Active Cases: 408

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 229,050

Total Deaths: 3,140

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 229,050 177 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 228,873 64 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 228,809 136 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 228,673 0 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 228,673 0 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 228,673 38 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 228,635 29 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 228,606 43 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 228,563 13 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 228,550 10 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 228,540 17 3,140 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 228,523 16 3,140 1.37 1 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 228,507 25 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 228,482 17 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 228,465 15 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 228,450 8 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 228,442 4 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 228,438 8 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 228,430 10 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 228,420 8 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 228,412 5 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 228,407 10 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 228,397 0 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 228,397 0 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 228,397 4 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 228,393 6 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 228,387 9 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 228,378 5 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 228,373 14 3,139 1.37 0 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 228,359 6 3,139 1.37 0 0.0