Active Cases: 13,273

4.67 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 304,726

Total Deaths: 3,576

Total Recoveries: 288,864

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 304,726 929 1.07 3,576 1.17 18 288,864 94.79 1,144
2021-07-30 - Fri 303,797 809 1.07 3,558 1.17 16 287,720 94.71 925
2021-07-29 - Thu 302,988 1,009 1.07 3,542 1.17 18 286,795 94.66 1,019
2021-07-28 - Wed 301,979 1,060 1.06 3,524 1.17 15 285,776 94.63 1,341
2021-07-27 - Tue 300,919 1,097 1.06 3,509 1.17 17 284,435 94.52 1,220
2021-07-26 - Mon 299,822 1,018 1.05 3,492 1.16 17 283,215 94.46 1,014
2021-07-25 - Sun 298,804 1,941 1.05 3,475 1.16 32 282,201 94.44 1,932
2021-07-24 - Sat 296,863 0 1.04 3,443 1.16 0 280,269 94.41 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 296,863 1,117 1.04 3,443 1.16 17 280,269 94.41 1,092
2021-07-22 - Thu 295,746 1,019 1.04 3,426 1.16 18 279,177 94.4 1,060
2021-07-21 - Wed 294,727 861 1.04 3,408 1.16 16 278,117 94.36 1,165
2021-07-20 - Tue 293,866 1,087 1.03 3,392 1.15 15 276,952 94.24 1,240
2021-07-19 - Mon 292,779 1,063 1.03 3,377 1.15 15 275,712 94.17 1,190
2021-07-18 - Sun 291,716 1,192 1.03 3,362 1.15 12 274,522 94.11 1,181
2021-07-17 - Sat 290,524 1,162 1.02 3,350 1.15 11 273,341 94.09 1,312
2021-07-16 - Fri 289,362 1,263 1.02 3,339 1.15 12 272,029 94.01 1,033
2021-07-15 - Thu 288,099 1,109 1.01 3,327 1.15 12 270,996 94.06 1,025
2021-07-14 - Wed 286,990 1,080 1.01 3,315 1.16 13 269,971 94.07 1,099
2021-07-13 - Tue 285,910 968 1.01 3,302 1.15 12 268,872 94.04 1,244
2021-07-12 - Mon 284,942 1,200 1.0 3,290 1.15 12 267,628 93.92 1,397
2021-07-11 - Sun 283,742 802 1.0 3,278 1.16 14 266,231 93.83 1,310
2021-07-10 - Sat 282,940 1,033 1.0 3,264 1.15 11 264,921 93.63 1,091
2021-07-09 - Fri 281,907 927 0.99 3,253 1.15 14 263,830 93.59 1,153
2021-07-08 - Thu 280,980 1,167 0.99 3,239 1.15 17 262,677 93.49 1,266
2021-07-07 - Wed 279,813 1,148 0.98 3,222 1.15 13 261,411 93.42 1,187
2021-07-06 - Tue 278,665 1,030 0.98 3,209 1.15 19 260,224 93.38 1,270
2021-07-05 - Mon 277,635 1,240 0.98 3,190 1.15 17 258,954 93.27 1,234
2021-07-04 - Sun 276,395 1,190 0.97 3,173 1.15 19 257,720 93.24 1,239
2021-07-03 - Sat 275,205 1,181 0.97 3,154 1.15 18 256,481 93.2 1,225
2021-07-02 - Fri 274,024 1,312 0.96 3,136 1.14 17 255,256 93.15 1,310