Active Cases: 9

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 453

Total Deaths: 28

Total Recoveries: 374

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 453 0 28 6.18 0 374 82.56 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 453 0 28 6.18 0 374 82.56 0
2020-08-03 - Mon 453 0 28 6.18 0 374 82.56 0
2020-08-02 - Sun 453 1 28 6.18 0 374 82.56 0
2020-08-01 - Sat 452 0 28 6.19 0 374 82.74 0
2020-07-31 - Fri 452 3 28 6.19 0 374 82.74 0
2020-07-30 - Thu 449 0 28 6.24 0 374 83.3 0
2020-07-29 - Wed 449 0 28 6.24 0 374 83.3 0
2020-07-28 - Tue 449 0 28 6.24 0 374 83.3 0
2020-07-27 - Mon 449 1 28 6.24 0 374 83.3 0
2020-07-26 - Sun 448 1 28 6.25 0 374 83.48 1
2020-07-25 - Sat 447 0 28 6.26 0 373 83.45 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 447 0 28 6.26 0 373 83.45 0
2020-07-23 - Thu 447 3 28 6.26 0 373 83.45 0
2020-07-22 - Wed 444 36 28 6.31 0 373 84.01 0
2020-07-21 - Tue 408 0 28 6.86 0 373 91.42 0
2020-07-20 - Mon 408 0 28 6.86 0 373 91.42 0
2020-07-19 - Sun 408 3 28 6.86 1 373 91.42 0
2020-07-18 - Sat 405 0 27 6.67 0 373 92.1 0
2020-07-17 - Fri 405 0 27 6.67 0 373 92.1 0
2020-07-16 - Thu 405 0 27 6.67 0 373 92.1 0
2020-07-15 - Wed 405 0 27 6.67 0 373 92.1 -1
2020-07-14 - Tue 406 0 27 6.65 0 374 92.12 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 406 0 27 6.65 0 374 92.12 0
2020-07-12 - Sun 406 0 27 6.65 0 374 92.12 0
2020-07-11 - Sat 406 1 27 6.65 0 374 92.12 1
2020-07-10 - Fri 405 0 27 6.67 0 373 92.1 0
2020-07-09 - Thu 405 0 27 6.67 0 373 92.1 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 405 1 27 6.67 0 373 92.1 0
2020-07-07 - Tue 404 0 27 6.68 0 373 92.33 0