Active Cases: 77

0.16 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,478

Total Deaths: 100

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 11,478 0 0.24 100 0.87 0 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 11,478 0 0.24 100 0.87 0 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 11,478 0 0.24 100 0.87 0 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 11,478 9 0.24 100 0.87 0 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 11,469 0 0.24 100 0.87 0 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 11,469 0 0.24 100 0.87 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 11,469 0 0.24 100 0.87 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 11,469 0 0.24 100 0.87 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 11,469 68 0.24 100 0.87 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 11,401 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 11,401 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 11,401 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 11,401 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 11,401 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 11,401 10 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 11,391 6 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 11,385 14 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 11,371 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 11,371 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 11,371 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 11,371 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 11,371 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 11,371 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 11,371 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 11,371 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 11,371 0 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 11,371 31 0.24 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 11,340 0 0.23 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 11,340 0 0.23 100 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 11,340 0 0.23 100 0.88 0 0.0