Active Cases: 1,458

2.25 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 70,380

Total Deaths: 2,164

Total Recoveries: 65,921

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 70,380 0 1.09 2,164 3.07 0 65,921 93.66 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 70,380 0 1.09 2,164 3.07 6 65,921 93.66 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 70,380 0 1.09 2,158 3.07 4 65,921 93.66 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 70,380 125 1.09 2,154 3.06 4 65,921 93.66 143
2021-05-08 - Sat 70,255 0 1.08 2,150 3.06 4 65,778 93.63 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 70,255 258 1.08 2,146 3.05 3 65,778 93.63 247
2021-05-06 - Thu 69,997 0 1.08 2,143 3.06 2 65,531 93.62 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 69,997 270 1.08 2,141 3.06 4 65,531 93.62 267
2021-05-04 - Tue 69,727 262 1.08 2,137 3.06 3 65,264 93.6 249
2021-05-03 - Mon 69,465 267 1.07 2,134 3.07 2 65,015 93.59 139
2021-05-02 - Sun 69,198 0 1.07 2,132 3.08 8 64,876 93.75 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 69,198 0 1.07 2,124 3.07 0 64,876 93.75 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 69,198 0 1.07 2,124 3.07 4 64,876 93.75 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 69,198 276 1.07 2,120 3.06 3 64,876 93.75 209
2021-04-28 - Wed 68,922 0 1.06 2,117 3.07 6 64,667 93.83 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 68,922 454 1.06 2,111 3.06 5 64,667 93.83 262
2021-04-26 - Mon 68,468 0 1.06 2,106 3.08 3 64,405 94.07 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 68,468 150 1.06 2,103 3.07 5 64,405 94.07 65
2021-04-24 - Sat 68,318 0 1.05 2,098 3.07 5 64,340 94.18 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 68,318 157 1.05 2,093 3.06 4 64,340 94.18 132
2021-04-22 - Thu 68,161 154 1.05 2,089 3.06 3 64,208 94.2 134
2021-04-21 - Wed 68,007 450 1.05 2,086 3.07 4 64,074 94.22 287
2021-04-20 - Tue 67,557 0 1.04 2,082 3.08 4 63,787 94.42 0
2021-04-19 - Mon 67,557 0 1.04 2,078 3.08 3 63,787 94.42 0
2021-04-18 - Sun 67,557 153 1.04 2,075 3.07 3 63,787 94.42 102
2021-04-17 - Sat 67,404 155 1.04 2,072 3.07 4 63,685 94.48 125
2021-04-16 - Fri 67,249 150 1.04 2,068 3.08 4 63,560 94.51 89
2021-04-15 - Thu 67,099 283 1.03 2,064 3.08 4 63,471 94.59 275
2021-04-14 - Wed 66,816 0 1.03 2,060 3.08 3 63,196 94.58 0
2021-04-13 - Tue 66,816 327 1.03 2,057 3.08 3 63,196 94.58 238