Active Cases: 4,172

6.39 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 8,141

Total Deaths: 99

Total Recoveries: 2,916

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 8,141 450 0.12 99 1.22 7 2,916 35.82 73
2020-07-06 - Mon 7,691 314 0.12 92 1.2 4 2,843 36.97 41
2020-07-05 - Sun 7,377 283 0.11 88 1.19 10 2,802 37.98 88
2020-07-04 - Sat 7,094 327 0.11 78 1.1 2 2,714 38.26 59
2020-07-03 - Fri 6,767 506 0.1 76 1.12 10 2,655 39.23 125
2020-07-02 - Thu 6,261 526 0.1 66 1.05 4 2,530 40.41 87
2020-07-01 - Wed 5,735 439 0.09 62 1.08 5 2,443 42.6 73
2020-06-30 - Tue 5,296 279 0.08 57 1.08 7 2,370 44.75 76
2020-06-29 - Mon 5,017 269 0.08 50 1.0 3 2,294 45.72 52
2020-06-28 - Sun 4,748 235 0.07 47 0.99 1 2,242 47.22 30
2020-06-27 - Sat 4,513 309 0.07 46 1.02 3 2,212 49.01 50
2020-06-26 - Fri 4,204 250 0.06 43 1.02 0 2,162 51.43 50
2020-06-25 - Thu 3,954 228 0.06 43 1.09 1 2,112 53.41 30
2020-06-24 - Wed 3,726 207 0.06 42 1.13 1 2,082 55.88 28
2020-06-23 - Tue 3,519 163 0.05 41 1.17 1 2,054 58.37 33
2020-06-22 - Mon 3,356 205 0.05 40 1.19 3 2,021 60.22 10
2020-06-21 - Sun 3,151 170 0.05 37 1.17 2 2,011 63.82 30
2020-06-20 - Sat 2,981 192 0.05 35 1.17 3 1,981 66.45 20
2020-06-19 - Fri 2,789 132 0.04 32 1.15 1 1,961 70.31 28
2020-06-18 - Thu 2,657 95 0.04 31 1.17 1 1,933 72.75 31
2020-06-17 - Wed 2,562 90 0.04 30 1.17 1 1,902 74.24 55
2020-06-16 - Tue 2,472 100 0.04 29 1.17 2 1,847 74.72 34
2020-06-15 - Mon 2,372 87 0.04 27 1.14 0 1,813 76.43 22
2020-06-14 - Sun 2,285 78 0.04 27 1.18 0 1,791 78.38 69
2020-06-13 - Sat 2,207 41 0.03 27 1.22 1 1,722 78.02 54
2020-06-12 - Fri 2,166 37 0.03 26 1.2 0 1,668 77.01 38
2020-06-11 - Thu 2,129 36 0.03 26 1.22 0 1,630 76.56 58
2020-06-10 - Wed 2,093 38 0.03 26 1.24 2 1,572 75.11 89
2020-06-09 - Tue 2,055 23 0.03 24 1.17 1 1,483 72.17 38
2020-06-08 - Mon 2,032 25 0.03 23 1.13 1 1,445 71.11 20