Active Cases: 1,171

1.31 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,493

Total Deaths: 130

Total Recoveries: 10,833

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 12,493 407 0.14 130 1.04 9 10,833 86.71 234
2021-05-11 - Tue 12,086 0 0.14 121 1.0 0 10,599 87.7 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 12,086 456 0.14 121 1.0 0 10,599 87.7 287
2021-05-09 - Sun 11,630 0 0.13 121 1.04 0 10,312 88.67 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 11,630 0 0.13 121 1.04 0 10,312 88.67 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 11,630 0 0.13 121 1.04 0 10,312 88.67 0
2021-05-06 - Thu 11,630 357 0.13 121 1.04 0 10,312 88.67 539
2021-05-05 - Wed 11,273 0 0.13 121 1.07 0 9,773 86.69 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 11,273 11 0.13 121 1.07 6 9,773 86.69 75
2021-05-03 - Mon 11,262 56 0.13 115 1.02 0 9,698 86.11 223
2021-05-02 - Sun 11,206 87 0.13 115 1.03 0 9,475 84.55 173
2021-05-01 - Sat 11,119 122 0.12 115 1.03 8 9,302 83.66 359
2021-04-30 - Fri 10,997 0 0.12 107 0.97 0 8,943 81.32 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 10,997 82 0.12 107 0.97 0 8,943 81.32 170
2021-04-28 - Wed 10,915 80 0.12 107 0.98 2 8,773 80.38 212
2021-04-27 - Tue 10,835 0 0.12 105 0.97 0 8,561 79.01 0
2021-04-26 - Mon 10,835 165 0.12 105 0.97 3 8,561 79.01 192
2021-04-25 - Sun 10,670 68 0.12 102 0.96 0 8,369 78.43 68
2021-04-24 - Sat 10,602 264 0.12 102 0.96 3 8,301 78.3 937
2021-04-23 - Fri 10,338 0 0.12 99 0.96 0 7,364 71.23 0
2021-04-22 - Thu 10,338 386 0.12 99 0.96 8 7,364 71.23 6,518
2021-04-21 - Wed 9,952 0 0.11 91 0.91 0 846 8.5 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 9,952 214 0.11 91 0.91 2 846 8.5 0
2021-04-19 - Mon 9,738 0 0.11 89 0.91 0 846 8.69 0
2021-04-18 - Sun 9,738 395 0.11 89 0.91 7 846 8.69 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 9,343 155 0.1 82 0.88 0 846 9.05 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 9,188 0 0.1 82 0.89 0 846 9.21 0
2021-04-15 - Thu 9,188 204 0.1 82 0.89 11 846 9.21 0
2021-04-14 - Wed 8,984 163 0.1 71 0.79 2 846 9.42 0
2021-04-13 - Tue 8,821 219 0.1 69 0.78 0 846 9.59 0