Active Cases: 1,289

1.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 15,737

Total Deaths: 206

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-16 - Sat 15,737 0 0.24 206 1.31 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 15,737 0 0.24 206 1.31 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 15,737 0 0.24 206 1.31 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 15,737 603 0.24 206 1.31 1 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 15,134 0 0.23 205 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 15,134 0 0.23 205 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 15,134 0 0.23 205 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 15,134 0 0.23 205 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 15,134 0 0.23 205 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 15,134 0 0.23 205 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 15,134 686 0.23 205 1.35 1 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 14,448 0 0.22 204 1.41 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 14,448 0 0.22 204 1.41 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 14,448 0 0.22 204 1.41 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 14,448 0 0.22 204 1.41 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 14,448 0 0.22 204 1.41 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 14,448 0 0.22 204 1.41 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 14,448 718 0.22 204 1.41 1 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 13,730 0 0.21 203 1.48 0 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 13,730 0 0.21 203 1.48 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 13,730 0 0.21 203 1.48 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 13,730 0 0.21 203 1.48 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 13,730 0 0.21 203 1.48 0 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 13,730 0 0.21 203 1.48 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 13,730 705 0.21 203 1.48 1 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 13,025 0 0.2 202 1.55 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 13,025 0 0.2 202 1.55 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 13,025 0 0.2 202 1.55 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 13,025 0 0.2 202 1.55 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 13,025 0 0.2 202 1.55 0 0.0