Active Cases: 143

0.40 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,547

Total Deaths: 35

Total Recoveries: 6,444

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 6,547 2 0.18 35 0.53 1 6,444 98.43 25
2021-07-30 - Fri 6,545 1 0.18 34 0.52 0 6,419 98.07 3
2021-07-29 - Thu 6,544 5 0.18 34 0.52 0 6,416 98.04 38
2021-07-28 - Wed 6,539 33 0.18 34 0.52 1 6,378 97.54 77
2021-07-27 - Tue 6,506 11 0.18 33 0.51 0 6,301 96.85 19
2021-07-26 - Mon 6,495 0 0.18 33 0.51 0 6,282 96.72 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 6,495 4 0.18 33 0.51 0 6,282 96.72 33
2021-07-24 - Sat 6,491 11 0.18 33 0.51 1 6,249 96.27 48
2021-07-23 - Fri 6,480 7 0.18 32 0.49 0 6,201 95.69 35
2021-07-22 - Thu 6,473 23 0.18 32 0.49 0 6,166 95.26 8
2021-07-21 - Wed 6,450 0 0.18 32 0.5 0 6,158 95.47 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 6,450 8 0.18 32 0.5 0 6,158 95.47 39
2021-07-19 - Mon 6,442 40 0.18 32 0.5 2 6,119 94.99 76
2021-07-18 - Sun 6,402 0 0.18 30 0.47 0 6,043 94.39 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 6,402 0 0.18 30 0.47 0 6,043 94.39 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 6,402 55 0.18 30 0.47 0 6,043 94.39 95
2021-07-15 - Thu 6,347 20 0.18 30 0.47 0 5,948 93.71 42
2021-07-14 - Wed 6,327 0 0.18 30 0.47 0 5,906 93.35 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 6,327 43 0.18 30 0.47 1 5,906 93.35 64
2021-07-12 - Mon 6,284 0 0.18 29 0.46 0 5,842 92.97 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 6,284 25 0.18 29 0.46 0 5,842 92.97 16
2021-07-10 - Sat 6,259 0 0.18 29 0.46 0 5,826 93.08 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 6,259 35 0.18 29 0.46 2 5,826 93.08 18
2021-07-08 - Thu 6,224 0 0.18 27 0.43 0 5,808 93.32 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 6,224 36 0.18 27 0.43 2 5,808 93.32 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 6,188 100 0.17 25 0.4 0 5,808 93.86 90
2021-07-05 - Mon 6,088 14 0.17 25 0.41 0 5,718 93.92 42
2021-07-04 - Sun 6,074 0 0.17 25 0.41 0 5,676 93.45 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 6,074 23 0.17 25 0.41 0 5,676 93.45 42
2021-07-02 - Fri 6,051 23 0.17 25 0.41 0 5,634 93.11 75