Active Cases: 676

0.37 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 92,356

Total Deaths: 1,260

Total Recoveries: 90,699

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 92,356 94 0.5 1,260 1.36 0 90,699 98.21 64
2021-05-13 - Thu 92,262 51 0.5 1,260 1.37 1 90,635 98.24 61
2021-05-12 - Wed 92,211 59 0.5 1,259 1.37 1 90,574 98.22 35
2021-05-11 - Tue 92,152 40 0.5 1,258 1.37 1 90,539 98.25 38
2021-05-10 - Mon 92,112 55 0.5 1,257 1.36 0 90,501 98.25 138
2021-05-09 - Sun 92,057 0 0.5 1,257 1.37 0 90,363 98.16 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 92,057 53 0.5 1,257 1.37 1 90,363 98.16 47
2021-05-07 - Fri 92,004 58 0.5 1,256 1.37 0 90,316 98.17 52
2021-05-06 - Thu 91,946 97 0.5 1,256 1.37 1 90,264 98.17 66
2021-05-05 - Wed 91,849 45 0.5 1,255 1.37 1 90,198 98.2 32
2021-05-04 - Tue 91,804 82 0.5 1,254 1.37 1 90,166 98.22 36
2021-05-03 - Mon 91,722 29 0.5 1,253 1.37 0 90,130 98.26 48
2021-05-02 - Sun 91,693 23 0.5 1,253 1.37 2 90,082 98.24 70
2021-05-01 - Sat 91,670 84 0.5 1,251 1.36 0 90,012 98.19 79
2021-04-30 - Fri 91,586 53 0.5 1,251 1.37 1 89,933 98.2 81
2021-04-29 - Thu 91,533 49 0.5 1,250 1.37 1 89,852 98.16 109
2021-04-28 - Wed 91,484 66 0.5 1,249 1.37 0 89,743 98.1 26
2021-04-27 - Tue 91,418 40 0.5 1,249 1.37 1 89,717 98.14 39
2021-04-26 - Mon 91,378 20 0.5 1,248 1.37 2 89,678 98.14 104
2021-04-25 - Sun 91,358 41 0.5 1,246 1.36 1 89,574 98.05 171
2021-04-24 - Sat 91,317 66 0.5 1,245 1.36 0 89,403 97.9 147
2021-04-23 - Fri 91,251 62 0.5 1,245 1.36 5 89,256 97.81 139
2021-04-22 - Thu 91,189 70 0.5 1,240 1.36 2 89,117 97.73 161
2021-04-21 - Wed 91,119 77 0.5 1,238 1.36 2 88,956 97.63 56
2021-04-20 - Tue 91,042 100 0.5 1,236 1.36 0 88,900 97.65 40
2021-04-19 - Mon 90,942 24 0.49 1,236 1.36 1 88,860 97.71 142
2021-04-18 - Sun 90,918 74 0.49 1,235 1.36 1 88,718 97.58 163
2021-04-17 - Sat 90,844 94 0.49 1,234 1.36 1 88,555 97.48 141
2021-04-16 - Fri 90,750 218 0.49 1,233 1.36 3 88,414 97.43 131
2021-04-15 - Thu 90,532 143 0.49 1,230 1.36 1 88,283 97.52 42