Active Cases: 283

0.09 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 151,174

Total Deaths: 1,927

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 151,174 17 0.48 1,927 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 151,157 45 0.48 1,927 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 151,112 10 0.48 1,927 1.28 1 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 151,102 0 0.48 1,926 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 151,102 5 0.48 1,926 1.27 1 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 151,097 17 0.48 1,925 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 151,080 19 0.48 1,925 1.27 1 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 151,061 43 0.48 1,924 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 151,018 27 0.48 1,924 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 150,991 0 0.48 1,924 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 150,991 28 0.48 1,924 1.27 2 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 150,963 28 0.48 1,922 1.27 1 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 150,935 36 0.48 1,921 1.27 2 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 150,899 25 0.48 1,919 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 150,874 0 0.48 1,919 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 150,874 48 0.48 1,919 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 150,826 19 0.48 1,919 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 150,807 17 0.48 1,919 1.27 1 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 150,790 0 0.48 1,918 1.27 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 150,790 67 0.48 1,918 1.27 1 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 150,723 61 0.48 1,917 1.27 2 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 150,662 90 0.48 1,915 1.27 3 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 150,572 0 0.48 1,912 1.27 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 150,572 32 0.48 1,912 1.27 2 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 150,540 10 0.48 1,910 1.27 1 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 150,530 91 0.48 1,909 1.27 1 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 150,439 0 0.48 1,908 1.27 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 150,439 69 0.48 1,908 1.27 1 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 150,370 90 0.48 1,907 1.27 1 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 150,280 213 0.48 1,906 1.27 3 0.0