Active Cases: 1,141

19.45 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,572

Total Deaths: 221

Total Recoveries: 10,034

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 11,572 145 1.97 221 1.91 1 10,034 86.71 49
2021-05-13 - Thu 11,427 121 1.95 220 1.93 0 9,985 87.38 78
2021-05-12 - Wed 11,306 93 1.93 220 1.95 2 9,907 87.63 76
2021-05-11 - Tue 11,213 101 1.91 218 1.94 3 9,831 87.68 53
2021-05-10 - Mon 11,112 92 1.89 215 1.93 1 9,778 87.99 50
2021-05-09 - Sun 11,020 87 1.88 214 1.94 0 9,728 88.28 34
2021-05-08 - Sat 10,933 117 1.86 214 1.96 1 9,694 88.67 38
2021-05-07 - Fri 10,816 120 1.84 213 1.97 1 9,656 89.28 54
2021-05-06 - Thu 10,696 73 1.82 212 1.98 0 9,602 89.77 60
2021-05-05 - Wed 10,623 80 1.81 212 2.0 5 9,542 89.82 60
2021-05-04 - Tue 10,543 54 1.8 207 1.96 0 9,482 89.94 68
2021-05-03 - Mon 10,489 61 1.79 207 1.97 3 9,414 89.75 55
2021-05-02 - Sun 10,428 65 1.78 204 1.96 0 9,359 89.75 23
2021-05-01 - Sat 10,363 77 1.77 204 1.97 3 9,336 90.09 47
2021-04-30 - Fri 10,286 68 1.75 201 1.95 0 9,289 90.31 40
2021-04-29 - Thu 10,218 61 1.74 201 1.97 0 9,249 90.52 56
2021-04-28 - Wed 10,157 76 1.73 201 1.98 0 9,193 90.51 54
2021-04-27 - Tue 10,081 36 1.72 201 1.99 3 9,139 90.66 51
2021-04-26 - Mon 10,045 49 1.71 198 1.97 3 9,088 90.47 36
2021-04-25 - Sun 9,996 64 1.7 195 1.95 2 9,052 90.56 50
2021-04-24 - Sat 9,932 67 1.69 193 1.94 2 9,002 90.64 37
2021-04-23 - Fri 9,865 74 1.68 191 1.94 2 8,965 90.88 28
2021-04-22 - Thu 9,791 104 1.67 189 1.93 1 8,937 91.28 37
2021-04-21 - Wed 9,687 70 1.65 188 1.94 0 8,900 91.88 38
2021-04-20 - Tue 9,617 36 1.64 188 1.95 1 8,862 92.15 33
2021-04-19 - Mon 9,581 36 1.63 187 1.95 0 8,829 92.15 24
2021-04-18 - Sun 9,545 49 1.63 187 1.96 0 8,805 92.25 26
2021-04-17 - Sat 9,496 38 1.62 187 1.97 2 8,779 92.45 28
2021-04-16 - Fri 9,458 41 1.61 185 1.96 1 8,751 92.52 26
2021-04-15 - Thu 9,417 54 1.61 184 1.95 0 8,725 92.65 14