Active Cases: 13,568

7.38 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 192,956

Total Deaths: 3,316

Total Recoveries: 183,534

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-27 - Tue 192,956 640 1.05 3,316 1.72 21 183,534 95.12 869
2021-07-26 - Mon 192,316 245 1.05 3,295 1.71 23 182,665 94.98 1,027
2021-07-25 - Sun 192,071 1,456 1.04 3,272 1.7 51 181,638 94.57 2,467
2021-07-24 - Sat 190,615 0 1.04 3,221 1.69 0 179,171 94.0 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 190,615 884 1.04 3,221 1.69 25 179,171 94.0 1,752
2021-07-22 - Thu 189,731 1,158 1.03 3,196 1.68 34 177,419 93.51 1,990
2021-07-21 - Wed 188,573 971 1.03 3,162 1.68 24 175,429 93.03 701
2021-07-20 - Tue 187,602 1,323 1.02 3,138 1.67 25 174,728 93.14 1,408
2021-07-19 - Mon 186,279 630 1.01 3,113 1.67 29 173,320 93.04 1,621
2021-07-18 - Sun 185,649 977 1.01 3,084 1.66 32 171,699 92.49 2,379
2021-07-17 - Sat 184,672 1,328 1.0 3,052 1.65 30 169,320 91.69 1,268
2021-07-16 - Fri 183,344 1,215 1.0 3,022 1.65 31 168,052 91.66 1,664
2021-07-15 - Thu 182,129 1,580 0.99 2,991 1.64 42 166,388 91.36 1,464
2021-07-14 - Wed 180,549 1,801 0.98 2,949 1.63 45 164,924 91.35 1,243
2021-07-13 - Tue 178,748 2,006 0.97 2,904 1.62 37 163,681 91.57 1,442
2021-07-12 - Mon 176,742 1,013 0.96 2,867 1.62 45 162,239 91.79 2,024
2021-07-11 - Sun 175,729 940 0.96 2,822 1.61 47 160,215 91.17 2,726
2021-07-10 - Sat 174,789 2,384 0.95 2,775 1.59 39 157,489 90.1 2,713
2021-07-09 - Fri 172,405 1,949 0.94 2,736 1.59 64 154,776 89.77 2,673
2021-07-08 - Thu 170,456 1,453 0.93 2,672 1.57 54 152,103 89.23 2,682
2021-07-07 - Wed 169,003 1,871 0.92 2,618 1.55 59 149,421 88.41 1,670
2021-07-06 - Tue 167,132 1,619 0.91 2,559 1.53 67 147,751 88.4 1,843
2021-07-05 - Mon 165,513 1,231 0.9 2,492 1.51 49 145,908 88.16 2,780
2021-07-04 - Sun 164,282 1,795 0.89 2,443 1.49 46 143,128 87.12 2,248
2021-07-03 - Sat 162,487 1,874 0.88 2,397 1.48 56 140,880 86.7 3,061
2021-07-02 - Fri 160,613 2,781 0.87 2,341 1.46 70 137,819 85.81 3,400
2021-07-01 - Thu 157,832 5,776 0.86 2,271 1.44 133 134,419 85.17 6,107
2021-06-30 - Wed 152,056 0 0.83 2,138 1.41 0 128,312 84.38 0
2021-06-29 - Tue 152,056 2,395 0.83 2,138 1.41 47 128,312 84.38 1,871
2021-06-28 - Mon 149,661 1,093 0.81 2,091 1.4 69 126,441 84.48 1,859