Active Cases: 3,701

0.81 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 93,927

Total Deaths: 2,690

Total Recoveries: 83,115

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 93,927 252 0.21 2,690 2.86 29 83,115 88.49 1,123
2021-07-30 - Fri 93,675 393 0.2 2,661 2.84 29 81,992 87.53 978
2021-07-29 - Thu 93,282 160 0.2 2,632 2.82 27 81,014 86.85 1,210
2021-07-28 - Wed 93,122 327 0.2 2,605 2.8 15 79,804 85.7 1,389
2021-07-27 - Tue 92,795 71 0.2 2,590 2.79 11 78,415 84.5 1,244
2021-07-26 - Mon 92,724 234 0.2 2,579 2.78 22 77,171 83.23 1,381
2021-07-25 - Sun 92,490 1,135 0.2 2,557 2.76 74 75,790 81.94 4,040
2021-07-24 - Sat 91,355 0 0.2 2,483 2.72 0 71,750 78.54 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 91,355 0 0.2 2,483 2.72 0 71,750 78.54 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 91,355 193 0.2 2,483 2.72 58 71,750 78.54 1,231
2021-07-21 - Wed 91,162 252 0.2 2,425 2.66 13 70,519 77.36 1,142
2021-07-20 - Tue 90,910 254 0.2 2,412 2.65 20 69,377 76.31 1,136
2021-07-19 - Mon 90,656 265 0.2 2,392 2.64 39 68,241 75.27 1,127
2021-07-18 - Sun 90,391 417 0.2 2,353 2.6 29 67,114 74.25 1,034
2021-07-17 - Sat 89,974 460 0.2 2,324 2.58 38 66,080 73.44 997
2021-07-16 - Fri 89,514 434 0.2 2,286 2.55 37 65,083 72.71 987
2021-07-15 - Thu 89,080 406 0.19 2,249 2.52 46 64,096 71.95 956
2021-07-14 - Wed 88,674 480 0.19 2,203 2.48 39 63,140 71.2 927
2021-07-13 - Tue 88,194 438 0.19 2,164 2.45 35 62,213 70.54 909
2021-07-12 - Mon 87,756 479 0.19 2,129 2.43 25 61,304 69.86 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 87,277 522 0.19 2,104 2.41 14 61,304 70.24 912
2021-07-10 - Sat 86,755 615 0.19 2,090 2.41 28 60,392 69.61 897
2021-07-09 - Fri 86,140 559 0.19 2,062 2.39 29 59,495 69.07 809
2021-07-08 - Thu 85,581 602 0.19 2,033 2.38 21 58,686 68.57 722
2021-07-07 - Wed 84,979 425 0.19 2,012 2.37 17 57,964 68.21 817
2021-07-06 - Tue 84,554 918 0.18 1,995 2.36 884 57,147 67.59 1,596
2021-07-05 - Mon 83,636 784 0.18 1,111 1.33 0 55,551 66.42 706
2021-07-04 - Sun 82,852 770 0.18 1,111 1.34 0 54,845 66.2 687
2021-07-03 - Sat 82,082 0 0.18 1,111 1.35 0 54,158 65.98 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 82,082 1,048 0.18 1,111 1.35 50 54,158 65.98 607