Active Cases: 488

3.48 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 13,097

Total Deaths: 163

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 13,097 77 0.93 163 1.24 2 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 13,020 0 0.93 161 1.24 0 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 13,020 180 0.93 161 1.24 5 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 12,840 0 0.92 156 1.21 0 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 12,840 0 0.92 156 1.21 0 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 12,840 0 0.92 156 1.21 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 12,840 0 0.92 156 1.21 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 12,840 54 0.92 156 1.21 1 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 12,786 0 0.91 155 1.21 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 12,786 129 0.91 155 1.21 1 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 12,657 0 0.9 154 1.22 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 12,657 0 0.9 154 1.22 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 12,657 0 0.9 154 1.22 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 12,657 125 0.9 154 1.22 4 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 12,532 0 0.89 150 1.2 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 12,532 0 0.89 150 1.2 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 12,532 170 0.89 150 1.2 3 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 12,362 0 0.88 147 1.19 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 12,362 0 0.88 147 1.19 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 12,362 0 0.88 147 1.19 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 12,362 148 0.88 147 1.19 1 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 12,214 408 0.87 146 1.2 4 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 11,806 0 0.84 142 1.2 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 11,806 0 0.84 142 1.2 0 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 11,806 0 0.84 142 1.2 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 11,806 0 0.84 142 1.2 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 11,806 0 0.84 142 1.2 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 11,806 262 0.84 142 1.2 2 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 11,544 0 0.82 140 1.21 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 11,544 481 0.82 140 1.21 3 0.0