Active Cases: 1,415

0.45 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 232,819

Total Deaths: 2,237

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 232,819 0 0.74 2,237 0.96 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 232,819 825 0.74 2,237 0.96 4 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 231,994 0 0.74 2,233 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 231,994 590 0.74 2,233 0.96 1 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 231,404 0 0.74 2,232 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 231,404 0 0.74 2,232 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 231,404 0 0.74 2,232 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 231,404 0 0.74 2,232 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 231,404 0 0.74 2,232 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 231,404 0 0.74 2,232 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 231,404 0 0.74 2,232 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 231,404 0 0.74 2,232 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 231,404 185 0.74 2,232 0.96 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 231,219 0 0.74 2,232 0.97 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 231,219 0 0.74 2,232 0.97 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 231,219 0 0.74 2,232 0.97 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 231,219 0 0.74 2,232 0.97 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 231,219 0 0.74 2,232 0.97 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 231,219 0 0.74 2,232 0.97 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 231,219 249 0.74 2,232 0.97 2 0.0