Active Cases: 49

0.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 170,400

Total Deaths: 3,630

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-01 - Wed 170,400 72 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 170,328 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 170,328 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 170,328 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 170,328 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 170,328 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 170,328 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 170,328 49 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 170,279 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 170,279 70 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 170,209 0 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 170,209 95 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 170,114 129 0.37 3,630 2.13 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 169,985 0 0.37 3,630 2.14 0 0.0
2023-01-07 - Sat 169,985 0 0.37 3,630 2.14 0 0.0
2023-01-06 - Fri 169,985 0 0.37 3,630 2.14 0 0.0
2023-01-05 - Thu 169,985 0 0.37 3,630 2.14 0 0.0
2023-01-04 - Wed 169,985 0 0.37 3,630 2.14 0 0.0
2023-01-03 - Tue 169,985 0 0.37 3,630 2.14 0 0.0