Active Cases: 6

0.54 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 35

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 29

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-14 - Tue 35 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 82.86 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 35 6 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 82.86 0
2020-07-12 - Sun 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-11 - Sat 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-09 - Thu 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-07 - Tue 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 29 100.0 2
2020-06-25 - Thu 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 27 93.1 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 27 93.1 1
2020-06-23 - Tue 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 26 89.66 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 26 89.66 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 26 89.66 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 26 89.66 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 26 89.66 1
2020-06-18 - Thu 29 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 25 86.21 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 29 2 0.03 0 0.0 0 25 86.21 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 27 0 0.02 0 0.0 0 25 92.59 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 27 0 0.02 0 0.0 0 25 92.59 0