Active Cases: 12

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 272,216

Total Deaths: 3,202

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 272,216 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 272,216 2 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 272,214 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 272,214 1 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 272,213 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 272,213 2 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 272,211 2 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 272,209 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 272,209 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 272,209 1 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 272,208 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 272,208 2 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 272,206 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 272,206 2 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 272,204 1 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 272,203 5 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 272,198 1 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 272,197 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 272,197 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 272,197 1 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 272,196 1 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 272,195 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 272,195 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 272,195 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 272,195 0 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 272,195 1 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 272,194 2 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 272,192 3 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 272,189 3 3,202 1.18 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 272,186 3 3,202 1.18 0 0.0