Active Cases: 155

0.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,632

Total Deaths: 30

Total Recoveries: 1,348

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 1,632 0 0.01 30 1.84 0 1,348 82.6 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 1,632 0 0.01 30 1.84 0 1,348 82.6 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 1,632 0 0.01 30 1.84 0 1,348 82.6 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 1,632 0 0.01 30 1.84 0 1,348 82.6 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 1,632 0 0.01 30 1.84 0 1,348 82.6 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 1,632 0 0.01 30 1.84 0 1,348 82.6 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 1,632 38 0.01 30 1.84 6 1,348 82.6 19
2020-06-30 - Tue 1,594 37 0.01 24 1.51 2 1,329 83.38 18
2020-06-29 - Mon 1,557 0 0.01 22 1.41 0 1,311 84.2 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 1,557 26 0.01 22 1.41 1 1,311 84.2 78
2020-06-27 - Sat 1,531 34 0.01 21 1.37 3 1,233 80.54 10
2020-06-26 - Fri 1,497 0 0.01 18 1.2 0 1,223 81.7 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 1,497 8 0.01 18 1.2 0 1,223 81.7 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 1,489 12 0.01 18 1.21 0 1,223 82.14 10
2020-06-23 - Tue 1,477 47 0.01 18 1.22 7 1,213 82.13 19
2020-06-22 - Mon 1,430 0 0.01 11 0.77 0 1,194 83.5 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 1,430 0 0.01 11 0.77 0 1,194 83.5 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 1,430 0 0.01 11 0.77 0 1,194 83.5 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 1,430 14 0.01 11 0.77 0 1,194 83.5 50
2020-06-18 - Thu 1,416 4 0.01 11 0.78 0 1,144 80.79 2
2020-06-17 - Wed 1,412 7 0.01 11 0.78 0 1,142 80.88 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 1,405 23 0.01 11 0.78 0 1,142 81.28 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 1,382 25 0.01 11 0.8 1 1,142 82.63 28
2020-06-14 - Sun 1,357 0 0.01 10 0.74 0 1,114 82.09 10
2020-06-13 - Sat 1,357 36 0.01 10 0.74 0 1,104 81.36 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 1,321 121 0.01 10 0.76 0 1,104 83.57 192
2020-06-11 - Thu 1,200 0 0.01 10 0.83 0 912 76.0 0
2020-06-10 - Wed 1,200 0 0.01 10 0.83 0 912 76.0 0
2020-06-09 - Tue 1,200 0 0.01 10 0.83 0 912 76.0 0
2020-06-08 - Mon 1,200 111 0.01 10 0.83 3 912 76.0 0