Active Cases: 72

0.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,983

Total Deaths: 405

Total Recoveries: 4,490

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 4,983 0 405 8.13 0 4,490 90.11 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 4,983 2 405 8.13 0 4,490 90.11 14
2020-08-03 - Mon 4,981 2 405 8.13 0 4,476 89.86 1
2020-08-02 - Sun 4,979 4 405 8.13 0 4,475 89.88 4
2020-08-01 - Sat 4,975 0 405 8.14 0 4,471 89.87 1
2020-07-31 - Fri 4,975 2 405 8.14 0 4,470 89.85 3
2020-07-30 - Thu 4,973 3 405 8.14 0 4,467 89.83 0
2020-07-29 - Wed 4,970 4 405 8.15 0 4,467 89.88 0
2020-07-28 - Tue 4,966 0 405 8.16 0 4,467 89.95 0
2020-07-27 - Mon 4,966 1 405 8.16 0 4,467 89.95 0
2020-07-26 - Sun 4,965 8 405 8.16 0 4,467 89.97 2
2020-07-25 - Sat 4,957 0 405 8.17 0 4,465 90.07 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 4,957 16 405 8.17 0 4,465 90.07 0
2020-07-23 - Thu 4,941 30 405 8.2 0 4,465 90.37 0
2020-07-22 - Wed 4,911 20 405 8.25 0 4,465 90.92 1
2020-07-21 - Tue 4,891 2 405 8.28 0 4,464 91.27 0
2020-07-20 - Mon 4,889 4 405 8.28 0 4,464 91.31 0
2020-07-19 - Sun 4,885 1 405 8.29 0 4,464 91.38 4
2020-07-18 - Sat 4,884 3 405 8.29 0 4,460 91.32 0
2020-07-17 - Fri 4,881 0 405 8.3 0 4,460 91.37 2
2020-07-16 - Thu 4,881 0 405 8.3 0 4,458 91.33 6
2020-07-15 - Wed 4,881 0 405 8.3 0 4,452 91.21 2
2020-07-14 - Tue 4,881 0 405 8.3 0 4,450 91.17 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 4,881 0 405 8.3 0 4,450 91.17 0
2020-07-12 - Sun 4,881 0 405 8.3 0 4,450 91.17 2
2020-07-11 - Sat 4,881 2 405 8.3 0 4,448 91.13 1
2020-07-10 - Fri 4,879 3 405 8.3 0 4,447 91.15 9
2020-07-09 - Thu 4,876 0 405 8.31 0 4,438 91.02 4
2020-07-08 - Wed 4,876 0 405 8.31 0 4,434 90.94 3
2020-07-07 - Tue 4,876 3 405 8.31 0 4,431 90.87 0