Active Cases: 1,070

7.63 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,071

Total Deaths: 51

Total Recoveries: 842

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-11 - Sat 3,071 0 0.22 51 1.66 0 842 27.42 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 3,071 0 0.22 51 1.66 0 842 27.42 0
2020-07-09 - Thu 3,071 0 0.22 51 1.66 0 842 27.42 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 3,071 0 0.22 51 1.66 0 842 27.42 0
2020-07-07 - Tue 3,071 0 0.22 51 1.66 0 842 27.42 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 3,071 0 0.22 51 1.66 0 842 27.42 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 3,071 0 0.22 51 1.66 0 842 27.42 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 3,071 0 0.22 51 1.66 0 842 27.42 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 3,071 1,070 0.22 51 1.66 19 842 27.42 327
2020-07-02 - Thu 2,001 0 0.14 32 1.6 0 515 25.74 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 2,001 0 0.14 32 1.6 0 515 25.74 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 2,001 0 0.14 32 1.6 0 515 25.74 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 2,001 0 0.14 32 1.6 0 515 25.74 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 2,001 0 0.14 32 1.6 0 515 25.74 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 2,001 0 0.14 32 1.6 0 515 25.74 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 2,001 337 0.14 32 1.6 0 515 25.74 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 1,664 0 0.12 32 1.92 0 515 30.95 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 1,664 0 0.12 32 1.92 0 515 30.95 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 1,664 0 0.12 32 1.92 0 515 30.95 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 1,664 0 0.12 32 1.92 0 515 30.95 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 1,664 0 0.12 32 1.92 0 515 30.95 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 1,664 0 0.12 32 1.92 0 515 30.95 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 1,664 0 0.12 32 1.92 0 515 30.95 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 1,664 0 0.12 32 1.92 0 515 30.95 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 1,664 358 0.12 32 1.92 20 515 30.95 315
2020-06-16 - Tue 1,306 0 0.09 12 0.92 0 200 15.31 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 1,306 0 0.09 12 0.92 0 200 15.31 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 1,306 0 0.09 12 0.92 0 200 15.31 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 1,306 0 0.09 12 0.92 0 200 15.31 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 1,306 0 0.09 12 0.92 0 200 15.31 0