Active Cases: 17,390

6.12 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 396,477

Total Deaths: 4,763

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 396,477 1,254 1.39 4,763 1.2 15 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 395,223 1,162 1.39 4,748 1.2 14 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 394,061 1,299 1.39 4,734 1.2 15 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 392,762 1,349 1.38 4,719 1.2 12 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 391,413 1,368 1.38 4,707 1.2 14 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 390,045 1,302 1.37 4,693 1.2 12 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 388,743 1,350 1.37 4,681 1.2 14 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 387,393 1,441 1.36 4,667 1.2 15 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 385,952 1,284 1.36 4,652 1.21 18 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 384,668 1,292 1.35 4,634 1.2 17 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 383,376 1,110 1.35 4,617 1.2 11 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 382,266 1,410 1.34 4,606 1.2 14 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 380,856 1,504 1.34 4,592 1.21 16 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 379,352 1,519 1.33 4,576 1.21 18 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 377,833 1,522 1.33 4,558 1.21 19 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 376,311 1,452 1.32 4,539 1.21 13 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 374,859 1,527 1.32 4,526 1.21 16 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 373,332 1,326 1.31 4,510 1.21 15 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 372,006 1,638 1.31 4,495 1.21 12 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 370,368 1,400 1.3 4,483 1.21 14 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 368,968 1,296 1.3 4,469 1.21 15 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 367,672 1,522 1.29 4,454 1.21 11 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 366,150 1,392 1.29 4,443 1.21 16 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 364,758 1,458 1.28 4,427 1.21 15 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 363,300 1,260 1.28 4,412 1.21 17 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 362,040 1,191 1.27 4,395 1.21 16 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 360,849 1,216 1.27 4,379 1.21 16 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 359,633 1,171 1.26 4,363 1.21 17 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 358,462 1,140 1.26 4,346 1.21 17 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 357,322 1,060 1.26 4,329 1.21 18 0.0