Active Cases: 119

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 10,243

Total Deaths: 1,568

Total Recoveries: 8,475

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 10,243 0 1,568 15.31 0 8,475 82.74 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 10,243 5 1,568 15.31 0 8,475 82.74 0
2020-08-03 - Mon 10,238 2 1,568 15.32 1 8,475 82.78 22
2020-08-02 - Sun 10,236 6 1,567 15.31 0 8,453 82.58 3
2020-08-01 - Sat 10,230 16 1,567 15.32 0 8,450 82.6 3
2020-07-31 - Fri 10,214 4 1,567 15.34 1 8,447 82.7 -1
2020-07-30 - Thu 10,210 13 1,566 15.34 0 8,448 82.74 14
2020-07-29 - Wed 10,197 20 1,566 15.36 0 8,434 82.71 32
2020-07-28 - Tue 10,177 3 1,566 15.39 0 8,402 82.56 4
2020-07-27 - Mon 10,174 24 1,566 15.39 0 8,398 82.54 17
2020-07-26 - Sun 10,150 6 1,566 15.43 0 8,381 82.57 1
2020-07-25 - Sat 10,144 0 1,566 15.44 0 8,380 82.61 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 10,144 5 1,566 15.44 0 8,380 82.61 6
2020-07-23 - Thu 10,139 15 1,566 15.45 1 8,374 82.59 10
2020-07-22 - Wed 10,124 7 1,565 15.46 0 8,364 82.62 2
2020-07-21 - Tue 10,117 12 1,565 15.47 0 8,362 82.65 7
2020-07-20 - Mon 10,105 12 1,565 15.49 0 8,355 82.68 31
2020-07-19 - Sun 10,093 23 1,565 15.51 0 8,324 82.47 19
2020-07-18 - Sat 10,070 18 1,565 15.54 0 8,305 82.47 4
2020-07-17 - Fri 10,052 2 1,565 15.57 1 8,301 82.58 16
2020-07-16 - Thu 10,050 8 1,564 15.56 3 8,285 82.44 0
2020-07-15 - Wed 10,042 4 1,561 15.54 0 8,285 82.5 2
2020-07-14 - Tue 10,038 6 1,561 15.55 2 8,283 82.52 28
2020-07-13 - Mon 10,032 1 1,559 15.54 0 8,255 82.29 22
2020-07-12 - Sun 10,031 0 1,559 15.54 0 8,233 82.08 14
2020-07-11 - Sat 10,031 6 1,559 15.54 1 8,219 81.94 16
2020-07-10 - Fri 10,025 15 1,558 15.54 0 8,203 81.83 29
2020-07-09 - Thu 10,010 4 1,558 15.56 0 8,174 81.66 13
2020-07-08 - Wed 10,006 3 1,558 15.57 0 8,161 81.56 1
2020-07-07 - Tue 10,003 2 1,558 15.58 0 8,160 81.58 6