Active Cases: 703

0.62 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 20,077

Total Deaths: 545

Total Recoveries: 12,961

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 20,077 0 0.18 545 2.71 0 12,961 64.56 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 20,077 0 0.18 545 2.71 0 12,961 64.56 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 20,077 77 0.18 545 2.71 8 12,961 64.56 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 20,000 82 0.18 537 2.69 2 12,961 64.81 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 19,918 101 0.17 535 2.69 8 12,961 65.07 0
2021-07-26 - Mon 19,817 55 0.17 527 2.66 4 12,961 65.4 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 19,762 0 0.17 523 2.65 0 12,961 65.59 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 19,762 0 0.17 523 2.65 0 12,961 65.59 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 19,762 135 0.17 523 2.65 11 12,961 65.59 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 19,627 64 0.17 512 2.61 2 12,961 66.04 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 19,563 0 0.17 510 2.61 0 12,961 66.25 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 19,563 16 0.17 510 2.61 2 12,961 66.25 0
2021-07-19 - Mon 19,547 173 0.17 508 2.6 21 12,961 66.31 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 19,374 0 0.17 487 2.51 0 12,961 66.9 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 19,374 0 0.17 487 2.51 0 12,961 66.9 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 19,374 0 0.17 487 2.51 0 12,961 66.9 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 19,374 0 0.17 487 2.51 0 12,961 66.9 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 19,374 154 0.17 487 2.51 16 12,961 66.9 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 19,220 0 0.17 471 2.45 0 12,961 67.43 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 19,220 0 0.17 471 2.45 0 12,961 67.43 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 19,220 0 0.17 471 2.45 0 12,961 67.43 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 19,220 0 0.17 471 2.45 0 12,961 67.43 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 19,220 48 0.17 471 2.45 4 12,961 67.43 0
2021-07-08 - Thu 19,172 0 0.17 467 2.44 0 12,961 67.6 46
2021-07-07 - Wed 19,172 65 0.17 467 2.44 5 12,915 67.36 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 19,107 155 0.17 462 2.42 11 12,915 67.59 9
2021-07-05 - Mon 18,952 294 0.17 451 2.38 15 12,906 68.1 17
2021-07-04 - Sun 18,658 0 0.16 436 2.34 0 12,889 69.08 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 18,658 0 0.16 436 2.34 0 12,889 69.08 24
2021-07-02 - Fri 18,658 0 0.16 436 2.34 0 12,865 68.95 18