Active Cases: 87

0.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 17,650

Total Deaths: 220

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 17,650 0 0.27 220 1.25 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 17,650 0 0.27 220 1.25 0 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 17,650 0 0.27 220 1.25 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 17,650 46 0.27 220 1.25 1 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 17,604 0 0.27 219 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 17,604 0 0.27 219 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 17,604 0 0.27 219 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 17,604 0 0.27 219 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 17,604 0 0.27 219 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 17,604 0 0.27 219 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 17,604 41 0.27 219 1.24 1 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 17,563 0 0.27 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 17,563 0 0.27 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 17,563 0 0.27 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 17,563 0 0.27 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 17,563 0 0.27 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 17,563 0 0.27 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 17,563 37 0.27 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 17,526 0 0.26 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 17,526 0 0.26 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 17,526 0 0.26 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 17,526 0 0.26 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 17,526 0 0.26 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 17,526 0 0.26 218 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 17,526 39 0.26 218 1.24 1 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 17,487 0 0.26 217 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 17,487 0 0.26 217 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 17,487 0 0.26 217 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 17,487 0 0.26 217 1.24 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 17,487 0 0.26 217 1.24 0 0.0