Active Cases: 21

0.15 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 17,012

Total Deaths: 183

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 17,012 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 17,012 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 17,012 2 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 17,010 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 17,010 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 17,010 1 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 17,009 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 17,009 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 17,009 3 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 17,006 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 17,006 12 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 16,994 3 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 16,991 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 16,991 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 16,991 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 16,991 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 16,991 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 16,991 21 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 16,970 5 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 16,965 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 16,965 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 16,965 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 16,965 1 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 16,964 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 16,964 2 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 16,962 5 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 16,957 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 16,957 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 16,957 0 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 16,957 1 1.21 183 1.08 0 0.0