Active Cases: 1,339

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,703

Total Deaths: 79

Total Recoveries: 1,946

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 3,703 195 79 2.13 4 1,946 52.55 44
2020-07-06 - Mon 3,508 152 75 2.14 9 1,902 54.22 28
2020-07-05 - Sun 3,356 292 66 1.97 11 1,874 55.84 167
2020-07-04 - Sat 3,064 0 55 1.8 0 1,707 55.71 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 3,064 0 55 1.8 0 1,707 55.71 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 3,064 73 55 1.8 1 1,707 55.71 63
2020-07-01 - Wed 2,991 113 54 1.81 3 1,644 54.96 67
2020-06-30 - Tue 2,878 201 51 1.77 2 1,577 54.79 152
2020-06-29 - Mon 2,677 508 49 1.83 12 1,425 53.23 378
2020-06-28 - Sun 2,169 0 37 1.71 0 1,047 48.27 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 2,169 0 37 1.71 0 1,047 48.27 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 2,169 0 37 1.71 0 1,047 48.27 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 2,169 0 37 1.71 0 1,047 48.27 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 2,169 0 37 1.71 0 1,047 48.27 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 2,169 0 37 1.71 0 1,047 48.27 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 2,169 683 37 1.71 4 1,047 48.27 94
2020-06-21 - Sun 1,486 0 33 2.22 0 953 64.13 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 1,486 0 33 2.22 0 953 64.13 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 1,486 0 33 2.22 0 953 64.13 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 1,486 0 33 2.22 0 953 64.13 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 1,486 0 33 2.22 0 953 64.13 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 1,486 0 33 2.22 0 953 64.13 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 1,486 49 33 2.22 1 953 64.13 25
2020-06-14 - Sun 1,437 111 32 2.23 1 928 64.58 7
2020-06-13 - Sat 1,326 0 31 2.34 0 921 69.46 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 1,326 28 31 2.34 0 921 69.46 8
2020-06-11 - Thu 1,298 0 31 2.39 0 913 70.34 0
2020-06-10 - Wed 1,298 35 31 2.39 0 913 70.34 1
2020-06-09 - Tue 1,263 0 31 2.45 0 912 72.21 0
2020-06-08 - Mon 1,263 121 31 2.45 1 912 72.21 41