Active Cases: 529

9.51 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 33,791

Total Deaths: 298

Total Recoveries: 33,011

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 33,791 28 6.08 298 0.88 0 33,011 97.69 35
2021-07-30 - Fri 33,763 42 6.07 298 0.88 0 32,976 97.67 41
2021-07-29 - Thu 33,721 95 6.07 298 0.88 0 32,935 97.67 100
2021-07-28 - Wed 33,626 34 6.05 298 0.89 0 32,835 97.65 27
2021-07-27 - Tue 33,592 15 6.04 298 0.89 0 32,808 97.67 69
2021-07-26 - Mon 33,577 36 6.04 298 0.89 1 32,739 97.5 40
2021-07-25 - Sun 33,541 89 6.03 297 0.89 0 32,699 97.49 82
2021-07-24 - Sat 33,452 0 6.02 297 0.89 0 32,617 97.5 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 33,452 57 6.02 297 0.89 0 32,617 97.5 47
2021-07-22 - Thu 33,395 39 6.01 297 0.89 1 32,570 97.53 45
2021-07-21 - Wed 33,356 39 6.0 296 0.89 1 32,525 97.51 29
2021-07-20 - Tue 33,317 15 5.99 295 0.89 0 32,496 97.54 41
2021-07-19 - Mon 33,302 32 5.99 295 0.89 0 32,455 97.46 34
2021-07-18 - Sun 33,270 36 5.98 295 0.89 0 32,421 97.45 50
2021-07-17 - Sat 33,234 54 5.98 295 0.89 1 32,371 97.4 61
2021-07-16 - Fri 33,180 53 5.97 294 0.89 2 32,310 97.38 34
2021-07-15 - Thu 33,127 74 5.96 292 0.88 2 32,276 97.43 18
2021-07-14 - Wed 33,053 27 5.94 290 0.88 0 32,258 97.59 22
2021-07-13 - Tue 33,026 20 5.94 290 0.88 1 32,236 97.61 57
2021-07-12 - Mon 33,006 37 5.94 289 0.88 0 32,179 97.49 38
2021-07-11 - Sun 32,969 41 5.93 289 0.88 0 32,141 97.49 56
2021-07-10 - Sat 32,928 45 5.92 289 0.88 0 32,085 97.44 77
2021-07-09 - Fri 32,883 56 5.91 289 0.88 0 32,008 97.34 46
2021-07-08 - Thu 32,827 39 5.9 289 0.88 0 31,962 97.36 31
2021-07-07 - Wed 32,788 43 5.9 289 0.88 1 31,931 97.39 25
2021-07-06 - Tue 32,745 10 5.89 288 0.88 0 31,906 97.44 64
2021-07-05 - Mon 32,735 30 5.89 288 0.88 1 31,842 97.27 27
2021-07-04 - Sun 32,705 39 5.88 287 0.88 0 31,815 97.28 58
2021-07-03 - Sat 32,666 72 5.88 287 0.88 0 31,757 97.22 65
2021-07-02 - Fri 32,594 70 5.86 287 0.88 1 31,692 97.23 67