Active Cases: 14,317

21.94 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 162,892

Total Deaths: 2,325

Total Recoveries: 144,564

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 162,892 919 2.5 2,325 1.43 14 144,564 88.75 1,580
2021-07-30 - Fri 161,973 958 2.48 2,311 1.43 10 142,984 88.28 1,485
2021-07-29 - Thu 161,015 930 2.47 2,301 1.43 13 141,499 87.88 1,460
2021-07-28 - Wed 160,085 996 2.45 2,288 1.43 13 140,039 87.48 1,723
2021-07-27 - Tue 159,089 969 2.44 2,275 1.43 14 138,316 86.94 1,616
2021-07-26 - Mon 158,120 973 2.42 2,261 1.43 12 136,700 86.45 1,568
2021-07-25 - Sun 157,147 2,142 2.41 2,249 1.43 22 135,132 85.99 2,994
2021-07-24 - Sat 155,005 0 2.38 2,227 1.44 0 132,138 85.25 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 155,005 1,127 2.38 2,227 1.44 10 132,138 85.25 1,396
2021-07-22 - Thu 153,878 1,169 2.36 2,217 1.44 12 130,742 84.96 1,837
2021-07-21 - Wed 152,709 1,102 2.34 2,205 1.44 9 128,905 84.41 1,213
2021-07-20 - Tue 151,607 1,291 2.32 2,196 1.45 10 127,692 84.23 1,242
2021-07-19 - Mon 150,316 1,287 2.3 2,186 1.45 11 126,450 84.12 1,289
2021-07-18 - Sun 149,029 1,373 2.28 2,175 1.46 10 125,161 83.98 1,103
2021-07-17 - Sat 147,656 1,364 2.26 2,165 1.47 11 124,058 84.02 1,135
2021-07-16 - Fri 146,292 1,334 2.24 2,154 1.47 11 122,923 84.03 1,163
2021-07-15 - Thu 144,958 1,290 2.22 2,143 1.48 10 121,760 84.0 1,029
2021-07-14 - Wed 143,668 1,398 2.2 2,133 1.48 10 120,731 84.03 1,037
2021-07-13 - Tue 142,270 1,292 2.18 2,123 1.49 10 119,694 84.13 923
2021-07-12 - Mon 140,978 1,330 2.16 2,113 1.5 11 118,771 84.25 763
2021-07-11 - Sun 139,648 1,295 2.14 2,102 1.51 9 118,008 84.5 758
2021-07-10 - Sat 138,353 1,295 2.12 2,093 1.51 10 117,250 84.75 892
2021-07-09 - Fri 137,058 1,319 2.1 2,083 1.52 10 116,358 84.9 845
2021-07-08 - Thu 135,739 1,238 2.08 2,073 1.53 10 115,513 85.1 757
2021-07-07 - Wed 134,501 1,198 2.06 2,063 1.53 9 114,756 85.32 781
2021-07-06 - Tue 133,303 1,233 2.04 2,054 1.54 8 113,975 85.5 763
2021-07-05 - Mon 132,070 1,437 2.02 2,046 1.55 9 113,212 85.72 568
2021-07-04 - Sun 130,633 1,401 2.0 2,037 1.56 10 112,644 86.23 710
2021-07-03 - Sat 129,232 1,352 1.98 2,027 1.57 8 111,934 86.61 665
2021-07-02 - Fri 127,880 1,485 1.96 2,019 1.58 10 111,269 87.01 571