Active Cases: 16

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,477

Total Deaths: 80

Total Recoveries: 1,368

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 1,477 0 80 5.42 0 1,368 92.62 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 1,477 2 80 5.42 0 1,368 92.62 0
2020-08-03 - Mon 1,475 1 80 5.42 0 1,368 92.75 0
2020-08-02 - Sun 1,474 2 80 5.43 0 1,368 92.81 0
2020-08-01 - Sat 1,472 6 80 5.43 0 1,368 92.93 0
2020-07-31 - Fri 1,466 1 80 5.46 0 1,368 93.32 0
2020-07-30 - Thu 1,465 0 80 5.46 0 1,368 93.38 0
2020-07-29 - Wed 1,465 0 80 5.46 0 1,368 93.38 0
2020-07-28 - Tue 1,465 0 80 5.46 0 1,368 93.38 0
2020-07-27 - Mon 1,465 0 80 5.46 0 1,368 93.38 0
2020-07-26 - Sun 1,465 0 80 5.46 0 1,368 93.38 2
2020-07-25 - Sat 1,465 0 80 5.46 0 1,366 93.24 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 1,465 2 80 5.46 0 1,366 93.24 0
2020-07-23 - Thu 1,463 2 80 5.47 0 1,366 93.37 1
2020-07-22 - Wed 1,461 2 80 5.48 0 1,365 93.43 0
2020-07-21 - Tue 1,459 3 80 5.48 0 1,365 93.56 1
2020-07-20 - Mon 1,456 0 80 5.49 0 1,364 93.68 0
2020-07-19 - Sun 1,456 0 80 5.49 0 1,364 93.68 2
2020-07-18 - Sat 1,456 2 80 5.49 0 1,362 93.54 0
2020-07-17 - Fri 1,454 2 80 5.5 0 1,362 93.67 0
2020-07-16 - Thu 1,452 0 80 5.51 0 1,362 93.8 0
2020-07-15 - Wed 1,452 2 80 5.51 0 1,362 93.8 0
2020-07-14 - Tue 1,450 0 80 5.52 0 1,362 93.93 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 1,450 0 80 5.52 0 1,362 93.93 1
2020-07-12 - Sun 1,450 2 80 5.52 0 1,361 93.86 1
2020-07-11 - Sat 1,448 0 80 5.52 0 1,360 93.92 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 1,448 1 80 5.52 0 1,360 93.92 0
2020-07-09 - Thu 1,447 0 80 5.53 0 1,360 93.99 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 1,447 0 80 5.53 0 1,360 93.99 1
2020-07-07 - Tue 1,447 0 80 5.53 0 1,359 93.92 1