Active Cases: 500

0.31 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 14,486

Total Deaths: 753

Total Recoveries: 6,325

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 14,486 71 0.09 753 5.2 6 6,325 43.66 134
2021-05-11 - Tue 14,415 0 0.09 747 5.18 0 6,191 42.95 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 14,415 0 0.09 747 5.18 0 6,191 42.95 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 14,415 0 0.09 747 5.18 0 6,191 42.95 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 14,415 47 0.09 747 5.18 2 6,191 42.95 39
2021-05-07 - Fri 14,368 0 0.09 745 5.19 0 6,152 42.82 0
2021-05-06 - Thu 14,368 247 0.09 745 5.19 24 6,152 42.82 143
2021-05-05 - Wed 14,121 0 0.09 721 5.11 0 6,009 42.55 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 14,121 206 0.09 721 5.11 8 6,009 42.55 162
2021-05-03 - Mon 13,915 0 0.09 713 5.12 0 5,847 42.02 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 13,915 0 0.09 713 5.12 0 5,847 42.02 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 13,915 0 0.09 713 5.12 0 5,847 42.02 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 13,915 0 0.09 713 5.12 0 5,847 42.02 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 13,915 0 0.09 713 5.12 0 5,847 42.02 0
2021-04-28 - Wed 13,915 103 0.09 713 5.12 11 5,847 42.02 103
2021-04-27 - Tue 13,812 142 0.09 702 5.08 4 5,744 41.59 65
2021-04-26 - Mon 13,670 211 0.09 698 5.11 9 5,679 41.54 86
2021-04-25 - Sun 13,459 0 0.08 689 5.12 0 5,593 41.56 0
2021-04-24 - Sat 13,459 0 0.08 689 5.12 0 5,593 41.56 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 13,459 0 0.08 689 5.12 0 5,593 41.56 0
2021-04-22 - Thu 13,459 135 0.08 689 5.12 11 5,593 41.56 75
2021-04-21 - Wed 13,324 0 0.08 678 5.09 0 5,518 41.41 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 13,324 245 0.08 678 5.09 8 5,518 41.41 105
2021-04-19 - Mon 13,079 242 0.08 670 5.12 14 5,413 41.39 67
2021-04-18 - Sun 12,837 0 0.08 656 5.11 0 5,346 41.65 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 12,837 0 0.08 656 5.11 0 5,346 41.65 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 12,837 0 0.08 656 5.11 0 5,346 41.65 0
2021-04-15 - Thu 12,837 271 0.08 656 5.11 38 5,346 41.65 76
2021-04-14 - Wed 12,566 0 0.08 618 4.92 0 5,270 41.94 0
2021-04-13 - Tue 12,566 0 0.08 618 4.92 0 5,270 41.94 0