Active Cases: 68

0.06 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 34,076

Total Deaths: 860

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 34,076 0 0.3 860 2.52 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 34,076 0 0.3 860 2.52 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 34,076 0 0.3 860 2.52 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 34,076 0 0.3 860 2.52 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 34,076 0 0.3 860 2.52 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 34,076 0 0.3 860 2.52 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 34,076 68 0.3 860 2.52 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 34,008 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 34,008 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 34,008 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 34,008 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 34,008 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 34,008 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 34,008 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 34,008 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 34,008 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 34,008 39 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 33,969 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 33,969 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 33,969 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 33,969 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 33,969 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 33,969 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 33,969 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 33,969 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 33,969 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 33,969 0 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 33,969 57 0.3 860 2.53 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 33,912 0 0.3 860 2.54 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 33,912 0 0.3 860 2.54 0 0.0