Active Cases: 2,802

1.52 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 340,944

Total Deaths: 4,048

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-01 - Wed 340,944 362 1.85 4,048 1.19 2 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 340,582 410 1.85 4,046 1.19 2 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 340,172 0 1.85 4,044 1.19 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 340,172 0 1.85 4,044 1.19 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 340,172 223 1.85 4,044 1.19 1 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 339,949 206 1.85 4,043 1.19 2 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 339,743 241 1.85 4,041 1.19 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 339,502 516 1.85 4,041 1.19 2 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 338,986 0 1.84 4,039 1.19 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 338,986 0 1.84 4,039 1.19 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 338,986 330 1.84 4,039 1.19 1 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 338,656 249 1.84 4,038 1.19 1 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 338,407 317 1.84 4,037 1.19 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 338,090 310 1.84 4,037 1.19 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 337,780 477 1.84 4,037 1.2 1 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 337,303 0 1.83 4,036 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 337,303 348 1.83 4,036 1.2 1 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 336,955 0 1.83 4,035 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 336,955 615 1.83 4,035 1.2 1 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 336,340 0 1.83 4,034 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 336,340 360 1.83 4,034 1.2 4 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 335,980 258 1.83 4,030 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 335,722 177 1.83 4,030 1.2 2 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 335,545 0 1.83 4,028 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 335,545 0 1.83 4,028 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-07 - Sat 335,545 206 1.83 4,028 1.2 3 0.0
2023-01-06 - Fri 335,339 453 1.82 4,025 1.2 1 0.0
2023-01-05 - Thu 334,886 191 1.82 4,024 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-04 - Wed 334,695 0 1.82 4,024 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-03 - Tue 334,695 34 1.82 4,024 1.2 0 0.0