-08 - Thu 33,920 115 2.42 918 2.71 15 26,758 78.89 234
2021-07-07 - Wed 33,805 250 2.42 903 2.67 4 26,524 78.46 285
2021-07-06 - Tue 33,555 0 2.4 899 2.68 0 26,239 78.2 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 33,555 242 2.4 899 2.68 20 26,239 78.2 427
2021-07-04 - Sun 33,313 160 2.38 879 2.64 13 25,812 77.48 258
2021-07-03 - Sat 33,153 124 2.37 866 2.61 9 25,554 77.08 325
2021-07-02 - Fri 33,029 0 2.36 857 2.59 0 25,229 76.38 0
2021-07-01 - Thu 33,029 501 2.36 857 2.59 24 25,229 76.38 711
2021-06-30 - Wed 32,528 185 2.32 833 2.56 11 24,518 75.38 348
2021-06-29 - Tue 32,343 0 2.31 822 2.54 0 24,170 74.73 0
2021-06-28 - Mon 32,343 145 2.31 822 2.54 5 24,170 74.73 297