Active Cases: 275

4.69 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 614

Total Deaths: 14

Total Recoveries: 315

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 614 20 0.1 14 2.28 0 315 51.3 23
2020-07-06 - Mon 594 0 0.1 14 2.36 0 292 49.16 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 594 29 0.1 14 2.36 0 292 49.16 16
2020-07-04 - Sat 565 18 0.1 14 2.48 1 276 48.85 22
2020-07-03 - Fri 547 0 0.09 13 2.38 0 254 46.44 2
2020-07-02 - Thu 547 12 0.09 13 2.38 0 252 46.07 10
2020-07-01 - Wed 535 20 0.09 13 2.43 0 242 45.23 15
2020-06-30 - Tue 515 23 0.09 13 2.52 0 227 44.08 28
2020-06-29 - Mon 492 25 0.08 13 2.64 2 199 40.45 8
2020-06-28 - Sun 467 76 0.08 11 2.36 1 191 40.9 10
2020-06-27 - Sat 391 18 0.07 10 2.56 0 181 46.29 5
2020-06-26 - Fri 373 16 0.06 10 2.68 0 176 47.18 22
2020-06-25 - Thu 357 38 0.06 10 2.8 1 154 43.14 12
2020-06-24 - Wed 319 0 0.05 9 2.82 0 142 44.51 10
2020-06-23 - Tue 319 5 0.05 9 2.82 1 132 41.38 26
2020-06-22 - Mon 314 12 0.05 8 2.55 0 106 33.76 32
2020-06-21 - Sun 302 9 0.05 8 2.65 0 74 24.5 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 293 16 0.05 8 2.73 0 74 25.26 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 277 16 0.05 8 2.89 1 74 26.71 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 261 25 0.04 7 2.68 1 74 28.35 26
2020-06-17 - Wed 236 0 0.04 6 2.54 0 48 20.34 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 236 28 0.04 6 2.54 2 48 20.34 39
2020-06-15 - Mon 208 12 0.04 4 1.92 1 9 4.33 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 196 9 0.03 3 1.53 0 9 4.59 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 187 19 0.03 3 1.6 1 9 4.81 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 168 24 0.03 2 1.19 0 9 5.36 0
2020-06-11 - Thu 144 7 0.02 2 1.39 0 9 6.25 0
2020-06-10 - Wed 137 4 0.02 2 1.46 0 9 6.57 0
2020-06-09 - Tue 133 5 0.02 2 1.5 0 9 6.77 0
2020-06-08 - Mon 128 6 0.02 2 1.56 1 9 7.03 0