Active Cases: 1,073

1.64 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 180,223

Total Deaths: 2,643

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 180,223 114 2.76 2,643 1.47 2 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 180,109 103 2.76 2,641 1.47 3 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 180,006 93 2.76 2,638 1.47 2 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 179,913 68 2.76 2,636 1.47 2 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 179,845 70 2.76 2,634 1.46 2 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 179,775 94 2.76 2,632 1.46 3 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 179,681 98 2.75 2,629 1.46 2 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 179,583 91 2.75 2,627 1.46 3 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 179,492 63 2.75 2,624 1.46 2 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 179,429 91 2.75 2,622 1.46 2 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 179,338 57 2.75 2,620 1.46 1 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 179,281 95 2.75 2,619 1.46 1 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 179,186 66 2.75 2,618 1.46 2 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 179,120 84 2.75 2,616 1.46 2 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 179,036 104 2.74 2,614 1.46 2 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 178,932 80 2.74 2,612 1.46 2 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 178,852 69 2.74 2,610 1.46 2 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 178,783 43 2.74 2,608 1.46 1 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 178,740 60 2.74 2,607 1.46 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 178,680 72 2.74 2,607 1.46 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 178,608 76 2.74 2,607 1.46 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 178,532 88 2.74 2,607 1.46 2 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 178,444 69 2.74 2,605 1.46 1 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 178,375 58 2.73 2,604 1.46 2 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 178,317 59 2.73 2,602 1.46 2 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 178,258 56 2.73 2,600 1.46 1 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 178,202 79 2.73 2,599 1.46 2 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 178,123 87 2.73 2,597 1.46 2 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 178,036 95 2.73 2,595 1.46 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 177,941 72 2.73 2,595 1.46 3 0.0