Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 523,174

Total Deaths: 5,715

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 523,174 0 1.84 5,715 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 523,174 25 1.84 5,715 1.09 1 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 523,149 30 1.84 5,714 1.09 1 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 523,119 60 1.84 5,713 1.09 1 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 523,059 39 1.84 5,712 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 523,020 99 1.84 5,712 1.09 1 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 522,921 0 1.84 5,711 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 522,921 31 1.84 5,711 1.09 1 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 522,890 50 1.84 5,710 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 522,840 40 1.84 5,710 1.09 1 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 522,800 51 1.84 5,709 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 522,749 0 1.84 5,709 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 522,749 77 1.84 5,709 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 522,672 47 1.84 5,709 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 522,625 38 1.84 5,709 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 522,587 23 1.84 5,709 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 522,564 14 1.84 5,709 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 522,550 36 1.84 5,709 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 522,514 80 1.84 5,709 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 522,434 109 1.84 5,709 1.09 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 522,325 20 1.84 5,709 1.09 1 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 522,305 34 1.84 5,708 1.09 1 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 522,271 8 1.84 5,707 1.09 1 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 522,263 20 1.84 5,706 1.09 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 522,243 9 1.84 5,706 1.09 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 522,234 58 1.84 5,706 1.09 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 522,176 55 1.84 5,706 1.09 1 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 522,121 33 1.84 5,705 1.09 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 522,088 18 1.84 5,705 1.09 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 522,070 14 1.84 5,705 1.09 1 0.0