Active Cases: 333

0.37 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 17,717

Total Deaths: 192

Total Recoveries: 17,324

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 17,717 44 0.2 192 1.08 0 17,324 97.78 50
2021-07-30 - Fri 17,673 3 0.2 192 1.09 0 17,274 97.74 13
2021-07-29 - Thu 17,670 15 0.2 192 1.09 0 17,261 97.69 4
2021-07-28 - Wed 17,655 18 0.2 192 1.09 0 17,257 97.75 35
2021-07-27 - Tue 17,637 0 0.2 192 1.09 0 17,222 97.65 0
2021-07-26 - Mon 17,637 0 0.2 192 1.09 0 17,222 97.65 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 17,637 56 0.2 192 1.09 0 17,222 97.65 45
2021-07-24 - Sat 17,581 0 0.2 192 1.09 0 17,177 97.7 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 17,581 0 0.2 192 1.09 0 17,177 97.7 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 17,581 62 0.2 192 1.09 1 17,177 97.7 11
2021-07-21 - Wed 17,519 4 0.2 191 1.09 0 17,166 97.99 13
2021-07-20 - Tue 17,515 175 0.2 191 1.09 12 17,153 97.93 178
2021-07-19 - Mon 17,340 0 0.19 179 1.03 0 16,975 97.9 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 17,340 0 0.19 179 1.03 0 16,975 97.9 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 17,340 0 0.19 179 1.03 0 16,975 97.9 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 17,340 0 0.19 179 1.03 0 16,975 97.9 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 17,340 0 0.19 179 1.03 0 16,975 97.9 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 17,340 0 0.19 179 1.03 0 16,975 97.9 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 17,340 0 0.19 179 1.03 0 16,975 97.9 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 17,340 48 0.19 179 1.03 2 16,975 97.9 457
2021-07-11 - Sun 17,292 0 0.19 177 1.02 0 16,518 95.52 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 17,292 0 0.19 177 1.02 0 16,518 95.52 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 17,292 0 0.19 177 1.02 0 16,518 95.52 0
2021-07-08 - Thu 17,292 194 0.19 177 1.02 4 16,518 95.52 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 17,098 0 0.19 173 1.01 0 16,518 96.61 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 17,098 0 0.19 173 1.01 0 16,518 96.61 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 17,098 0 0.19 173 1.01 0 16,518 96.61 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 17,098 0 0.19 173 1.01 0 16,518 96.61 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 17,098 0 0.19 173 1.01 0 16,518 96.61 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 17,098 0 0.19 173 1.01 0 16,518 96.61 0