Active Cases: 381

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 160,515

Total Deaths: 2,973

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-15 - Fri 160,515 20 2,973 1.85 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 160,495 31 2,973 1.85 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 160,464 29 2,973 1.85 1 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 160,435 35 2,972 1.85 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 160,400 14 2,972 1.85 2 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 160,386 12 2,970 1.85 4 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 160,374 40 2,966 1.85 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 160,334 25 2,966 1.85 1 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 160,309 30 2,965 1.85 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 160,279 41 2,965 1.85 1 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 160,238 38 2,964 1.85 2 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 160,200 7 2,962 1.85 1 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 160,193 23 2,961 1.85 2 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 160,170 56 2,959 1.85 4 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 160,114 42 2,955 1.85 2 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 160,072 45 2,953 1.84 4 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 160,027 66 2,949 1.84 2 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 159,961 68 2,947 1.84 8 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 159,893 23 2,939 1.84 3 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 159,870 77 2,936 1.84 5 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 159,793 88 2,931 1.83 8 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 159,705 84 2,923 1.83 4 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 159,621 133 2,919 1.83 2 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 159,488 160 2,917 1.83 5 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 159,328 173 2,912 1.83 7 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 159,155 48 2,905 1.83 6 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 159,107 173 2,899 1.82 10 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 158,934 259 2,889 1.82 11 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 158,675 279 2,878 1.81 19 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 158,396 368 2,859 1.8 14 0.0