Active Cases: 38

0.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,418

Total Deaths: 134

Total Recoveries: 1,239

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 1,418 0 134 9.45 0 1,239 87.38 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 1,418 2 134 9.45 0 1,239 87.38 1
2020-08-03 - Mon 1,416 2 134 9.46 0 1,238 87.43 1
2020-08-02 - Sun 1,414 4 134 9.48 0 1,237 87.48 0
2020-08-01 - Sat 1,410 6 134 9.5 0 1,237 87.73 0
2020-07-31 - Fri 1,404 10 134 9.54 0 1,237 88.11 0
2020-07-30 - Thu 1,394 0 134 9.61 0 1,237 88.74 0
2020-07-29 - Wed 1,394 2 134 9.61 0 1,237 88.74 0
2020-07-28 - Tue 1,392 6 134 9.63 0 1,237 88.86 1
2020-07-27 - Mon 1,386 0 135 9.74 1 1,236 89.18 1
2020-07-26 - Sun 1,388 3 134 9.65 0 1,235 88.98 0
2020-07-25 - Sat 1,385 0 134 9.68 0 1,235 89.17 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 1,385 3 134 9.68 0 1,235 89.17 1
2020-07-23 - Thu 1,382 2 134 9.7 0 1,234 89.29 0
2020-07-22 - Wed 1,380 1 134 9.71 0 1,234 89.42 1
2020-07-21 - Tue 1,379 0 134 9.72 0 1,233 89.41 0
2020-07-20 - Mon 1,379 0 134 9.72 0 1,233 89.41 0
2020-07-19 - Sun 1,379 1 134 9.72 0 1,233 89.41 0
2020-07-18 - Sat 1,378 1 134 9.72 0 1,233 89.48 0
2020-07-17 - Fri 1,377 0 134 9.73 0 1,233 89.54 1
2020-07-16 - Thu 1,377 1 134 9.73 0 1,232 89.47 2
2020-07-15 - Wed 1,376 2 134 9.74 0 1,230 89.39 0
2020-07-14 - Tue 1,374 1 134 9.75 0 1,230 89.52 1
2020-07-13 - Mon 1,373 1 134 9.76 0 1,229 89.51 0
2020-07-12 - Sun 1,372 0 134 9.77 0 1,229 89.58 0
2020-07-11 - Sat 1,372 0 134 9.77 0 1,229 89.58 1
2020-07-10 - Fri 1,372 1 134 9.77 0 1,228 89.5 1
2020-07-09 - Thu 1,371 0 134 9.77 0 1,227 89.5 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 1,371 0 134 9.77 0 1,227 89.5 3
2020-07-07 - Tue 1,371 0 134 9.77 0 1,224 89.28 -3