Active Cases: 164

0.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,022

Total Deaths: 436

Total Recoveries: 4,194

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 5,022 0 436 8.68 0 4,194 83.51 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 5,022 2 436 8.68 0 4,194 83.51 7
2020-08-03 - Mon 5,020 4 436 8.69 1 4,187 83.41 7
2020-08-02 - Sun 5,016 7 435 8.67 0 4,180 83.33 3
2020-08-01 - Sat 5,009 10 435 8.68 0 4,177 83.39 8
2020-07-31 - Fri 4,999 9 435 8.7 1 4,169 83.4 12
2020-07-30 - Thu 4,990 16 434 8.7 0 4,157 83.31 25
2020-07-29 - Wed 4,974 19 434 8.73 0 4,132 83.07 4
2020-07-28 - Tue 4,955 29 434 8.76 0 4,128 83.31 1
2020-07-27 - Mon 4,926 14 434 8.81 0 4,127 83.78 1
2020-07-26 - Sun 4,912 32 434 8.84 0 4,126 84.0 12
2020-07-25 - Sat 4,880 0 434 8.89 0 4,114 84.3 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 4,880 6 434 8.89 0 4,114 84.3 3
2020-07-23 - Thu 4,874 16 434 8.9 0 4,111 84.35 2
2020-07-22 - Wed 4,858 19 434 8.93 0 4,109 84.58 1
2020-07-21 - Tue 4,839 6 434 8.97 1 4,108 84.89 4
2020-07-20 - Mon 4,833 6 433 8.96 0 4,104 84.92 4
2020-07-19 - Sun 4,827 9 433 8.97 0 4,100 84.94 2
2020-07-18 - Sat 4,818 15 433 8.99 0 4,098 85.06 0
2020-07-17 - Fri 4,803 12 433 9.02 1 4,098 85.32 1
2020-07-16 - Thu 4,791 4 432 9.02 0 4,097 85.51 1
2020-07-15 - Wed 4,787 8 432 9.02 0 4,096 85.57 1
2020-07-14 - Tue 4,779 0 432 9.04 0 4,095 85.69 1
2020-07-13 - Mon 4,779 7 432 9.04 0 4,094 85.67 0
2020-07-12 - Sun 4,772 3 432 9.05 0 4,094 85.79 -1
2020-07-11 - Sat 4,769 7 432 9.06 0 4,095 85.87 2
2020-07-10 - Fri 4,762 7 432 9.07 0 4,093 85.95 2
2020-07-09 - Thu 4,755 5 432 9.09 0 4,091 86.04 1
2020-07-08 - Wed 4,750 3 432 9.09 0 4,090 86.11 1
2020-07-07 - Tue 4,747 1 432 9.1 0 4,089 86.14 2