Active Cases: 162

0.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,313

Total Deaths: 9

Total Recoveries: 1,138

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-11 - Tue 1,313 16 0.0 9 0.69 0 1,138 86.67 1
2020-08-10 - Mon 1,297 14 0.0 9 0.69 2 1,137 87.66 22
2020-08-09 - Sun 1,283 16 0.0 7 0.55 1 1,115 86.91 0
2020-08-08 - Sat 1,267 13 0.0 6 0.47 0 1,115 88.0 2
2020-08-07 - Fri 1,254 31 0.0 6 0.48 1 1,113 88.76 11
2020-08-06 - Thu 1,223 10 0.0 5 0.41 0 1,102 90.11 0
2020-08-05 - Wed 1,213 10 0.0 5 0.41 0 1,102 90.85 29
2020-08-04 - Tue 1,203 8 0.0 5 0.42 0 1,073 89.19 3
2020-08-03 - Mon 1,195 13 0.0 5 0.42 1 1,070 89.54 25
2020-08-02 - Sun 1,182 6 0.0 4 0.34 0 1,045 88.41 0
2020-08-01 - Sat 1,176 22 0.0 4 0.34 1 1,045 88.86 17
2020-07-31 - Fri 1,154 7 0.0 3 0.26 1 1,028 89.08 0
2020-07-30 - Thu 1,147 7 0.0 2 0.17 0 1,028 89.63 0
2020-07-29 - Wed 1,140 5 0.0 2 0.18 0 1,028 90.18 39
2020-07-28 - Tue 1,135 7 0.0 2 0.18 0 989 87.14 3
2020-07-27 - Mon 1,128 25 0.0 2 0.18 1 986 87.41 4
2020-07-26 - Sun 1,103 14 0.0 1 0.09 0 982 89.03 7
2020-07-25 - Sat 1,089 0 0.0 1 0.09 0 975 89.53 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 1,089 10 0.0 1 0.09 1 975 89.53 4
2020-07-23 - Thu 1,079 4 0.0 0 0.0 0 971 89.99 13
2020-07-22 - Wed 1,075 3 0.0 0 0.0 0 958 89.12 0
2020-07-21 - Tue 1,072 3 0.0 0 0.0 0 958 89.37 -113
2020-07-20 - Mon 1,069 4 0.0 0 0.0 0 1,071 100.19 48
2020-07-19 - Sun 1,065 3 0.0 0 0.0 0 1,023 96.06 0
2020-07-18 - Sat 1,062 6 0.0 0 0.0 0 1,023 96.33 0
2020-07-17 - Fri 1,056 5 0.0 0 0.0 0 1,023 96.88 9
2020-07-16 - Thu 1,051 8 0.0 0 0.0 0 1,014 96.48 10
2020-07-15 - Wed 1,043 3 0.0 0 0.0 0 1,004 96.26 20
2020-07-14 - Tue 1,040 11 0.0 0 0.0 0 984 94.62 7
2020-07-13 - Mon 1,029 4 0.0 0 0.0 0 977 94.95 5