Active Cases: 9

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,151

Total Deaths: 98

Total Recoveries: 6,859

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 7,151 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.92 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 7,151 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.92 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 7,151 3 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.92 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 7,148 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.96 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 7,148 1 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.96 0
2021-07-26 - Mon 7,147 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.97 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 7,147 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.97 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 7,147 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.97 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 7,147 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.97 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 7,147 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.97 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 7,147 5 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 95.97 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-19 - Mon 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 7,142 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 7,142 1 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.04 0
2021-07-08 - Thu 7,141 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.05 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 7,141 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.05 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 7,141 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.05 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 7,141 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.05 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 7,141 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.05 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 7,141 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.05 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 7,141 0 0.15 98 1.37 0 6,859 96.05 0