Active Cases: 99

0.06 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,888

Total Deaths: 172

Total Recoveries: 4,661

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 4,888 0 0.03 172 3.52 0 4,661 95.36 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 4,888 6 0.03 172 3.52 1 4,661 95.36 4
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,882 5 0.03 171 3.5 0 4,657 95.39 8
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,877 3 0.03 171 3.51 0 4,649 95.32 2
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,874 12 0.03 171 3.51 1 4,647 95.34 25
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,862 8 0.03 170 3.5 0 4,622 95.06 10
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,854 7 0.03 170 3.5 0 4,612 95.01 42
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,847 19 0.03 170 3.51 0 4,570 94.29 42
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,828 0 0.03 170 3.52 0 4,528 93.79 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,828 0 0.03 170 3.52 0 4,528 93.79 98
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,828 4 0.03 170 3.52 0 4,430 91.76 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,824 7 0.03 170 3.52 0 4,430 91.83 7
2021-04-30 - Fri 4,817 7 0.03 170 3.53 0 4,423 91.82 7
2021-04-29 - Thu 4,810 21 0.03 170 3.53 0 4,416 91.81 8
2021-04-28 - Wed 4,789 10 0.03 170 3.55 0 4,408 92.04 2
2021-04-27 - Tue 4,779 7 0.03 170 3.56 1 4,406 92.2 7
2021-04-26 - Mon 4,772 2 0.03 169 3.54 0 4,399 92.18 10
2021-04-25 - Sun 4,770 18 0.03 169 3.54 0 4,389 92.01 5
2021-04-24 - Sat 4,752 5 0.03 169 3.56 0 4,384 92.26 2
2021-04-23 - Fri 4,747 12 0.03 169 3.56 0 4,382 92.31 6
2021-04-22 - Thu 4,735 12 0.03 169 3.57 0 4,376 92.42 23
2021-04-21 - Wed 4,723 15 0.03 169 3.58 0 4,353 92.17 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 4,708 0 0.03 169 3.59 0 4,353 92.46 0
2021-04-19 - Mon 4,708 2 0.03 169 3.59 0 4,353 92.46 11
2021-04-18 - Sun 4,706 15 0.03 169 3.59 1 4,342 92.27 7
2021-04-17 - Sat 4,691 5 0.03 168 3.58 0 4,335 92.41 6
2021-04-16 - Fri 4,686 13 0.03 168 3.59 0 4,329 92.38 9
2021-04-15 - Thu 4,673 11 0.03 168 3.6 1 4,320 92.45 8
2021-04-14 - Wed 4,662 10 0.03 167 3.58 0 4,312 92.49 6
2021-04-13 - Tue 4,652 11 0.03 167 3.59 0 4,306 92.56 8