Active Cases: 479

0.15 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 70,267

Total Deaths: 826

Total Recoveries: 67,884

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 70,267 0 0.22 826 1.18 1 67,884 96.61 85
2021-05-11 - Tue 70,283 71 0.22 825 1.17 2 67,799 96.47 14
2021-05-10 - Mon 70,212 46 0.22 823 1.17 2 67,785 96.54 36
2021-05-09 - Sun 70,166 28 0.22 821 1.17 1 67,749 96.56 43
2021-05-08 - Sat 70,138 0 0.22 820 1.17 0 67,706 96.53 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 70,138 30 0.22 820 1.17 1 67,706 96.53 10
2021-05-06 - Thu 70,108 56 0.22 819 1.17 1 67,696 96.56 353
2021-05-05 - Wed 70,052 21 0.22 818 1.17 1 67,343 96.13 1
2021-05-04 - Tue 70,031 47 0.22 817 1.17 2 67,342 96.16 411
2021-05-03 - Mon 69,984 0 0.22 815 1.16 0 66,931 95.64 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 69,984 67 0.22 815 1.16 1 66,931 95.64 1,018
2021-05-01 - Sat 69,917 53 0.22 814 1.16 0 65,913 94.27 1,372
2021-04-30 - Fri 69,864 0 0.22 814 1.17 0 64,541 92.38 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 69,864 60 0.22 814 1.17 0 64,541 92.38 0
2021-04-28 - Wed 69,804 42 0.22 814 1.17 0 64,541 92.46 93
2021-04-27 - Tue 69,762 47 0.22 814 1.17 5 64,448 92.38 1,521
2021-04-26 - Mon 69,715 50 0.22 809 1.16 2 62,927 90.26 426
2021-04-25 - Sun 69,665 22 0.22 807 1.16 0 62,501 89.72 49
2021-04-24 - Sat 69,643 46 0.22 807 1.16 1 62,452 89.67 44
2021-04-23 - Fri 69,597 74 0.22 806 1.16 1 62,408 89.67 14
2021-04-22 - Thu 69,523 86 0.22 805 1.16 0 62,394 89.75 52
2021-04-21 - Wed 69,437 128 0.22 805 1.16 3 62,342 89.78 19
2021-04-20 - Tue 69,309 106 0.22 802 1.16 4 62,323 89.92 1,030
2021-04-19 - Mon 69,203 0 0.22 798 1.15 0 61,293 88.57 0
2021-04-18 - Sun 69,203 136 0.22 798 1.15 1 61,293 88.57 105
2021-04-17 - Sat 69,067 0 0.22 797 1.15 0 61,188 88.59 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 69,067 65 0.22 797 1.15 3 61,188 88.59 76
2021-04-15 - Thu 69,002 75 0.22 794 1.15 0 61,112 88.57 1,140
2021-04-14 - Wed 68,927 56 0.22 794 1.15 0 59,972 87.01 71
2021-04-13 - Tue 68,871 79 0.22 794 1.15 3 59,901 86.98 500