Active Cases: 916

4.12 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 23,734

Total Deaths: 143

Total Recoveries: 20,270

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 23,734 0 1.07 143 0.6 0 20,270 85.4 0
2021-05-13 - Thu 23,734 169 1.07 143 0.6 0 20,270 85.4 219
2021-05-12 - Wed 23,565 0 1.06 143 0.61 0 20,051 85.09 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 23,565 0 1.06 143 0.61 0 20,051 85.09 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 23,565 133 1.06 143 0.61 0 20,051 85.09 107
2021-05-09 - Sun 23,432 0 1.05 143 0.61 0 19,944 85.11 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 23,432 121 1.05 143 0.61 1 19,944 85.11 106
2021-05-07 - Fri 23,311 110 1.05 142 0.61 2 19,838 85.1 98
2021-05-06 - Thu 23,201 0 1.04 140 0.6 0 19,740 85.08 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 23,201 0 1.04 140 0.6 0 19,740 85.08 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 23,201 0 1.04 140 0.6 0 19,740 85.08 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 23,201 126 1.04 140 0.6 1 19,740 85.08 111
2021-05-02 - Sun 23,075 0 1.04 139 0.6 0 19,629 85.07 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 23,075 257 1.04 139 0.6 1 19,629 85.07 239
2021-04-30 - Fri 22,818 0 1.03 138 0.6 0 19,390 84.98 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 22,818 250 1.03 138 0.6 0 19,390 84.98 217
2021-04-28 - Wed 22,568 0 1.01 138 0.61 0 19,173 84.96 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 22,568 0 1.01 138 0.61 0 19,173 84.96 0
2021-04-26 - Mon 22,568 135 1.01 138 0.61 0 19,173 84.96 99
2021-04-25 - Sun 22,433 0 1.01 138 0.62 0 19,074 85.03 0
2021-04-24 - Sat 22,433 0 1.01 138 0.62 0 19,074 85.03 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 22,433 205 1.01 138 0.62 2 19,074 85.03 166
2021-04-22 - Thu 22,228 196 1.0 136 0.61 0 18,908 85.06 202
2021-04-21 - Wed 22,032 0 0.99 136 0.62 0 18,706 84.9 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 22,032 0 0.99 136 0.62 0 18,706 84.9 0
2021-04-19 - Mon 22,032 174 0.99 136 0.62 3 18,706 84.9 199
2021-04-18 - Sun 21,858 0 0.98 133 0.61 0 18,507 84.67 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 21,858 292 0.98 133 0.61 1 18,507 84.67 288
2021-04-16 - Fri 21,566 0 0.97 132 0.61 0 18,219 84.48 0
2021-04-15 - Thu 21,566 595 0.97 132 0.61 3 18,219 84.48 457