Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 30,734

Total Deaths: 835

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 30,734 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 30,734 9 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 30,725 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 30,725 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 30,725 12 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 30,713 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 30,713 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 30,713 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 30,713 6 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 30,707 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 30,707 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 30,707 4 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 30,703 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 30,703 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 30,703 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 30,703 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 30,703 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 30,703 6 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 30,697 7 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 30,690 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 30,690 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 30,690 35 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 30,655 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 30,655 0 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 30,655 6 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 30,649 9 0.27 835 2.72 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 30,640 0 0.27 835 2.73 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 30,640 0 0.27 835 2.73 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 30,640 25 0.27 835 2.73 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 30,615 0 0.27 835 2.73 0 0.0