Active Cases: 703

1.06 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,470

Total Deaths: 195

Total Recoveries: 4,225

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 9,470 0 0.14 195 2.06 0 4,225 44.61 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 9,470 0 0.14 195 2.06 0 4,225 44.61 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 9,470 0 0.14 195 2.06 0 4,225 44.61 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 9,470 362 0.14 195 2.06 1 4,225 44.61 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 9,108 0 0.14 194 2.13 0 4,225 46.39 0
2021-07-26 - Mon 9,108 0 0.14 194 2.13 0 4,225 46.39 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 9,108 0 0.14 194 2.13 0 4,225 46.39 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 9,108 0 0.14 194 2.13 0 4,225 46.39 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 9,108 0 0.14 194 2.13 0 4,225 46.39 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 9,108 0 0.14 194 2.13 0 4,225 46.39 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 9,108 341 0.14 194 2.13 1 4,225 46.39 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 8,767 0 0.13 193 2.2 0 4,225 48.19 0
2021-07-19 - Mon 8,767 0 0.13 193 2.2 0 4,225 48.19 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 8,767 0 0.13 193 2.2 0 4,225 48.19 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 8,767 0 0.13 193 2.2 0 4,225 48.19 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 8,767 0 0.13 193 2.2 0 4,225 48.19 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 8,767 0 0.13 193 2.2 0 4,225 48.19 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 8,767 306 0.13 193 2.2 1 4,225 48.19 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 8,461 0 0.13 192 2.27 0 4,225 49.93 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 8,461 0 0.13 192 2.27 0 4,225 49.93 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 8,461 0 0.13 192 2.27 0 4,225 49.93 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 8,461 0 0.13 192 2.27 0 4,225 49.93 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 8,461 0 0.13 192 2.27 0 4,225 49.93 0
2021-07-08 - Thu 8,461 0 0.13 192 2.27 0 4,225 49.93 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 8,461 283 0.13 192 2.27 1 4,225 49.93 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 8,178 0 0.12 191 2.34 0 4,225 51.66 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 8,178 0 0.12 191 2.34 0 4,225 51.66 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 8,178 0 0.12 191 2.34 0 4,225 51.66 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 8,178 0 0.12 191 2.34 0 4,225 51.66 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 8,178 0 0.12 191 2.34 0 4,225 51.66 0