Active Cases: 3,387

0.56 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 248,419

Total Deaths: 35,171

Total Recoveries: 200,766

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 248,419 0 0.41 35,171 14.16 0 200,766 80.82 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 248,419 190 0.41 35,171 14.16 5 200,766 80.82 177
2020-08-03 - Mon 248,229 159 0.41 35,166 14.17 12 200,589 80.81 129
2020-08-02 - Sun 248,070 238 0.41 35,154 14.17 8 200,460 80.81 231
2020-08-01 - Sat 247,832 295 0.41 35,146 14.18 5 200,229 80.79 255
2020-07-31 - Fri 247,537 379 0.41 35,141 14.2 9 199,974 80.79 178
2020-07-30 - Thu 247,158 382 0.41 35,132 14.21 3 199,796 80.84 765
2020-07-29 - Wed 246,776 288 0.41 35,129 14.24 6 199,031 80.65 275
2020-07-28 - Tue 246,488 202 0.41 35,123 14.25 11 198,756 80.64 163
2020-07-27 - Mon 246,286 168 0.41 35,112 14.26 5 198,593 80.64 147
2020-07-26 - Sun 246,118 528 0.41 35,107 14.26 10 198,446 80.63 254
2020-07-25 - Sat 245,590 0 0.41 35,097 14.29 0 198,192 80.7 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 245,590 252 0.41 35,097 14.29 5 198,192 80.7 350
2020-07-23 - Thu 245,338 306 0.41 35,092 14.3 10 197,842 80.64 214
2020-07-22 - Wed 245,032 280 0.41 35,082 14.32 9 197,628 80.65 197
2020-07-21 - Tue 244,752 128 0.4 35,073 14.33 15 197,431 80.67 269
2020-07-20 - Mon 244,624 190 0.4 35,058 14.33 13 197,162 80.6 213
2020-07-19 - Sun 244,434 218 0.4 35,045 14.34 3 196,949 80.57 143
2020-07-18 - Sat 244,216 249 0.4 35,042 14.35 14 196,806 80.59 323
2020-07-17 - Fri 243,967 231 0.4 35,028 14.36 11 196,483 80.54 237
2020-07-16 - Thu 243,736 230 0.4 35,017 14.37 20 196,246 80.52 230
2020-07-15 - Wed 243,506 162 0.4 34,997 14.37 13 196,016 80.5 575
2020-07-14 - Tue 243,344 114 0.4 34,984 14.38 17 195,441 80.31 335
2020-07-13 - Mon 243,230 169 0.4 34,967 14.38 13 195,106 80.21 178
2020-07-12 - Sun 243,061 234 0.4 34,954 14.38 9 194,928 80.2 349
2020-07-11 - Sat 242,827 188 0.4 34,945 14.39 7 194,579 80.13 306
2020-07-10 - Fri 242,639 276 0.4 34,938 14.4 12 194,273 80.07 295
2020-07-09 - Thu 242,363 214 0.4 34,926 14.41 12 193,978 80.04 338
2020-07-08 - Wed 242,149 193 0.4 34,914 14.42 15 193,640 79.97 825
2020-07-07 - Tue 241,956 137 0.4 34,899 14.42 30 192,815 79.69 574