Active Cases: 16

0.14 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 73,390

Total Deaths: 1,422

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 73,390 0 6.33 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 73,390 0 6.33 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 73,390 0 6.33 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 73,390 0 6.33 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 73,390 0 6.33 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 73,390 0 6.33 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 73,390 11 6.33 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 73,379 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 73,379 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 73,379 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 73,379 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 73,379 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 73,379 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 73,379 5 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 73,374 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 73,374 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 73,374 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 73,374 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 73,374 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 73,374 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 73,374 6 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 73,368 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 73,368 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 73,368 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 73,368 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 73,368 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 73,368 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 73,368 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 73,368 0 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 73,368 1 6.32 1,422 1.94 0 0.0