Active Cases: 15,490

4.63 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 219,663

Total Deaths: 1,554

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 219,663 0 0.66 1,554 0.71 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 219,663 1,186 0.66 1,554 0.71 3 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 218,477 1,117 0.65 1,551 0.71 2 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 217,360 1,174 0.65 1,549 0.71 4 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 216,186 1,123 0.65 1,545 0.71 3 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 215,063 1,296 0.64 1,542 0.72 2 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 213,767 1,478 0.64 1,540 0.72 4 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 212,289 1,390 0.63 1,536 0.72 4 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 210,899 1,321 0.63 1,532 0.73 3 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 209,578 1,307 0.63 1,529 0.73 4 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 208,271 1,214 0.62 1,525 0.73 3 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 207,057 935 0.62 1,522 0.74 4 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 206,122 1,037 0.62 1,518 0.74 3 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 205,085 912 0.61 1,515 0.74 2 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 204,173 876 0.61 1,513 0.74 2 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 203,297 824 0.61 1,511 0.74 3 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 202,473 714 0.6 1,508 0.74 3 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 201,759 604 0.6 1,505 0.75 4 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 201,155 425 0.6 1,501 0.75 4 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 200,730 389 0.6 1,497 0.75 3 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 200,341 369 0.6 1,494 0.75 2 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 199,972 214 0.6 1,492 0.75 4 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 199,758 251 0.6 1,488 0.74 3 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 199,507 146 0.6 1,485 0.74 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 199,361 90 0.6 1,485 0.74 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 199,271 89 0.6 1,485 0.75 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 199,182 64 0.6 1,485 0.75 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 199,118 88 0.59 1,485 0.75 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 199,030 127 0.59 1,485 0.75 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 198,903 134 0.59 1,485 0.75 0 0.0