Active Cases: 3,397

61.10 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 26,709

Total Deaths: 236

Total Recoveries: 23,692

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 26,709 131 4.8 236 0.88 1 23,692 88.7 290
2021-05-11 - Tue 26,578 0 4.78 235 0.88 0 23,402 88.05 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 26,578 137 4.78 235 0.88 3 23,402 88.05 365
2021-05-09 - Sun 26,441 330 4.76 232 0.88 0 23,037 87.13 319
2021-05-08 - Sat 26,111 274 4.7 232 0.89 1 22,718 87.01 395
2021-05-07 - Fri 25,837 311 4.65 231 0.89 1 22,323 86.4 218
2021-05-06 - Thu 25,526 367 4.59 230 0.9 1 22,105 86.6 342
2021-05-05 - Wed 25,159 417 4.53 229 0.91 1 21,763 86.5 294
2021-05-04 - Tue 24,742 194 4.45 228 0.92 2 21,469 86.77 220
2021-05-03 - Mon 24,548 421 4.42 226 0.92 6 21,249 86.56 538
2021-05-02 - Sun 24,127 245 4.34 220 0.91 3 20,711 85.84 146
2021-05-01 - Sat 23,882 0 4.3 217 0.91 0 20,565 86.11 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 23,882 701 4.3 217 0.91 4 20,565 86.11 607
2021-04-29 - Thu 23,181 0 4.17 213 0.92 0 19,958 86.1 0
2021-04-28 - Wed 23,181 409 4.17 213 0.92 2 19,958 86.1 243
2021-04-27 - Tue 22,772 186 4.1 211 0.93 3 19,715 86.58 190
2021-04-26 - Mon 22,586 492 4.06 208 0.92 7 19,525 86.45 416
2021-04-25 - Sun 22,094 310 3.97 201 0.91 0 19,109 86.49 150
2021-04-24 - Sat 21,784 0 3.92 201 0.92 0 18,959 87.03 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 21,784 284 3.92 201 0.92 2 18,959 87.03 270
2021-04-22 - Thu 21,500 321 3.87 199 0.93 1 18,689 86.93 189
2021-04-21 - Wed 21,179 398 3.81 198 0.93 4 18,500 87.35 150
2021-04-20 - Tue 20,781 154 3.74 194 0.93 1 18,350 88.3 159
2021-04-19 - Mon 20,627 373 3.71 193 0.94 3 18,191 88.19 227
2021-04-18 - Sun 20,254 279 3.64 190 0.94 1 17,964 88.69 94
2021-04-17 - Sat 19,975 0 3.59 189 0.95 0 17,870 89.46 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 19,975 195 3.59 189 0.95 1 17,870 89.46 68
2021-04-15 - Thu 19,780 549 3.56 188 0.95 1 17,802 90.0 315
2021-04-14 - Wed 19,231 0 3.46 187 0.97 0 17,487 90.93 0
2021-04-13 - Tue 19,231 121 3.46 187 0.97 3 17,487 90.93 88