Active Cases: 142

1.58 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 64,841

Total Deaths: 862

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 64,841 0 7.23 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 64,841 0 7.23 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 64,841 29 7.23 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 64,812 0 7.23 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 64,812 39 7.23 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 64,773 0 7.23 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 64,773 0 7.23 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 64,773 0 7.23 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 64,773 48 7.23 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 64,725 0 7.22 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 64,725 0 7.22 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 64,725 0 7.22 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 64,725 26 7.22 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 64,699 0 7.22 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 64,699 0 7.22 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 64,699 0 7.22 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 64,699 53 7.22 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 64,646 0 7.21 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 64,646 0 7.21 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 64,646 12 7.21 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 64,634 0 7.21 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 64,634 0 7.21 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 64,634 0 7.21 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 64,634 99 7.21 862 1.33 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 64,535 0 7.2 862 1.34 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 64,535 0 7.2 862 1.34 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 64,535 11 7.2 862 1.34 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 64,524 0 7.2 862 1.34 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 64,524 0 7.2 862 1.34 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 64,524 0 7.2 862 1.34 0 0.0