Active Cases: 4,370

6.70 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 99,845

Total Deaths: 1,687

Total Recoveries: 92,953

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 99,845 200 1.53 1,687 1.69 6 92,953 93.1 235
2021-05-13 - Thu 99,645 329 1.53 1,681 1.69 6 92,718 93.05 309
2021-05-12 - Wed 99,316 283 1.52 1,675 1.69 8 92,409 93.05 289
2021-05-11 - Tue 99,033 379 1.52 1,667 1.68 7 92,120 93.02 304
2021-05-10 - Mon 98,654 254 1.51 1,660 1.68 5 91,816 93.07 257
2021-05-09 - Sun 98,400 321 1.51 1,655 1.68 6 91,559 93.05 292
2021-05-08 - Sat 98,079 416 1.5 1,649 1.68 6 91,267 93.05 308
2021-05-07 - Fri 97,663 385 1.5 1,643 1.68 3 90,959 93.14 348
2021-05-06 - Thu 97,278 320 1.49 1,640 1.69 3 90,611 93.15 217
2021-05-05 - Wed 96,958 397 1.49 1,637 1.69 7 90,394 93.23 248
2021-05-04 - Tue 96,561 224 1.48 1,630 1.69 8 90,146 93.36 225
2021-05-03 - Mon 96,337 277 1.48 1,622 1.68 3 89,921 93.34 202
2021-05-02 - Sun 96,060 308 1.47 1,619 1.69 7 89,719 93.4 258
2021-05-01 - Sat 95,752 477 1.47 1,612 1.68 8 89,461 93.43 270
2021-04-30 - Fri 95,275 331 1.46 1,604 1.68 6 89,191 93.61 268
2021-04-29 - Thu 94,944 345 1.46 1,598 1.68 6 88,923 93.66 265
2021-04-28 - Wed 94,599 322 1.45 1,592 1.68 3 88,658 93.72 243
2021-04-27 - Tue 94,277 247 1.45 1,589 1.69 5 88,415 93.78 203
2021-04-26 - Mon 94,030 199 1.44 1,584 1.68 2 88,212 93.81 146
2021-04-25 - Sun 93,831 228 1.44 1,582 1.69 4 88,066 93.86 186
2021-04-24 - Sat 93,603 325 1.43 1,578 1.69 5 87,880 93.89 163
2021-04-23 - Fri 93,278 272 1.43 1,573 1.69 7 87,717 94.04 163
2021-04-22 - Thu 93,006 380 1.43 1,566 1.68 5 87,554 94.14 164
2021-04-21 - Wed 92,626 306 1.42 1,561 1.69 4 87,390 94.35 161
2021-04-20 - Tue 92,320 225 1.42 1,557 1.69 2 87,229 94.49 173
2021-04-19 - Mon 92,095 212 1.41 1,555 1.69 6 87,056 94.53 149
2021-04-18 - Sun 91,883 244 1.41 1,549 1.69 3 86,907 94.58 134
2021-04-17 - Sat 91,639 265 1.4 1,546 1.69 2 86,773 94.69 152
2021-04-16 - Fri 91,374 230 1.4 1,544 1.69 4 86,621 94.8 130
2021-04-15 - Thu 91,144 305 1.4 1,540 1.69 6 86,491 94.89 178