Active Cases: 337

2.90 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,011

Total Deaths: 13

Total Recoveries: 564

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 1,011 0 0.09 13 1.29 0 564 55.79 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 1,011 23 0.09 13 1.29 0 564 55.79 17
2020-07-05 - Sun 988 34 0.09 13 1.32 0 547 55.36 12
2020-07-04 - Sat 954 45 0.08 13 1.36 0 535 56.08 20
2020-07-03 - Fri 909 36 0.08 13 1.43 2 515 56.66 63
2020-07-02 - Thu 873 33 0.08 11 1.26 0 452 51.78 34
2020-07-01 - Wed 840 28 0.07 11 1.31 0 418 49.76 10
2020-06-30 - Tue 812 31 0.07 11 1.35 0 408 50.25 36
2020-06-29 - Mon 781 0 0.07 11 1.41 0 372 47.63 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 781 36 0.07 11 1.41 3 372 47.63 2
2020-06-27 - Sat 745 39 0.06 8 1.07 0 370 49.66 23
2020-06-26 - Fri 706 0 0.06 8 1.13 0 347 49.15 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 706 16 0.06 8 1.13 1 347 49.15 16
2020-06-24 - Wed 690 16 0.06 7 1.01 0 331 47.97 12
2020-06-23 - Tue 674 31 0.06 7 1.04 1 319 47.33 28
2020-06-22 - Mon 643 8 0.06 6 0.93 1 291 45.26 6
2020-06-21 - Sun 635 8 0.05 5 0.79 0 285 44.88 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 627 4 0.05 5 0.8 1 285 45.45 9
2020-06-19 - Fri 623 37 0.05 4 0.64 0 276 44.3 9
2020-06-18 - Thu 586 23 0.05 4 0.68 0 267 45.56 5
2020-06-17 - Wed 563 43 0.05 4 0.71 0 262 46.54 3
2020-06-16 - Tue 520 14 0.04 4 0.77 0 259 49.81 10
2020-06-15 - Mon 506 16 0.04 4 0.79 0 249 49.21 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 490 4 0.04 4 0.82 1 249 50.82 2
2020-06-13 - Sat 486 14 0.04 3 0.62 0 247 50.82 1
2020-06-12 - Fri 472 23 0.04 3 0.64 0 246 52.12 8
2020-06-11 - Thu 449 51 0.04 3 0.67 0 238 53.01 2
2020-06-10 - Wed 398 27 0.03 3 0.75 0 236 59.3 4
2020-06-09 - Tue 371 31 0.03 3 0.81 0 232 62.53 3
2020-06-08 - Mon 340 7 0.03 3 0.88 0 229 67.35 4