Active Cases: 5,287

8.15 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 18,262

Total Deaths: 486

Total Recoveries: 8,954

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 18,262 0 0.28 486 2.66 0 8,954 49.03 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 18,262 419 0.28 486 2.66 9 8,954 49.03 145
2020-08-03 - Mon 17,843 395 0.28 477 2.67 10 8,809 49.37 175
2020-08-02 - Sun 17,448 398 0.27 467 2.68 8 8,634 49.48 139
2020-08-01 - Sat 17,050 418 0.26 459 2.69 11 8,495 49.82 133
2020-07-31 - Fri 16,632 402 0.26 448 2.69 9 8,362 50.28 156
2020-07-30 - Thu 16,230 389 0.25 439 2.7 9 8,206 50.56 135
2020-07-29 - Wed 15,841 395 0.24 430 2.71 13 8,071 50.95 168
2020-07-28 - Tue 15,446 411 0.24 417 2.7 9 7,903 51.17 125
2020-07-27 - Mon 15,035 405 0.23 408 2.71 8 7,778 51.73 130
2020-07-26 - Sun 14,630 838 0.23 400 2.73 10 7,648 52.28 193
2020-07-25 - Sat 13,792 0 0.21 390 2.83 11 7,455 54.05 40
2020-07-24 - Fri 13,792 415 0.21 379 2.75 7 7,415 53.76 139
2020-07-23 - Thu 13,377 402 0.21 372 2.78 9 7,276 54.39 157
2020-07-22 - Wed 12,975 393 0.2 363 2.8 11 7,119 54.87 154
2020-07-21 - Tue 12,582 375 0.19 352 2.8 8 6,965 55.36 134
2020-07-20 - Mon 12,207 361 0.19 344 2.82 9 6,831 55.96 126
2020-07-19 - Sun 11,846 338 0.18 335 2.83 11 6,705 56.6 145
2020-07-18 - Sat 11,508 301 0.18 324 2.82 15 6,560 57.0 138
2020-07-17 - Fri 11,207 250 0.17 309 2.76 11 6,422 57.3 165
2020-07-16 - Thu 10,957 312 0.17 298 2.72 12 6,257 57.11 137
2020-07-15 - Wed 10,645 342 0.16 286 2.69 8 6,120 57.49 201
2020-07-14 - Tue 10,303 325 0.16 278 2.7 11 5,919 57.45 187
2020-07-13 - Mon 9,978 304 0.15 267 2.68 7 5,732 57.45 98
2020-07-12 - Sun 9,674 283 0.15 260 2.69 6 5,634 58.24 118
2020-07-11 - Sat 9,391 249 0.14 254 2.7 5 5,516 58.74 88
2020-07-10 - Fri 9,142 298 0.14 249 2.72 6 5,428 59.37 139
2020-07-09 - Thu 8,844 278 0.14 243 2.75 8 5,289 59.8 156
2020-07-08 - Wed 8,566 259 0.13 235 2.74 6 5,133 59.92 204
2020-07-07 - Tue 8,307 280 0.13 229 2.76 6 4,929 59.34 199