Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 106,130

Total Deaths: 2,218

Total Recoveries: 98,007

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 106,130 0 2,218 2.09 0 98,007 92.35 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 106,130 346 2,218 2.09 11 98,007 92.35 1,166
2021-05-10 - Mon 105,784 0 2,207 2.09 0 96,841 91.55 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 105,784 0 2,207 2.09 0 96,841 91.55 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 105,784 0 2,207 2.09 0 96,841 91.55 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 105,784 170 2,207 2.09 4 96,841 91.55 389
2021-05-06 - Thu 105,614 1,976 2,203 2.09 69 96,452 91.33 5,241
2021-05-05 - Wed 103,638 0 2,134 2.06 0 91,211 88.01 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 103,638 0 2,134 2.06 0 91,211 88.01 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 103,638 0 2,134 2.06 0 91,211 88.01 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 103,638 0 2,134 2.06 0 91,211 88.01 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 103,638 0 2,134 2.06 0 91,211 88.01 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 103,638 0 2,134 2.06 0 91,211 88.01 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 103,638 0 2,134 2.06 0 91,211 88.01 0
2021-04-28 - Wed 103,638 0 2,134 2.06 0 91,211 88.01 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 103,638 0 2,134 2.06 0 91,211 88.01 0
2021-04-26 - Mon 103,638 0 2,134 2.06 0 91,211 88.01 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 103,638 918 2,134 2.06 19 91,211 88.01 1,779
2021-04-24 - Sat 102,720 0 2,115 2.06 0 89,432 87.06 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 102,720 0 2,115 2.06 0 89,432 87.06 0
2021-04-22 - Thu 102,720 888 2,115 2.06 10 89,432 87.06 1,268
2021-04-21 - Wed 101,832 0 2,105 2.07 0 88,164 86.58 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 101,832 641 2,105 2.07 25 88,164 86.58 940
2021-04-19 - Mon 101,191 0 2,080 2.06 0 87,224 86.2 0
2021-04-18 - Sun 101,191 862 2,080 2.06 19 87,224 86.2 1,170
2021-04-17 - Sat 100,329 0 2,061 2.05 0 86,054 85.77 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 100,329 1,119 2,061 2.05 31 86,054 85.77 1,514
2021-04-15 - Thu 99,210 0 2,030 2.05 0 84,540 85.21 0
2021-04-14 - Wed 99,210 1,195 2,030 2.05 26 84,540 85.21 1,746
2021-04-13 - Tue 98,015 2,129 2,004 2.04 36 82,794 84.47 2,450