Active Cases: 1,851

33.29 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 55,635

Total Deaths: 395

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 55,635 0 10.01 395 0.71 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 55,635 40 10.01 395 0.71 2 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 55,595 52 10.0 393 0.71 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 55,543 72 9.99 393 0.71 1 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 55,471 70 9.98 392 0.71 1 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 55,401 145 9.96 391 0.71 4 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 55,256 0 9.94 387 0.7 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 55,256 365 9.94 387 0.7 7 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 54,891 0 9.87 380 0.69 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 54,891 254 9.87 382 0.7 2 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 54,637 0 9.83 380 0.7 2 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 54,637 270 9.83 378 0.69 2 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 54,367 380 9.78 376 0.69 4 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 53,987 203 9.71 372 0.69 2 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 53,784 1,055 9.67 370 0.69 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 52,729 0 9.48 370 0.7 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 52,729 722 9.48 370 0.7 4 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 52,007 1,048 9.35 366 0.7 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 50,959 0 9.17 366 0.72 2 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 50,959 709 9.17 364 0.71 3 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 50,250 400 9.04 361 0.72 1 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 49,850 1,005 8.97 360 0.72 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 48,845 1,469 8.79 360 0.74 2 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 47,376 1,387 8.52 358 0.76 2 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 45,989 2,422 8.27 356 0.77 3 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 43,567 0 7.84 353 0.81 1 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 43,567 1,104 7.84 352 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 42,463 731 7.64 352 0.83 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 41,732 994 7.51 352 0.84 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 40,738 0 7.33 352 0.86 0 0.0