Active Cases: 152

13.70 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 8,591

Total Deaths: 106

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 8,591 0 7.74 106 1.23 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 8,591 21 7.74 106 1.23 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 8,570 43 7.72 106 1.24 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 8,527 0 7.69 106 1.24 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 8,527 27 7.69 106 1.24 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 8,500 6 7.66 106 1.25 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 8,494 0 7.66 106 1.25 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 8,494 0 7.66 106 1.25 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 8,494 10 7.66 106 1.25 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 8,484 5 7.65 106 1.25 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 8,479 7 7.64 106 1.25 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 8,472 22 7.64 106 1.25 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 8,450 11 7.62 106 1.25 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 8,439 0 7.61 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 8,439 0 7.61 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 8,439 11 7.61 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 8,428 3 7.6 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 8,425 0 7.59 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 8,425 6 7.59 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 8,419 0 7.59 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 8,419 0 7.59 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 8,419 0 7.59 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 8,419 6 7.59 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 8,413 7 7.58 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 8,406 2 7.58 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 8,404 10 7.57 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 8,394 11 7.57 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 8,383 0 7.56 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 8,383 0 7.56 106 1.26 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 8,383 5 7.56 106 1.26 0 0.0