Active Cases: 32,964

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 198,327

Total Deaths: 3,012

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 198,327 0 3,012 1.52 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 198,327 3,617 3,012 1.52 4 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 194,710 3,917 3,008 1.54 6 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 190,793 4,397 3,002 1.57 0 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 186,396 2,707 3,002 1.61 2 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 183,689 2,243 3,000 1.63 2 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 181,446 2,957 2,998 1.65 1 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 178,489 3,206 2,997 1.68 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 175,283 2,943 2,997 1.71 1 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 172,340 2,708 2,996 1.74 1 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 169,632 2,050 2,995 1.77 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 167,582 720 2,995 1.79 1 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 166,862 728 2,994 1.79 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 166,134 771 2,994 1.8 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 165,363 658 2,994 1.81 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 164,705 585 2,994 1.82 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 164,120 427 2,994 1.82 2 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 163,693 424 2,992 1.83 1 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 163,269 356 2,991 1.83 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 162,913 236 2,991 1.84 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 162,677 304 2,991 1.84 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 162,373 264 2,991 1.84 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 162,109 144 2,991 1.85 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 161,965 152 2,991 1.85 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 161,813 107 2,991 1.85 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 161,706 108 2,991 1.85 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 161,598 38 2,991 1.85 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 161,560 29 2,991 1.85 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 161,531 47 2,991 1.85 1 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 161,484 42 2,990 1.85 0 0.0