Active Cases: 1,412

24.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 24,903

Total Deaths: 634

Total Recoveries: 21,191

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-27 - Tue 24,903 28 4.25 634 2.55 3 21,191 85.09 42
2021-07-26 - Mon 24,875 78 4.24 631 2.54 3 21,149 85.02 127
2021-07-25 - Sun 24,797 224 4.23 628 2.53 2 21,022 84.78 176
2021-07-24 - Sat 24,573 0 4.19 626 2.55 0 20,846 84.83 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 24,573 83 4.19 626 2.55 1 20,846 84.83 165
2021-07-22 - Thu 24,490 55 4.17 625 2.55 5 20,681 84.45 100
2021-07-21 - Wed 24,435 123 4.17 620 2.54 6 20,581 84.23 180
2021-07-20 - Tue 24,312 40 4.14 614 2.53 3 20,401 83.91 102
2021-07-19 - Mon 24,272 96 4.14 611 2.52 4 20,299 83.63 173
2021-07-18 - Sun 24,176 121 4.12 607 2.51 0 20,126 83.25 113
2021-07-17 - Sat 24,055 194 4.1 607 2.52 5 20,013 83.2 188
2021-07-16 - Fri 23,861 145 4.07 602 2.52 5 19,825 83.09 122
2021-07-15 - Thu 23,716 122 4.04 597 2.52 3 19,703 83.08 119
2021-07-14 - Wed 23,594 131 4.02 594 2.52 7 19,584 83.0 134
2021-07-13 - Tue 23,463 80 4.0 587 2.5 5 19,450 82.9 106
2021-07-12 - Mon 23,383 90 3.99 582 2.49 7 19,344 82.73 64
2021-07-11 - Sun 23,293 124 3.97 575 2.47 7 19,280 82.77 112
2021-07-10 - Sat 23,169 172 3.95 568 2.45 5 19,168 82.73 148
2021-07-09 - Fri 22,997 209 3.92 563 2.45 4 19,020 82.71 166
2021-07-08 - Thu 22,788 207 3.88 559 2.45 7 18,854 82.74 147
2021-07-07 - Wed 22,581 116 3.85 552 2.44 4 18,707 82.84 248
2021-07-06 - Tue 22,465 85 3.83 548 2.44 3 18,459 82.17 114
2021-07-05 - Mon 22,380 177 3.81 545 2.44 4 18,345 81.97 113
2021-07-04 - Sun 22,203 140 3.78 541 2.44 2 18,232 82.12 232
2021-07-03 - Sat 22,063 127 3.76 539 2.44 8 18,000 81.58 168
2021-07-02 - Fri 21,936 204 3.74 531 2.42 9 17,832 81.29 175
2021-07-01 - Thu 21,732 213 3.7 522 2.4 6 17,657 81.25 341
2021-06-30 - Wed 21,519 159 3.67 516 2.4 4 17,316 80.47 360
2021-06-29 - Tue 21,360 111 3.64 512 2.4 5 16,956 79.38 246
2021-06-28 - Mon 21,249 189 3.62 507 2.39 8 16,710 78.64 226